post Feb 23 2015, 04:18 PM

287 posts

Grats on reaching V12. rclxms.gif
mcdeck
post Feb 26 2015, 08:56 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Feb 26 2015, 08:10 AM)
Hi. Just bought the OnePlus One 64GB version. Anyone using the Mi Fit app with this phone?
I just use the pebble tongue.gif
mcdeck
post Feb 26 2015, 04:03 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Feb 26 2015, 10:51 AM)
Any here is kind enough that have spare sim tray for nano sim sell to me at a "kind" n forumer price?
You don't get it when buying the unit? Should get an extra nano tray if it's a second batch unit or later.
mcdeck
post Feb 27 2015, 05:10 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Feb 26 2015, 08:13 PM)
No wor...mine is china set...
Mine also China version. You should check the packaging back or you has misplaced it somewhere.
mcdeck
post Mar 2 2015, 08:38 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(jvilous @ Mar 1 2015, 07:05 PM)
i did install an update OTA , after that update , my line signal went from 3-4bars to 1- no service  doh.gif  doh.gif
Do you know the custom recovery ?
mcdeck
post Mar 2 2015, 10:10 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Mar 2 2015, 08:24 PM)
anyone experiencing play store didnt show any icon? like the download and install is fine but the damn icon inside play store just wont show.
Yup, it happens. Just edit DNS server to google DNS 8.8.8.8 or 8.4.8.4 if Im not mistaken.
mcdeck
post Mar 4 2015, 10:54 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Mar 4 2015, 01:42 PM)
My best battery life..

on 44s, franco kernel, wifi and 3g on all the time.
wow, I'm so jealous right now. BTW, do we need to root before flagging kernels?
mcdeck
post Mar 7 2015, 08:55 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Mar 6 2015, 10:24 PM)
plan buy 1+1,  which one to pick..

bamboo edition or black colour?
price gap rm100..

bamboo cover look nice or not..
In my honest opinion, I would say that go for bamboo if you prefer a premium feels. BUT, bare in mind that some of the casing out there may not fit with it.

Sandstone is not that bad either. Just hard to take care of it, I GUESS.

This post has been edited by mcdeck: Mar 7 2015, 08:55 AM
mcdeck
post Mar 7 2015, 10:12 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(shk66 @ Mar 7 2015, 11:49 AM)
Dear all, I just bought opo with satu gadget loaded with cm11s. I noticed that when I try to take photo (the opo red color box), the image showed the box as orange color instead of red color.

Is there any setting I can tune to make the camera show correct color? I did try adjust the white balance of the camera but it still look the same.

Tq.
Can you provide the actual image so that we can truly understand what is the problem. ✌
mcdeck
post Mar 9 2015, 08:48 PM

287 posts

The best SOT I can get so far, with the latest stock CM11s. But the 13hrs is enough for me to go for the day.

mcdeck
post Mar 9 2015, 11:24 PM

287 posts

I just faced a random reboot just now. Just before I post it here. It happened when I am typing on Whatsapp. Anybody can explain why such thing happens ? Just want to know the cause. biggrin.gif

After the boot, the phone is in normal shape.
mcdeck
post Mar 10 2015, 03:58 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(phantom_zero @ Mar 10 2015, 01:36 PM)
Asus zenphone 2 or opo better?
The only answer to this type of question is....

USER EXPERIENCE RULES

biggrin.gif Haha.
mcdeck
post Mar 12 2015, 01:02 PM

287 posts

Anyone here can provide me the link to the ported Color OS camera apk for the Oneplus One ?

My phone is not rooted. All stock, provide me the steps too. Thanks.
mcdeck
post Mar 15 2015, 11:38 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Mar 15 2015, 10:59 AM)
Eh u all got update the xnph05q ma?
Probably, but I don't know if the update is already completed the rolls. I just flashed it.
mcdeck
post Mar 15 2015, 08:45 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Mar 15 2015, 02:30 PM)
Is it just mine or the charger gets really hot?
It is normal. For a better charging experience, charge it when it reaches 40%. Usually, the charger gets hotter when you start charging at lower charges on the battery.
mcdeck
post Mar 17 2015, 10:34 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Mar 17 2015, 09:59 PM)
looks like lesser ppl using oneplus now? thread moving so slow compare few versions back. all the sifus gone d..
Just sit back and read the thread with chips. tongue.gif
mcdeck
post Mar 20 2015, 02:22 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(blitzy @ Mar 19 2015, 07:40 AM)
Guys, when i'm trying to record time lapse video after like 12 minutes the timer turns red. Does it mean anything?
Never notice that yet.
mcdeck
post Mar 23 2015, 08:52 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(nubfight4 @ Mar 23 2015, 12:31 AM)
I ordered an OPO from Digitalhub few days ago and pretty excited for it to arrive. I have been using an iPhone 4 and never touched an Android phone before. I know it's early since I haven't gotten my phone yet but is there any tips you can give me on customization/flashing? smile.gif
Just the same case as me. Nothing to worry I guess. Just read some basic things about Android on the internet. In example, Google accounts, sync, etc.

First thing I did after receiving my phone, I flashed CyanogenMod 11s. Mine is China set, bought from Lazada and it comes with Color OS pre installed.
mcdeck
post Mar 26 2015, 01:40 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(homerthewhopper @ Mar 26 2015, 01:11 PM)
Will it be available ota? Really lazy to flash laugh.gif
If you're on the CM11s, no OTA for you to get the Oxygen OS.
mcdeck
post Mar 27 2015, 03:29 PM

287 posts

Heard that they are busy on releasing the Drones? What the heck?

And guess what. I knew it that I don't need to count on the Oneplus Two too early. Lol.

This post has been edited by mcdeck: Mar 27 2015, 03:30 PM

0.0242sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:08 PM