Rei7
post Sep 17 2016, 07:00 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 17 2016, 05:54 PM)
haha if really
then i just get 32gb
because my psvita also get 64gb XD
3ds game not as big as Vita btw, so should be fine. 32gb would be nice enough, 64gb sounds like a waste for me.
Rei7
post Apr 28 2017, 04:25 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(anyme @ Apr 28 2017, 04:13 PM)
Noted...thanks.. notworthy.gif
Get Sandisk, the best. Make sure to keep the box, for warranty purpose.
Rei7
post Apr 28 2017, 05:15 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(anyme @ Apr 28 2017, 04:44 PM)
i think this should be good enough rite?

SanDisk Ultra microSDHC/microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card Class 10 (48Mb/s)
Should be fine
Rei7
post May 8 2017, 04:12 PM

1,669 posts

Beli je, hack it so it will be region free, and still buy original, ape susah.
Rei7
post May 20 2017, 04:03 PM

1,669 posts

It is mostly due to people buying the Switch now rather than 3ds. There is a few upcoming games, but games on 3ds is slowing down. Either they gonna ditch it in the future, or there is a new successor to it in the near future.

For those who never played 3ds yet not bad to get it for the massive libraries of games it offers and also ds backwards compatibility as well.
Rei7
post Jun 14 2017, 03:45 AM

1,669 posts

Surprises.. it seems there is games for the 3ds after all.. there is probably more maybe, while the treehouse is going on.
Rei7
post Jul 29 2017, 09:46 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 29 2017, 09:42 AM)
Now I only realize the 2DS XL selling in are so much expensive compare to dollars 149$. doh.gif
I looked into it.. it's definitely 150usd.. and then include shipping 80usd or so.. lmao..
So about the same price as other local store here.. I only check Amazon US tho. so yeah.
Rei7
post Jul 29 2017, 10:13 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 29 2017, 10:09 AM)
Oh, which forwarding u use btw? 80USD a bit steep leh..
Just checking. That's how much US Amazon will charge, that's their quotation.
Only way to get it cheap if you actually buy them there I guess.
Rei7
post Mar 8 2019, 11:05 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 8 2019, 07:28 AM)
This thread is so dead now, that's a shame
I'm still playing my 3ds very often 😂
That's good. I wish I played it more often now, after owning a Switch.

I still open it once a while playing Story of Seasons Trio of Towns
Rei7
post Jun 1 2019, 09:50 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jun 1 2019, 08:59 PM)
hi all..

actually I'm in a midst of looking at 2nd hand (*new* 3DS XL and 2DS XL)

in term of 2nd hand price both are almost the same (3DS RM 700-800 vs 2DS RM600-700)

out of curiosity.. is it worth it to buy the 3DS over 2DS? does the 3D function worth to get?

my last nintendo was NDSL. Thanks.
Hope to get some feedback.
3D function for N3DSXL. It has eye tracking, so if you use 3D function it will be way way better. Also faster loading time and download since N3DSXL processing power is better.
Rei7
post Sep 15 2019, 09:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ASSKICKERr @ Sep 15 2019, 09:02 PM)
looking for xenoblade maybe
Heya I have Xenoblade Chronicles 3D for sale. PM me if interested.
Rei7
post Mar 10 2022, 02:28 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Mar 10 2022, 12:57 PM)
Hi guys, what memory card brand do you all use for your 3DS?

I’m looking at Shopee and found this but the seller say cannot use for Nintendo 3DS:
https://shopee.com.my/product/52209777/1932...56-1646888156.9

Anyone got a link can share? Currently I’m using the 4GB default one. Thanks!
Depends if you're using the old 3DS or New 3DS... New 3DS is all microsd cards.. while the old 3DS uses the SD card you linked above.
Rei7
post Mar 10 2022, 09:42 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Mar 10 2022, 07:03 PM)
Hi thanks for the reply. I’m using the old 3DS XL, so was looking for this memory card as per the one I linked.

But the seller say cannot use. Or maybe he donno cuz this is an old console? Haha. Should be ok to purchase right.
https://en-americas-support.nintendo.com/ap...e-compatible%3F

SDXC not compatible base on Nintendo's info.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0292sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:47 AM