how does one have "good time" inside cinema wit, gf?
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 22 2015, 03:10 PM
why not? not possible meh? ive done it before. at the top part where no lighting/projector light dosent hit. Cuz if u look at the screen, its bright, ur eyes adjust to brightness and then u try to look back, u cant see anything for few seconds while ur eyes adjust back. Done it a few times n even leave condom on the floor.
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 22 2015, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Feb 22 2015, 03:11 PM) if pegang2 can lar..if actual sex, yer sure a brave brah bro... seriously... actual smex. how was it possible? the top row in the cinema i use to go (ala-carte kuching) is sofa. Not those conventional lipat2 chair. And at that time, no cinema attendence was there. Usually those attendence will leave about 10-20minutes after the movie start.
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 22 2015, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(xpole @ Feb 22 2015, 03:18 PM) I thought u married already? before married la adoi. when i was in form 4 or form 5. cant remember laio. iinm masa i broke my hand was in form 4 so should be form 5.
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 22 2015, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Feb 22 2015, 03:22 PM) wouldt at the front wold notice the bangging?  As i said, u try to look at the screen n wait ur eyes adjust to the brightness. Once adjusted, u try look at the back, if can see like in a blink, let me know, if u at the back of the cinema, u can see people's head turning because their heads are reflected by the light.
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 22 2015, 04:17 PM
wtf kenak lipoted? wonder which taliban lipot me. u guys got nothing else to do ka? so holy meh? go dai.
HeLLonEarTH
Feb 23 2015, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Feb 23 2015, 11:36 AM) cb no wonder alakart ditrty fark....  hammer lifted.. ok since u quote me. i jaga my words abit. That was the era when ala carte still got arcade downstairs. No cctv in the hall bekoz the cashier is my ex gf sister, the tukang jaga hall is my ex gf cousin. I sengaja ask ada cctv, if got use for what, act dont know la. Bekoz that time budak sekolah not "this" wild. CCTV was only used at cashier area, door entry hall, that time infrared cam is freaking expensive (late 90's to early 2000's) ticket pun murah RM3 saja. fucuk in public gives more excitement yo