Nintendo 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V4, reaching end game

tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 20 2017, 05:56 PM

Huehuehue
653 posts

when does nintendo usually held its sales on eshop?
tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 22 2017, 08:13 AM

Huehuehue
653 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ Jan 22 2017, 01:33 AM)
Eshop have January sale right now until 25/01
last month MHG was on sale for only 19.99. still waiting for that sale again. rugi tak beli awal. bangwall.gif i can see that pokemon games got less love for sales compared to other games. sweat.gif
tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 22 2017, 08:19 AM

Huehuehue
653 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ Jan 22 2017, 01:39 AM)
Some1 inform me that for region registration better use Canada - Alberta, bc won't have tax and also more games in eshop. But I buy the Dragon Quest VIII digital still got C$2.50 for the tax.

Is it true that we should avoid register Malaysia as our region since there are not many games in its eshop?

By the way, I have 2 console, can combine 1 account for both account? Or have to be separate?

For digital games, if we format/change the memory card can we still obtain the games that we bought in eshop?

Thank for the pencerahan
Check out Kyo's FAQ on the 1st page. Already bought few games with no tax. smile.gif

0.0273sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:35 PM