> /k bikers v32 - Edisi Moto Kene TOW Group

SUSfingercrackg
post Mar 2 2015, 12:10 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Mar 2 2015, 11:23 AM)
alaaaaaaaaa sad.gif
ade 'telinga' kiri kanan tu bole match dgn kevlar/nylon strap beli aje kat kedai beg...
or trus masuk ke talipinggang...

for me..its worth la...

yeelong
post Mar 2 2015, 12:11 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Mar 2 2015, 11:53 AM)
i imagine ur saying that and do this face

first 1 sec was that. Then can't stop laughing when seeing superempit laying eggs on the beach LELELELEL
Akmall540
post Mar 2 2015, 12:22 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(z4520ft @ Mar 2 2015, 12:06 PM)
why kenot.....  icon_idea.gif
that position..my didi will hurts alot. rclxub.gif
jonn zee
post Mar 2 2015, 12:30 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Mar 2 2015, 11:56 AM)
Just being honest here.  icon_idea.gif
dada atas tank, perut atas seat
yeelong
post Mar 2 2015, 12:31 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(jonn zee @ Mar 2 2015, 12:30 PM)
dada atas tank, perut atas seat
flat perut will scream help for that.. yeah perut besar might fit hmm.gif
Balanced
post Mar 2 2015, 12:38 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 2 2015, 11:43 AM)
This ppl here are not into this stupid stunt and the certain group that you are concerning are not from this group. This group is for unker. If you wanted to voice your concern, you should go to find those group on fb and state your concern and reason with them. We have no business to do that stupid stunt here.
This is a public forum, anybody can view this club. Even your children (i assume you are an uncle with kids). What happens if your son intentionally or unintentionally got into this forum and saw the photo. Being your son, he would look up to you and woahh..'my dad did this! Cool!' Even if he/she doesn't talk to you about this, it would still leave an impression.

Young ppl do occasional visit this club. Example is me. I am a young lad. Purpose of me looking at this forum is to look for a new gooding bike/bike goodies. Then i saw the first page...it left an impression on me to voice it out. I am matured enough to think properly. How about other young lads? Are they all matured too?

Oh and why did i take the trouble to make the request and discuss it with you guys? I love lyn.net and don't wish it to deteriorate. I surf here for info and to release stress. Its a fun and informative forum.
ghodul
post Mar 2 2015, 12:40 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Mar 2 2015, 08:14 AM)
Got Z250 cross fire & Ninja 250 cross fire?
Ade boss. But not from Kawasaki. Its from other brand. It can go from Sg Besi to Tangkak just for 45 minutes...

Its called Demak Skyline CrossFire
yeelong
post Mar 2 2015, 12:40 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Mar 2 2015, 12:38 PM)
This is a public forum, anybody can view this club. Even your children (i assume you are an uncle with kids). What happens if your son intentionally or unintentionally got into this forum and saw the photo. Being your son, he would look up to you and woahh..'my dad did this! Cool!' Even if he/she doesn't talk to you about this, it would still leave an impression.

Young ppl do occasional visit this club. Example is me. I am a young lad. Purpose of me looking at this forum is to look for a new gooding bike/bike goodies. Then i saw the first page...it left an impression on me to voice it out. I am matured enough to think properly. How about other young lads? Are they all matured too?

Oh and why did i take the trouble to make the request and discuss it with you guys? I love lyn.net and don't wish it to deteriorate. I surf here for info and to release stress. Its a fun and informative forum.
you got that part right. Here we are fun group. look at the innovative chopped pic. it will make ur monday blue goes away. Cheers
gm_18300
post Mar 2 2015, 12:44 PM

34 posts

Actually this is the last place in /k that u can relax by /k stupid tered..before u come barge in it really fun and relax..then sudden u come make a comment that ppl here didt care about it...So Mayb this is not the place for u..because we here seldom talk bike but more others.even if u come meet us I dunno u can fit it or not..Because we bakers cant fit with true bike club...we dont talk bout bike we talk bout game,laugh,story,football..It not even bike group..Mayb U can go to serious club superbiker at fnf club
farique
post Mar 2 2015, 12:49 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

Ya.. this grup of mat rempit..
nelienuxe_sara
post Mar 2 2015, 12:51 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Mar 2 2015, 12:49 PM)
Ya.. this grup of mat rempit..
diamah lesen tiada
jaykay4540
post Mar 2 2015, 12:51 PM

65 posts

21/03 - 0800
probably gonna come

deathbat87
post Mar 2 2015, 12:52 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Mar 2 2015, 12:51 PM)
diamah lesen tiada
pelan2 sikit sebut pasal lesen tu..baru nk pegi renew L ni..
lucifah
post Mar 2 2015, 12:54 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Mar 2 2015, 01:41 AM)
Hi guys,

First of, i know you guys are proud of your bikes and have passion in it. I have a request that might hurt some of your feelings but i feel that it is the right thing to do. I apologize again if you feel that my request is redundant.

I would like to request that the rempit photo on the 1st page be taken down. The photo with all bikers doing superman style by lifting both legs. Reason being ;youngsters who saw that photo would think that it is cool and this would further influence them to become mat rempits. They are a danger to themselves and to the public. They would feel a sense of belonging too as this is supposingly a 'club', hence would further reinforce their desire to become mat rempits.

The public don't need mat rempits. Or any reason for them to become one.
TAK MAU

dun care

google up other pics in internet u have more shit

JohnMelaka
post Mar 2 2015, 12:54 PM

ada ride ke bulan ni..
xsan
post Mar 2 2015, 12:57 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

it's a common thing for a young lads to be not matured.
since when malaysian so matured?
especially malay, the most unmatured young people available in Malaysia.
like to follow jew/christ/nikka thingy
lucifah
post Mar 2 2015, 12:57 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Mar 2 2015, 12:22 PM)
that position..my didi will hurts alot.  rclxub.gif
buat lobang kat seat belakang

pasang tengga egg

oh wai
lucifah
post Mar 2 2015, 12:58 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

go to google.com

search rempit eksiden

see?

now, write email to brin and tell him to take google down cos every kid can see mat rempit badan putus dua in google.com

xsan
post Mar 2 2015, 12:58 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 2 2015, 12:57 PM)

pasang tengga egg

oh wai
dangerous.
nanti ejaculation kena tayar belakang lalu senang skid

ojwai imagination
Akmall540
post Mar 2 2015, 01:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 2 2015, 12:57 PM)

pasang tengga egg

oh wai
lubang purposely for superman position. i sked that lubang will be used for different purpose jer. hahahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0179sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:13 AM