this conman is verified member on lelong and customers give him 100% positive feedback
LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...
Mar 25 2007, 07:49 AM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: kaRakuRa viLLagE |
information from scifo http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Archive/2006-06AStd3239507.htm
this conman is verified member on lelong and customers give him 100% positive feedback |
Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM
196 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
LatestUpdates:
I manage to Got my replacement ram this early morning. - gonna test it tonight. i hope he will send to u all soon. |
Mar 26 2007, 07:03 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM) LatestUpdates: i hope u can use that ram...even sum1 cod with him(TS) also he con that guy...I manage to Got my replacement ram this early morning. - gonna test it tonight. i hope he will send to u all soon. to mod please publish all about him...so we can settle it...to many ppl had been conned by him...WTF This post has been edited by tapirus: Mar 26 2007, 08:08 PM |
Mar 26 2007, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM) LatestUpdates: u meet conman? do u ask bout other con victim (me and peacenic)I manage to Got my replacement ram this early morning. - gonna test it tonight. i hope he will send to u all soon. Added on March 26, 2007, 7:48 pm QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 24 2007, 07:02 AM) Mr Chiew Lee Woon of Setapak, you're 28 years old, with a Diploma in Computer Science from TARC. Its good enough to get yourself a job, so why are you doing this? I reckon you're salary would be around RM1800 to RM2500? Don't make us publish more than we have to. If you come out now, settle all the claims, everyone is happy. In case you didn't know, we have more information, which we won't hesitate to publish on the front page of LYN if thats what it takes. You have till Monday to come out. BRO RBR, THIS CONMAN DOESN'T APPEAR THIS DAY TO SETTLE HIS CON CASES. HOPE U CAN PUBLISH HIS DETAILS ON FRONT PAGE LYN SITE This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 26 2007, 07:48 PM |
Mar 26 2007, 09:24 PM
According to him, he purposely delay refund becos some buyers scolded him with foul words . How true is it???
Mar 26 2007, 09:53 PM
Mar 26 2007, 10:28 PM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Miri, Sarawak (Most of the TIME OutStation) |
QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 09:24 PM) According to him, he purposely delay refund becos some buyers scolded him with foul words . How true is it??? I never talk bad about him but he neither give me a call nor SMS.QUOTE(eaststyler @ Mar 26 2007, 09:53 PM) I agreed that he is Making up excuse Added on March 26, 2007, 10:30 pmPLEASE REFUND BACK MY RM 220.00. I REALLY WISH This post has been edited by peacenik: Mar 26 2007, 10:33 PM |
Mar 26 2007, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 09:24 PM) According to him, he purposely delay refund becos some buyers scolded him with foul words . How true is it??? i think buyer have right to scolded him if he make many excuses, ignore all calls and sms and not contact buyer 2 weeks. if he a buyer and seller act like that, what he feel. think twice before talk. |
Mar 28 2007, 12:25 AM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i dun think he is trying to settle the issue here...
what i had experience is that, he will say he is busy and no time to come here to reply, is not purposely, but he is always login in his tinha bbs forum, and msn if u use new ID to buy things from him in lowyat, he will reply.. |
Mar 28 2007, 02:08 AM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
QUOTE(eaststyler @ Mar 26 2007, 07:35 PM) BRO RBR, THIS CONMAN DOESN'T APPEAR THIS DAY TO SETTLE HIS CON CASES. HOPE U CAN PUBLISH HIS DETAILS ON FRONT PAGE LYN SITE Perhaps you should learn to be polite and gentle when you are asking for help. We are not here to serve you nor to receive your order. This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Mar 28 2007, 02:10 AM |
Mar 28 2007, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Mar 28 2007, 02:08 AM) The enforcers/moderators/staffs/admins are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. Sorry if my words seem an order Perhaps you should learn to be polite and gentle when you are asking for help. We are not here to serve you nor to receive your order. |
Mar 28 2007, 11:19 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
It's already being stated that he is very concerned about his admin status in that tinha forum. Why don't you all just go there and piss all over the forum? The time you spend posting here asking back for the money is better spend over there, right?
If you are not concerned with getting the money back then just or too lazy to be bothered then just stop being a cry baby. You want to talk cock, go to NBTD thread in Kopitiam. |
Mar 28 2007, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Mar 28 2007, 11:19 AM) It's already being stated that he is very concerned about his admin status in that tinha forum. Why don't you all just go there and piss all over the forum? The time you spend posting here asking back for the money is better spend over there, right? Hei bro i dont ask ur opinion. U dont know situation now. I already ask someone spam tinha forum coz i dont know chinese language. I already blackmail his friendster friends. I already ask scifo to take my ram from him.U think i just cry baby here If you are not concerned with getting the money back then just or too lazy to be bothered then just stop being a cry baby. You want to talk cock, go to NBTD thread in Kopitiam. |
Mar 30 2007, 10:26 PM
630 posts Joined: May 2005 From: .::kepong mali:. |
so...GIVE BACK MY MONEY!
CALL ME 0126247858! |
Apr 1 2007, 01:03 PM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
how is the update?
Apr 2 2007, 12:54 AM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Miri, Sarawak (Most of the TIME OutStation) |
Hope : THERE IS SOMBODY HELP ME TO GET HIM ANSWER ME
Added on April 9, 2007, 12:57 pmHave anyone settle with him?? This post has been edited by peacenik: Apr 9 2007, 12:57 PM |
Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM
42 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pahang |
maybank 164557119886 chiew lee woon
0146354873 & 019-2728765 address?? blk130-3a-3 sri pelangi condo ,jalan genting klang ,53300 setapak KL Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum. This post has been edited by Happy: Apr 14 2007, 04:53 PM |
Apr 15 2007, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM) maybank 164557119886 chiew lee woon "nomood "0146354873 & 019-2728765 address?? blk130-3a-3 sri pelangi condo ,jalan genting klang ,53300 setapak KL Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum. why this guy got so many nick here? its so dangerous |
Apr 15 2007, 08:38 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM) maybank 164557119886 chiew lee woon case comeback....last case still not settle he came with new con case...so curious which excuse he wan make it...0146354873 & 019-2728765 address?? blk130-3a-3 sri pelangi condo ,jalan genting klang ,53300 setapak KL Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum. |
Apr 15 2007, 09:00 PM
42 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pahang |
He even promised to refund RM270 to me. Called me few times but never refund. Called him & Sms him, no reply. Thought I am the unlucky one until I saw this topic.
QUOTE(tapirus @ Apr 15 2007, 08:38 PM) |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
5 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:29 PM |