May 22 2015, 08:25 PM
164 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Managed to score these at LRT station after leaving Pavilion/KLCC empty handed yesterday
![]() |
Jun 21 2015, 03:17 PM
Monday I accidentally creased my only yellow wagon,
randomly found these on Tuesday afternoon in 1U, ![]() notice that the card of the caddy have some difference, from the only hopeful store left comparing to the well known departmental stores and the blue shop as seen in HWCM fb, I saw the 4 NSX and 2 240z hanging on the peg, I took those NSX and a collector came in and took the 2 240z, he then offered to pass me a 240z, in return I offered a NSX which he denied because he don't collect them, took 8 of these in hands, left the mad splash and remaining caddy which then another collector came in and took all of it, all of these happened in about duration of 5~10 minutes, judging from the NSX freshly hanging on peg but no escort, mini and evo were seen, probably already kawtim internally liao |
Jul 16 2015, 12:56 PM
Recent haul
P1 Huracan E36 from mynews then the rest from Tesco surprised that still able to get the 2012 monster DD from pegs in 2015 N wave as usual, no sign of $TH ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:38 PM |