Not just that...fcking hoggers as well. Bench+10 different dumbbell sets laying at where the mofo does his bench press.
Please Put Back You Dumbbell DumB!, GYM
Feb 26 2015, 03:14 PM
312 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Not just that...fcking hoggers as well. Bench+10 different dumbbell sets laying at where the mofo does his bench press.
Feb 26 2015, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(apj8188 @ Feb 26 2015, 03:17 PM) Lol...not just that lor...he say he's using but worst shit is...on the bloody bench watsapping/texting...cheebei nak mampus. I know la I bamboo stick in gym, I take my routine seriously and no phones for 1 hour until Im done. |
Feb 26 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 26 2015, 04:09 PM) I don't understand people who signs up for gyms. You pay close to RM200 a month for membership, but weight bells only costs RM100+ a pair. Convenience lor. Eventually you'll see why some opt gym than buying the stuff. Already barbell is space hogging, then you have the plates to buy. Some just do it for body building. Some do it for perseverance/endurance. Im in it for calisthenics + cross fit. Plus, more room for my bed and not so difficult to clean up by carrying all the weighs.QUOTE(GoldenHorn @ Feb 26 2015, 04:14 PM) Slowly la...I also started with 8kg, now higher edi. Take it slow man... |
Feb 26 2015, 04:58 PM
Feb 27 2015, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(hvk13 @ Feb 26 2015, 05:16 PM) Ya lor...guys, thread is about douchebags in gyms. Not measuring penis sizes and length. QUOTE(pundex @ Feb 26 2015, 06:07 PM) How do these people still manage to play with their smartpong after lifting hard? Go to Cheras Sentral CF u'll see some douchebags, come in with seluar mambang and cap with designer t shirt...ok la...they can bench press 30kg+10kg(bar) with ease. Then all siap with handphone probably #workingout #gettingripped #workout #ripped #6packs #nopacksnosex #imawesome #newpr shit. Dunno if anyone in here is actually one of them as described..hehehe...sorry but not sorry...Gym only works best when you actually do your routine rounds until your face is all pale and you lie down saying "fark....pancit edi so fast???!"My friend said he even struggled to wipe off sweat on his face after his rep. QUOTE(blinkxox @ Feb 26 2015, 06:44 PM) As a skinny myself, I agree. Binge all that shiet. Go gym and beat your PR everytime. I dunno but for skinnies, calisthenic works best for them. Im doing that. QUOTE(FrancescoTop8 @ Feb 26 2015, 11:37 PM) 2 dumbells + 1 curl bar + 12 steel plates(2KG, 2.5KG & 5KG) + 1 gym bench Initial investment mahal la....plus my place really no place to do it...and it's marble tiles leh...= < RM4K. My set at home. Be a man and buy your own stuff |
Feb 27 2015, 01:08 PM
Still measuring penis size huh guys? 8kg,10kg, 50kg, 100kg...plz la...gym is gym. We all start somewhere. Stick to topic can?
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:32 PM |