PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

rogrog
post Mar 21 2015, 05:38 PM

635 posts

Guys, I had a minor accident last night.

Was going around the roundabout, suddenly my car spin 180 and slide onto the curb.

After checking today, i realise my rear alxe bend. Now my car drive like a snake.

My rear tyre now / | if you see from top.

How much needed to change the whole rear axle?
rogrog
post Mar 21 2015, 06:45 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 06:16 PM)
Plotong original axle RM1150
China recycled iron axle RM370

That's the price I heard last. Labor excluded.
China axle can use? Will it compromise on my car handling.?
rogrog
post Mar 22 2015, 01:35 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:40 PM)
I don't know never use before, better ask Marhaihai Mahihi. Even if Plotong give you a China axle, will you be able to tell? yawn.gif
Bro mahihi, please help cry.gif cry.gif
rogrog
post Mar 22 2015, 02:29 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Mar 22 2015, 01:56 PM)
help apa???? blink.gif  blink.gif
This one bro. cry.gif

QUOTE(rogrog @ Mar 21 2015, 05:38 PM)
Guys, I had a minor accident last night.

Was going around the roundabout, suddenly my car spin 180 and slide onto the curb.

After checking today, i realise my rear alxe bend. Now my car drive like a snake.

My rear tyre now /  | if you see from top.

How much needed to change the whole rear axle?
rogrog
post May 6 2015, 03:57 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ May 5 2015, 10:15 PM)
Same price, they had SST 6% before GST comes.
SST only apply to labour previously.

Now GST apply to all item on the invoice brows.gif

0.0452sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:45 AM