> victim can paralysed in rape

Imp Bron
post Feb 27 2015, 09:30 PM

129 posts

butt Warrior everyday post butt thread.

butt today u post two farking butts thread.
give us a break arr
azarimy
post Feb 27 2015, 09:41 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,668 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Feb 27 2015, 01:12 PM)
It will be interesting if u can share the case for case study
well this happened to my senior. we were both studying at the time. she knows karate and was in tournaments representing the uni. then something happened during one of the tournaments when she went out with this guy. she wasnt paralysed, but just do not have the will to fight back, despite with all the karate and stuffs. i only found out about it like 3-4 years later.

she didnt report it because malu. the guy wasnt even that big, and he was not part of the karate team.

she went to therapy, still didnt have the urge to report after months of that. when she told me i sorta googled some stuffs and found it's actually quite common. in fact, it's one of the common reason why victims did not report. because they have this thought that there's no proof that they struggled. sometimes not even a single scratch or torn clothing.
FappyBird
post Feb 27 2015, 10:26 PM

45 posts

so...if ts kena buttrape, will ts paralyse too?
relaxjack
post Feb 27 2015, 11:44 PM

1,597 posts

Not only paralyzed but coming back for more the next day. Any medical explanation for that?
rulerhot
post Feb 27 2015, 11:51 PM

Ts is pakar bontot
SUSautoman5891
post Feb 27 2015, 11:56 PM

An old gay man trying to rape, Oh I am so scared!!!
kaihnsn
post Feb 28 2015, 12:01 AM

43 posts

LEL still got pipul toking buntut sepol. move on la.
ohman
post Feb 28 2015, 12:05 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Feb 27 2015, 09:19 PM)
But its not rape. Already officially say is consensual sodomy.
macai have to work
ohman
post Feb 28 2015, 12:06 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Feb 27 2015, 09:41 PM)
well this happened to my senior. we were both studying at the time. she knows karate and was in tournaments representing the uni. then something happened during one of the tournaments when she went out with this guy. she wasnt paralysed, but just do not have the will to fight back, despite with all the karate and stuffs. i only found out about it like 3-4 years later.

she didnt report it because malu. the guy wasnt even that big, and he was not part of the karate team.

she went to therapy, still didnt have the urge to report after months of that. when she told me i sorta googled some stuffs and found it's actually quite common. in fact, it's one of the common reason why victims did not report. because they have this thought that there's no proof that they struggled. sometimes not even a single scratch or torn clothing.
your argument makes sense only
only

only if your senior brought a kyjelly with her.

did she? laugh.gif
kyrulamri
post Feb 28 2015, 12:15 AM

ts datang lagi dengan tered sepol nya
faceless
post Feb 28 2015, 12:19 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Feb 27 2015, 08:42 PM)
Some rape victim have paralysis and so the result they are not able to fight thw aggresor. This including male... Could this an explanation why saiful dont fight when he is victim of raape
1) Tonic Immobility, also known as rape-induced paralysis. This is a muscular paralysis experienced by the victim during the assault, and explains why some victims do not fight back. As Dr. Campbell says, (emphasis mine):

Source
http://freethoughtblogs.com/nirmukta/2014/...-should-behave/
Nice of you to intro tonic immobility. It is not a new concept. So you want to discuss this or saiful?
area61
post Feb 28 2015, 12:21 AM

615 posts

imagine ts n toyotasupra having ky jelly sessions
JonSpark
post Feb 28 2015, 12:21 AM

ai shiteru
4,825 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Feb 27 2015, 08:43 PM)
I'm so sorry bro

Your lubang still hurting? Got bleed?
sakit sat je....sat saje ok?
azarimy
post Feb 28 2015, 12:30 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,668 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Feb 27 2015, 04:06 PM)
your argument makes sense only
only
only if your senior brought a kyjelly with her.
did she? laugh.gif
dude, she was raped. aint a joke.
arubin
post Feb 28 2015, 12:33 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Once again, healthy young guy vs old guy with bad back. No weapon involved, no 3rd party holding Saiful down.

If buttsecks happened, it was consensual. Simple as that.
ozak
post Feb 28 2015, 12:37 AM

16,546 posts

Is this normally ppl call " dead fish" ?
joe_mamak
post Feb 28 2015, 02:27 AM

363 posts

No need to get rile up by TS. smile.gif
BlackPen
post Feb 28 2015, 03:49 AM

GOD Hand
865 posts

achik1990 are you using paralyze skill to find lobang to cucuk?
SUSseijiseimura84
post Feb 28 2015, 07:23 AM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 28 2015, 12:33 AM)
Once again, healthy young guy vs old guy with bad back. No weapon involved, no 3rd party holding Saiful down.

I told u already it was a myth. Check my previoua thread..there lot of article about misconception of rape. a lot of male who become rape victim are confuse themselves, they might confuse whether it is rape or sometimes they confuse their own sexual orientation thinking that they are gay. check google bro...do lot research...there are lot of misconceptiom about male rape.

And another myth is just because sodomy between male n male means they were gay. Not really necessary. People may sodomize u not because of sex matter, but people may enjoy the power and dorminance that feel it during the process.

Do lot of researxh bri...there are lot of misconception here
SUSseijiseimura84
post Feb 28 2015, 07:25 AM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 28 2015, 12:33 AM)

Anwar back paim is lie lor.... U can ask anyone with lumbar spondylosis who jave back pain. If they have back pain and unable to do sex...that would mean he also cant stand too long...and walk too long. Have u seen he complain of back pain on his speech and his rally or demo

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0169sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:50 PM