Package includes:
- Ipad air
- Edoyo original case worth rm159 on 02 FEB 2015
- Charger & cable
- Box
- Receipt from machines klcc (u can check the serial number)
Price: RM1000 OR Trade with Gopro hero4 silver i add money
Warranty: end at 02 FEB 2015
Dealing method: COD ONLY, no posting i dun wanna risk it for both party
Location of seller: Bangi area/ ukm
Contact method/details: WASSAP 012-9466214
Age of item: 1year and 1 month old
Item(s) conditions:
- perfect just like new!! i give 10/10 for appearance
- i rarely use the home button and lock button because the case can unlock and i use the home button on screen
- i clean it once of two days period
- never drop so NO scratch, NO dent, very clean so i would say the condition is 100% like new
- i put razer sticker on the case if you dont want it just remove it. your call.
Picture: if the picture provided is not convincing you enough, add me wassap ill send more picture
Reason for sale:
- I use it for study purpose and now i rarely use it
- Need fund to buy GoPro hero4 silver
This post has been edited by hammetts: Mar 26 2015, 11:44 AM
Mar 1 2015, 11:30 AM, updated 11y ago
0.1178sec