Investment SETIA ECO TEMPLER | CARSON CREEK, Home to The Legend of Nine Creeks

Ryonamy77
post May 14 2016, 02:17 PM

49 posts

Really dispointed with SP setia where they advertise to public and dont allow people buy cause they just want to create bullshit exclusivity show that is hot cake...even entrance also not friendly until old folks felt with face hit the floors....
They dont even offer anything friendly even old folks mouth bleeding.
With that kind of staff attitude no wonder u left out from the market and let ECO World be the Top player.....
Staff even ask whether isn't enough of complaints?
With this attitude i doubt they can deliver well upon completion....
Now people are smart and don't try to act the hot cake game if you are not the Pro...
Don't launch when you are you ready or even close...
😠😠😠😤

This post has been edited by Ryonamy77: May 14 2016, 02:47 PM
Ryonamy77
post May 14 2016, 11:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 14 2016, 10:22 PM)
it's already known fact for most project by any developers.

it's always the staff or directors get the best unit  dry.gif
If their director and staff can wallop the sales why open to public and leaving the unfavourable units....
Unfair is common as just get used to it
Ryonamy77
post May 15 2016, 12:12 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 15 2016, 12:06 AM)
As a responsible Developer, they still need to share d cake with d public
The ex Leader bring along the legacy so now they got tail no head so silly thing is common to them...

Ryonamy77
post May 15 2016, 12:14 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(numbbell @ May 15 2016, 12:11 AM)
by right they should only allocate 20% of the units to staff by balloting and those that's not chosen queue up just like us. after all the company will have other projects. whats the point of launching when only limited units available. I hate this practice.
And later staff loan not approved than they will open back with higher price....worthless...
Ryonamy77
post May 15 2016, 02:28 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 15 2016, 09:40 AM)
as far I have been told, tis is 10:90 project...

you can apply loan after 3 years de......

there will be plenty of happening in the next 36months in everyone's life.......

am not sure the said staff or directors still be with setia or not...... dry.gif
They just want to show to public that the project is demandable even staff and director also buy.....
But how many staff can buy 900k house?

Ryonamy77
post May 15 2016, 04:12 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 15 2016, 02:32 PM)
tok cok only lah.....mainly sapued by top management, directors, directors yie mah kou cheh, their contractors and directors buddies nia....

most of their launches....including setia ecopark...whenever there are launches....sure some units reserved de....never I came across a clean sheet of booking chart...even you saw it before it was officially launched.
If they have staff and internal associate take all the house why launch to public....
Pointless...
Ryonamy77
post May 15 2016, 04:35 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 15 2016, 04:19 PM)
Btw every project also got internal booking lah..... if don't have then what's the point consultants and business associates work for developer wor??

Get used to it.
Is normal and common as just the staff purely no talent experience to handle and explain to public...
Those talent is outdated
Ryonamy77
post May 16 2016, 05:00 PM

49 posts

Many create account today just to give comment....
Well thanks for the info...
Ryonamy77
post May 16 2016, 05:08 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ May 16 2016, 05:03 PM)
General observation here shows that ppls like to bash n talk down the project more than sharing valuation information or healthy discussion. The old world myrealestate forum was so much more fruitful when one to read the forum.
This is based on individual experience not empty words....
Ryonamy77
post May 16 2016, 05:26 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 16 2016, 05:24 PM)
I think as a staff for Setia, you are overdoing it already.  laugh.gif
😂😂😂
Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 12:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 16 2016, 11:09 PM)
Dont overdo it  as Setia staff  innocent.gif
Im referring to them as i have bad experience....
Obviously you blindly read the forum
Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 12:55 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 16 2016, 11:09 PM)
Dont overdo it  as Setia staff  innocent.gif
U should read my post on page 11...
Then u know what i deeply mean
Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 01:14 AM

49 posts

One Sierra is 50 ft as that is the minimum requirement...
60 feet is depend on how luxury the developer want to show to public on the generosity...

This post has been edited by Ryonamy77: May 17 2016, 01:20 AM
Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 01:21 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 17 2016, 01:14 AM)
Which post # ?
Probably u need to learn how to read...

Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 07:12 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Double K @ May 17 2016, 01:33 AM)
BTW I'm not interested to argue about how wide others road, but I'm staying at One Sierra, my relative stay at Idaman hill & My friend stay at Perdana resident 1, I really doubt that my house here road was 50ft wide lol, I think 40-45ft I think
One Siera is 50 ft as the set back 5 ft left and 5 ft right...
Eventually is still 40 ft....
The ingress and egress is lesser than the requirement as one 50 ft is met for authority approval...
If you live at One Siera probably i know u...

This post has been edited by Ryonamy77: May 17 2016, 07:12 AM
Ryonamy77
post May 17 2016, 10:50 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Double K @ May 17 2016, 10:29 AM)
The front road 2 lanes was 26-27ft & house front as u mentioned ingress and egress was 6ft++ so total up was around 40ft or less here!
As i said, 50 ft is one the requirement for Authority approval which the main entrance entering the development before one siera gate is about 55 ft...
Once the requirement is met the rest just will be part of the approval.

0.0382sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:49 PM