47 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Anime Code Geass - Lelouch Of The Rebellion, コードギアス 反逆

Aoshi_88
post Aug 29 2007, 04:46 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

If Suzaku turns out to be an hero and an emo retard ala Shin Asuka... someone ought to be shot.
wolfx
post Aug 29 2007, 04:52 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(karmakid @ Aug 29 2007, 02:48 PM)
so issit confirmed this oct?

i thought some people said it might be series, it might be ova or it might be movie?

personally i think there's much more to add in...a series is better...if it's ova, it feels like it trying to end in a rush manner.
More like confirmed it won't be October since Code Geass isn't in the scedule from Sept - Nov
evofantasy
post Aug 29 2007, 10:20 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well lelouch > suzaku in many ways...
brains and leadership besides knowing his motives clearly...
redeye84
post Aug 29 2007, 10:27 PM

177 posts

I agree.. Suzaku just been very lucky in life..

Uber Mecha + Sugar Mummy.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 29 2007, 10:31 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Sometimes Suzaku.. Haih..
Lelouch is always much better than Suzaku. XD

Can't wait for Season 2! XD
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 29 2007, 10:39 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 25 2007, 12:43 AM)
Watched non stop until 23. Then now downloading 24 - 25.

ZOMG CLIMAXXXX.

Poor Euphemia. sad.gif
LOL, i just marathoned it as well.
Watching Euphemia at the end was like watching Teresa (Claymore), bloody unexpected.

Suzaku is a bicth.
post Sep 17 2007, 10:24 AM

1,447 posts

I like this anime, nvr saw a great anime like this for years. Every episode is really exciting, looking forward for season two!

The anime give the feeling of Seed Destiny, but a really well written script version!

Character design looks great, somehow i like it more than the seed character design, CLAMP did a great job. Love Karen most!

Mecha design is so so, but Lelouch last mecha is very bad a** looking!

The last word that CC mention after episode 25 was really good! U will notice wat Lelouch done was just becoz of a very small wish in the start but end up sacrificing a lot........ then when he can get everything he just leave them all and went after her sis!
Jaroque
post Oct 7 2007, 02:29 AM

995 posts

the last 5 episodes epi 20-25 so interesting that i Marathoned it ... i usually watch 1 epi per day ...Crap i cried when Euphie died... i was sooo in love with that character....man..hate u Lelouch...

and wht the hell i thought got conclusion dats y i marathoned it... awhh man...

But..nut..wah...cliffhanger..canot say anything also already...

Code Geass Lover Forever!!!!!!!!!!
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 7 2007, 02:40 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 29 2007, 10:39 PM)
LOL, i just marathoned it as well.
Watching Euphemia at the end was like watching Teresa (Claymore), bloody unexpected.

Suzaku is a bicth.
Hmm Suzaku is as emo as Shin, but ofcourse the king of emo in Code Geass - Orange-kun laugh.gif
I wonder if he will still be there in the 2nd season.

Aoshi_88
post Oct 7 2007, 08:44 AM

4,670 posts

It's starting to smell like GUndam...And it does...right after Ep20.
redeye84
post Oct 7 2007, 12:41 PM

177 posts

Code Geass is good but I just having problems with their cliff hanging...

They drag the last 2 episode because they ran out of time slots. So after forcing us to wait for 3 months Then showcase the last 2 episode just tooo GIVE US ANOTHER CLIFFHANGER..

I though the last 2 was to atleast complete something chapter but noo.. Now we have to wait for some season 2..

Honestly If u going to show another cliffhanger, better just do it along season 2..

The last word that CC mention after episode 25 was really good! U will notice wat Lelouch done was just becoz of a very small wish in the start but end up sacrificing a lot........ then when he can get everything he just leave them all and went after her sis!
Actually Lelouch plan was to capture Cornelia, To make her hostage to get Britania to surrender. Since with all the disruption he lost her making winning harder. I think he knows his army is incapable to fight is way though the defences.

With his central command HQ overrun and his Sister missing, I guess Lelouch lost focus on the battlefield.

Suzaku worse chara ever.. He par to par with Kira Yamato.. will eleborate that later.

Oh yeah and last they should had assign a sniper to take down Nina. Her mech was a expose cockpit so 1 nice sniper shot at the head and problem solve.

This post has been edited by redeye84: Oct 7 2007, 12:56 PM
Aoshi_88
post Oct 7 2007, 01:45 PM

4,670 posts

WRONG'D... Suzaku is Shin Asuka. Lelouch is like Athrun Zala.
James_yka
post Oct 7 2007, 05:04 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

The worst part is... Code Geass Season 2 slot has been removed... now nobody know when they are going to air it...
evofantasy
post Oct 7 2007, 05:13 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i thot it will be aired after gundam OO's season 1 finish (rumor)...
one of the bets anime ever...
cant help feeling death note + gundam lol...
post Oct 7 2007, 05:31 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 7 2007, 01:45 PM)
WRONG'D... Suzaku is Shin Asuka. Lelouch is like Athrun Zala.
Pls dun compare Lelouch with the uselss GSD character! I hate every single character of GSD especially those Gundam Pilots!!!!!!! mad.gif
Aoshi_88
post Oct 7 2007, 05:57 PM

4,670 posts

From my point of view...they are starting to be alike...and even SOUND alike. That's the sticking point for me. Enough of emo fags.... vmad.gif
redeye84
post Oct 7 2007, 07:00 PM

177 posts

If you dont have emo fags where u gonna get the fangirls??

Lelouch is no where near Athrun.. Lelouch although deceptive but he ready to give up anything to achieve his goals.

Athrun elite however his faith is weak. 1 day he with Zaft next day he with someone else.

Ok I saw eleborate why Suzaku is worse chara ever.

Lets see, Firstly When his father wanted to continue fighting , Which was a good move as pro longing the war will allow other nations to step in to help Japan. Making Britania invasion alot harder. But Suzaku.. Mr I want to save life go stab his Father.. Yeah the war ended but at what cause Japanese enslave and degraded to 2nd class citizen. So in the end dying or losing was no different.

Then later in life, Somehow he become pro Britanian, Somehow he see Britania as a god or something.. Mistreated and humilated he still continue to help them. Luckily Zero was able to contain him or else his believes will end every hope to man.

So in the end he just a naive boy, who fights for impractical solution. Well in the end he just wants to die.. He wants someone to put him out of misery cos he to cowardly to do it himself.

But wait doesnt it sound awfully like Kira??

Lancelot = Strike Freedom
Yuffie = Lacus.

Can someone kill Nina btw, She becomming Phychotic.
wolfx
post Oct 7 2007, 07:22 PM

93 posts

Nina = Kira's sex partner whose name I forgot. XD

And agreed on Suzaku. But i would prefer to draw similarities between Suzaku and Shinn Asuka rather than Kira Yamato.

Lelouch not like Athrun at all. tongue.gif More like Yagami Light. Hehe.
evofantasy
post Oct 7 2007, 09:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

wait...
yuffie != lacus
yuffie = fei since she died lol...

anyways ya lulouch = yagami lgiht...
same thinking style same confidence...
only diffrence is lulouch plans all earlier while raito make changes according to situation...
lamely_named
post Oct 7 2007, 09:10 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

PIZZA HUT!!!!

code geass is pizza hut!!!

47 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:03 AM