I want to do facial (I am a guy)

spectrex123
post Feb 25 2015, 01:10 PM

21 posts

Any reviews for men skin centre at mid valley?
Package wise?
MeToo
post Feb 25 2015, 01:12 PM

9,297 posts

QUOTE(kamakumi @ Feb 22 2015, 12:42 PM)
Hey guys,

Is there any place I can go to do facial? I want to search for those place that suck out black heads.

You know anywhere you can recommend?

I am a guy.
I usually go Sothys
jasonlim
post Feb 25 2015, 02:52 PM

Bunga(R)
3,550 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 22 2015, 05:29 PM)
Herbaline does facial for men. Go try.
what is the damage?
munkeyflo
post Feb 25 2015, 04:45 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Feb 25 2015, 02:52 PM)
what is the damage?
Their website got ma.
http://www.herbaline.com.my/en/treatments.html
jasonlim
post Feb 25 2015, 05:05 PM

Bunga(R)
3,550 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 25 2015, 04:45 PM)
cheap wor
SUSGoldenHorn
post Feb 25 2015, 07:10 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 24 2015, 08:28 PM)
Don't know if I understand your question correctly, but basically you will usually need to make an appointment first.

First they will access your skin condition, then suggest what kind of facial to suit your skin condition. Some will start hard selling their packages to you, then they will convince you that your skin will be like this like that after how many sessions (which are usually bullshit sales talk), probably show some "real life testimonials" from existing customers, etc. Typical marketing talk.

Then you'll proceed to the room, change into their robe, lay on the bed and wait for the facial session to begin.
It usually starts with cleansing, pimple extraction, mask, ampoules, some back shoulder and head massage, moisturize and for some, trimming of the eyebrows.

After you're done, you change back to your clothes, then they will sell their products to you and teach you how to use it, make appointment for next session.
oh macam tu. okay noted biggrin.gif

planning to send my bakal waifu for her facial treatment. how many times usually should go for treatment? once per month enuff?
awwman
post Feb 25 2015, 11:35 PM

44 posts

Easy things only
munkeyflo
post Feb 26 2015, 09:33 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(GoldenHorn @ Feb 25 2015, 07:10 PM)
oh macam tu. okay noted biggrin.gif

planning to send my bakal waifu for her facial treatment. how many times usually should go for treatment? once per month enuff?
Depends on her skin condition. Usually the beautician will say once a month lor.
kennypotatoes
post Feb 26 2015, 12:57 PM

129 posts

herbaline lah i tried.. my wife brought me there....

first trial like RM38 only...

(personally i dont like ppl touching me, so not going dy)

scorptim
post Feb 26 2015, 02:34 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(kamakumi @ Feb 22 2015, 12:42 PM)
Hey guys,

Is there any place I can go to do facial? I want to search for those place that suck out black heads.

You know anywhere you can recommend?

I am a guy.
can try going to masculine...got few branches...but the one in MV not bad
jumpermist
post Feb 27 2015, 12:39 PM

41 posts

location u want?

my gf and i normally go to this shop all all product used are herbal stuffs, not expensive also

http://www.wangibeauty.com/en

the main branch is at kelana jaya business centre. my friend is operating another branch in kepong.
olay biscuit barrel
post Feb 27 2015, 08:12 PM

81 posts

Man card revoked.
polisterina
post Feb 5 2017, 07:20 PM

gila. suck blackhead only cost RM5. how come charge until 1k? putar kuat.
geelim77
post Feb 6 2017, 10:22 AM

131 posts

any skin beauty shop also can lah.......they all do face cleansing, remove blackhead for female n male........just don't walk into the shop like you want to ask to mirror the girls for cheong.

0.0147sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:19 AM