6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Your 2nd Team, Who is yours?

TSMonstar
post Oct 6 2006, 06:23 PM, updated 20y ago

1,895 posts

Ok, we all know you love the team you support. But who would be your second team? Which team is the team you would not mind supporting as well?

This post has been edited by Monstar: Oct 6 2006, 06:27 PM
TSMonstar
post Oct 6 2006, 06:27 PM

1,895 posts

For me, I would not mind supporting Arsenal. Although fairly cocky most of the time, they play wonderful football and have a good footballing philosophy. Plus, Henry is fun to watch and he wouldn't mind coming to Liverpool as well!

But still, no team in the world can match Liverpool for is spirit, its fans, its traditions and generally what it means to its fans. tongue.gif

EDIT: To those who wanna vote for the 2nd greatest team in Merseyside:I doubt they would exist if Liverpool is not around. So vote for someone else!

This post has been edited by Monstar: Oct 6 2006, 06:38 PM
prelude23
post Oct 6 2006, 06:33 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Oct 6 2006, 06:27 PM)
For me, I would not mind supporting Arsenal. Although fairly cocky most of the time, they play wonderful football and have a good footballing philosophy. Plus, Henry is fun to watch and he wouldn't mind coming to Liverpool as well!

But still, no team in the world can match Liverpool for is spirit, its fans, its traditions and generally what it means to its fans. tongue.gif
since when is arsenal cocky?
TSMonstar
post Oct 6 2006, 06:38 PM

1,895 posts

They give me that kinda vibe. Don't know why. But its just my opinion.
-bLiZZarD-
post Oct 6 2006, 06:41 PM

208 posts

i hav 2,roma n valencia..
CherylDarryl
post Oct 6 2006, 06:48 PM

647 posts

my 1st favor club is LIVERPOOL!! 1st runner-up goes to REAL MADRID!!

this two teams have glory glory in history!! tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CherylDarryl: Oct 6 2006, 07:08 PM
Joshiet
post Oct 6 2006, 07:20 PM

383 posts

First club is liverpool
My second clubs is the clubs that play beatiful football like arsenal,Man u except barca
tonYe
post Oct 6 2006, 07:33 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

i voted for real madrid .
well they do have ronaldo , raul , cannavaro , roberto carloz , van nisterooy , reyes & beckham !
SUStheripper
post Oct 6 2006, 07:34 PM

Ping Pong Club!
6,682 posts

1st is Selangor Darul Ehsan, and 2nd is Real Madrid CF. thumbup.gif
surferx
post Oct 6 2006, 07:34 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Oct 6 2006, 06:38 PM)
They give me that kinda vibe. Don't know why. But its just my opinion.
The only "cocky" team ever to cross my mind would be chelsea. Man Utd for its fiery manager (last time, he has toned down nowadays). IMHO, Arsenal have one of the humblest managers around, and with stronger characters like viera having left arsenal, i cannot see how they can be cocky in your POV.
KhangFai
post Oct 6 2006, 07:37 PM

883 posts

I will say my second team actually is my 1st team's rival: Liverpool.

I don't know why, and no reason.

But anyway, I treat my first team and second team is different. Very big different. I will never buy a Liverpool shirt, stuff or even go Anfield to watch their home match. (Follow my team play away in Anfield is ok).
d12fren87
post Oct 6 2006, 09:06 PM

724 posts

i support West Ham besides Man Utd
BoltonMan
post Oct 6 2006, 09:10 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

after man united is man city ... because i like barton!!!
Blaugrana
post Oct 6 2006, 09:44 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Oct 6 2006, 06:23 PM)
Ok, we all know you love the team you support. But who would be your second team? Which team is the team you would not mind supporting as well?
Second team? can Barηa B be considered my second team?

If not, my second team is any team that plays Real Madrid. rclxm9.gif

LiLBoy
post Oct 6 2006, 10:20 PM

319 posts

My 1st club is Man United,2nd club is West Ham ^^
PcKronik
post Oct 6 2006, 10:25 PM

92 posts

1st my favourite sure MU icon_rolleyes.gif and 2nd Barcelona

javeyho
post Oct 6 2006, 10:40 PM

β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
2,561 posts

First loyal to Arsenal... 2nd a ??? hmmm... let say if i lose my memory, have to re-choice again... i also will go for Arsenal, cuz is base on ur favor d, cant lie to urself 1... so for me, just only to Arsenal.
Aztec
post Oct 6 2006, 11:46 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

LYON!! where to get their jersey?cant find ler... tongue.gif
aboogee
post Oct 6 2006, 11:55 PM

1,090 posts

Definitely Barca. PLays BRILLIANT football, and is in another league. I dun ustand how one can pick a rival big team as a 2nd team though. To SUPPORT would mean to cheer them on and hope for the best for the team. Im a Man United FREAK. Although i love Arsenals football, but id never hope for them to get a result.
refnulf
post Oct 7 2006, 12:11 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

No 2nd team. I like Newcastle but I don't support em like I do United.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0493sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:30 AM