> can run bussiness like this, not sell for selangor and KL market

blah2blah
post Feb 28 2015, 07:12 AM

741 posts

anything you can think of, is workable. nothing is impossible. you make it possible
MADReaLJL
post Feb 28 2015, 07:34 AM

4,046 posts

Some customers just want to try luck when they asked this n that.. Doesnt mean u r obliged to give them discount.. Also, cant blame them if they are comparing.. We all do the same.. You would compare between your suppliers wouldnt you?
Robin Hood
post Feb 28 2015, 07:37 AM

289 posts

Business skill 404
samftrmd
post Feb 28 2015, 09:01 AM

Interface 2037
1,588 posts

Cannot out source delivery service? Such as goget.my?
Elgore
post Feb 28 2015, 09:10 AM

113 posts

can
say only accept customers not from KL and Selangor

lol
damonlbs
post Feb 28 2015, 09:20 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Feb 28 2015, 02:22 AM)
you seem like want to earn money with least effort to serve your client.

in another words, you want to earn easy money ONLY.

good luck
last time u open a thread abt customer want to return the yes modem after office hours right

u should know how fussy people can be
JerryTeh
post Feb 28 2015, 09:27 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(UnknownDave @ Feb 28 2015, 02:28 AM)
sometimes customer are just being too demanding even with RM50 worth of powerbank

want this la, want that la

then A to Z all want la

it's not easy money at all

understand the meaning of it

customer on the other hand must understand the logic as well
QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Feb 28 2015, 02:40 AM)
i  am  remember  u got open tered about  u customer  bought from u something like modem.. but its not  working  something.  i  am not blame  u as seller and buyer but  both of you are HUMAN.. what  i  am  trying to do is minimize such  this error.

nowdays human resources are expensive. need perkeso  need kwsp.. ada  pulak gaji  minimum . very hard to find  those rajin and  brilliant. need to feed.  need  to teach. cant scold...scold  them esok tak ada dtg  kerja.
Hmmm... I understand the concept...

I everyday also think like this too as I am gadget seller..

always want to look for easiest way to sell....

but educated customer will "fight" for their "right"..

hence they will look for best service for best price...

they don care your margin... they don care if you lost money too..

I got customer bought a flip casing for note 2... from 49 discount till RM15.. kacau lama lama in my shop.. so I sold 15..

after 2 months casing Rosak come gaduh request for one to one change... 😴 (but I din gaduh at all, just gave her a new one, because very obvious she is those not understanding type)

my conclusion : good or bad customer, is very individual, I don think outside Klang valley don have.

when I do online customers from other states like jb and Sarawak also got really crazy one...

so better we train our attitude so we can maintain our attitudes when confronting over demand customers..

just opinion.

JerryTeh
post Feb 28 2015, 09:34 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Feb 28 2015, 09:20 AM)
last time u open a thread abt customer want to return the yes modem after office hours right

u should know how fussy people can be
Hahaha ya I agree...

just want share opinion that we couldnt avoid them...

they are everywhere...

if business direction = look for easydeal customer

thEn most probably you will disappoint...

and maybe TS will sell with lower margin too (because easy customer) so end up maybe low profit but got lot of works to do... haha...
damonlbs
post Feb 28 2015, 09:36 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Feb 28 2015, 09:27 AM)

they don care your  margin... they don care if you lost money too..

I got customer bought a flip casing for note 2... from 49 discount till RM15.. kacau lama lama in my shop.. so I sold 15..

after 2 months casing Rosak come gaduh request for one to one change... 😴 (but I din gaduh at all, just gave her a new one, because very obvious she is those not understanding type)

my conclusion : good or bad customer, is very individual, I don think outside Klang valley don have.

when I do online customers from other states like jb and Sarawak also got really crazy one...

so better we train our attitude so we can maintain our attitudes when confronting over demand customers..

just opinion.
QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Feb 28 2015, 09:34 AM)
Hahaha ya I agree...

they are everywhere...

and maybe TS will sell with lower margin too (because easy customer) so end up maybe low profit but got lot of works to do... haha...
sound like you are not picking the right kind of customer for your business

as a seller u also can choose your customer
UnknownDave
post Feb 28 2015, 10:56 AM

303 posts

-

This post has been edited by UnknownDave: Mar 19 2015, 10:51 PM
TSK.I.T.T
post Feb 28 2015, 11:15 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Feb 28 2015, 09:01 AM)
Cannot out source delivery service? Such as goget.my?
no problem cod at bukit beruntung?
SUSPVCpipe
post Feb 28 2015, 11:18 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Feb 28 2015, 01:48 AM)
example u office based on selangor. u run online bussiness. u are genuine seller. u selling those powerbank , laptop etc etc but u not selling ur product or items for ANY buyer from Selangor and KL. u just accept psotage only. but postage FREE.

because of this reason :

1) Selangor and KL people need to COD. at their place.
2) KL and Selangor traffic like ...........
3) Transport and delivery chargers cant charge murah murah.
4) competition a lot. want COD tonight but see others ads so cancel COD with u  vmad.gif
5) want buy from u but expecting u will do things for him/her from A to Z
6) expecting FREE GIFT ?
7) sometimes happend like my case tayar motor pancit kat bukit beruntung.  then how ?

is that possible RUN  online bussiness survive WITHOUT buyer from KL or Selangor ?
use transporter la.... now got partimer... like uber
TSK.I.T.T
post Feb 28 2015, 11:20 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Feb 28 2015, 09:34 AM)
Hahaha ya I agree...

they are everywhere...

i really really dont like 3 customer come together but i cant catch their interested. i mean what they want buy.
inb4 people come and ask you "bang photostat ada"
TSK.I.T.T
post Feb 28 2015, 11:21 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Feb 28 2015, 11:18 AM)
use transporter la.... now got partimer... like uber
i thought uber like taxi only?
Faidzal
post Feb 28 2015, 11:21 AM

240 posts

COD is stupid even if it's in KL/Selangor.

Poslaju still cheaper and generally safer.

customer don't like it? Pergi la cari business yang sanggup COD tu.

this april fools day, baru tahu mana business yang kukuh, mana business yang bungkus...
Faidzal
post Feb 28 2015, 11:24 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Feb 28 2015, 09:27 AM)

they don care your  margin... they don care if you lost money too..

just opinion.
wow you still layan this type of customer?

obviously you have been taken advantage off.

if I were you i'd ignore ppl once she haggle price until no margin for me.

SUSPVCpipe
post Feb 28 2015, 11:27 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Feb 28 2015, 11:21 AM)
i thought uber like taxi only?
i mean the business being run like uber... they hire parttimer to do the delivery.... n u can track ur delivery using mobile app...
TSK.I.T.T
post Feb 28 2015, 11:30 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Feb 28 2015, 11:21 AM)
COD is stupid even if it's in KL/Selangor.

Poslaju still cheaper and generally safer.

customer don't like it? Pergi la cari business yang sanggup COD tu.

this april fools day, baru tahu mana business yang kukuh, mana business yang bungkus...
yang best tu bro supplier punya tmpat dengan buyer tmpat jarak 1km only. supplier tmpat dengan poslaju tmpat 2km.andai kata poslaju tutup lepas pukul 6 balik menghala ke office singgah ke posofis late hours.
TSK.I.T.T
post Feb 28 2015, 11:34 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Feb 28 2015, 11:27 AM)
i mean the business being run like uber... they hire parttimer to do the delivery.... n u can track ur delivery using mobile app...
like Taqbin?
EarendurFefalas
post Feb 28 2015, 11:36 AM

155 posts

bukan ada postman yg buat cod ke?

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0146sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:48 AM