125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V66, HOTWHEELS Diecast

lunarwolf
post Apr 30 2015, 09:09 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 30 2015, 06:35 PM)
Like best only. But i cannot la. Cannot accept comic prints onto Hw cars. I dunno why no feel for me.
The only thing i cannot accept is the price tag tongue.gif

Better to not getting poison on those hw cars, since usually is a rm20 bill on one... sad.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 30 2015, 10:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Apr 30 2015, 05:56 PM)
nice haul sifu!!  thumbup.gif  when u are back for holiday pls bring home lots of skyline and evo.. cant find any evo on peg here  sad.gif
thumbup.gif too sinclair

Ya la ... if i go there..
ll i make to to score skyline En stimyx...
that one r not available on Peg here...

It a relieve blush.gif .. if not i ll drolling all over FB LOL

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Apr 30 2015, 10:52 PM
netmatrix
post May 1 2015, 11:01 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Apr 30 2015, 10:52 PM)
thumbup.gif  too sinclair

Ya la ... if i go there..
ll i make to to score skyline En stimyx...
that one r not available on Peg here...

It a relieve blush.gif .. if not i ll drolling all over FB LOL
r.ed
post May 1 2015, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Apr 30 2015, 05:44 PM)
Pretty happy to haul from the peg this lot last weekend. Skyline is the cream.

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Nissan....evo.....
RegistraCHAN
post May 1 2015, 08:19 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 1 2015, 11:01 AM)
That mean ..i am not gonna make in time right bro

The nissan is the only one that i need to score to make me par with sinclair... i got nod.gif
netmatrix
post May 1 2015, 08:28 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ May 1 2015, 08:19 PM)
That mean ..i am not gonna make in time right bro
The nissan is the only one that i need to score to make me par with sinclair... i got  nod.gif
No lar i can imagine your keyboard doing that when you drool... laugh.gif
RegistraCHAN
post May 1 2015, 08:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 1 2015, 08:28 PM)
No lar i can imagine your keyboard doing that when you drool... laugh.gif
Fuh lucky i cancel the flight ticket LOL
😉
deadwish
post May 2 2015, 11:36 AM

Managed to get my hand on 2 sets of porsche series at TRU east coast mall kuantan yesterday smile.gif

leonyeoh0819
post May 2 2015, 11:09 PM

0 haul this week again,just stumbled upon these and decided to some pics for fun instead

netmatrix
post May 3 2015, 01:41 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(deadwish @ May 2 2015, 11:36 AM)
Managed to get my hand on 2 sets of porsche series at TRU east coast mall kuantan yesterday smile.gif

Haaaiiiihhh..... no time to hunt yet. Even holidays busy. shakehead.gif
IamMrX
post May 3 2015, 03:06 PM

41 posts

Scalpers leftover...? biggrin.gif

Found this too.. But the price...drool.gif

lunarwolf
post May 3 2015, 11:03 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(IamMrX @ May 3 2015, 03:06 PM)
Scalpers leftover...?  biggrin.gif

Found this too.. But the price...drool.gif

Retro one the normal retail price is like that, wait for it to get discount probably that time already sold out or the card not in good condition...

Get a maybank amex and swipe it on weekend to get the 5% discount and 5X point hmm.gif

netmatrix
post May 3 2015, 11:40 PM

6,733 posts

Nice. But wagon letting go?
netmatrix
post May 3 2015, 11:47 PM

6,733 posts

So today went Amcorp. Not good news on the Amcorp from concerning Porsches. Price already kena goreng kaw kaw. doh.gif doh.gif I was willing to go up to RM20 a pop. But everyone is going above that. Not going to invest in it even if i am a super Porsche fan. I'm gonna crack them out of the box anyway.

So what i did got was not something i wanted. But the deal was by far... far .... far too good to resists. Just few days ago i mentioned no feel for cartoons on any cars. But when i saw the Spongebob set for cheap..... and the prints is very very good unlike Master of the universe kind of crap. the set came home with me or RM120. thumbup.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by netmatrix: May 3 2015, 11:55 PM
netmatrix
post May 3 2015, 11:52 PM

6,733 posts

Seller also had something i wanted for a while, and lessen some damage for my wallet for me. That came home with me too.

While this Batman i think was ok price (double form retail) compared to the other sellers asking for more.

Win some and loose some i guess. There was a set of 8 Porsche i found there. But at RM380 for the lot..... blink.gif It made my spongebob purchase look like loose change. I really hope the Porsche series would expand in its release to Dept store and Hypers. At least got chance and hope its not a TRU exclusive. sweat.gif
lunarwolf
post May 4 2015, 12:18 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 3 2015, 11:52 PM)
Seller also had something i wanted for a while, and lessen some damage for my wallet for me. That came home with me too.

While this Batman i think was ok price (double form retail) compared to the other sellers asking for more.

Win some and loose some i guess. There was a set of 8 Porsche i found there. But at RM380 for the lot.....  blink.gif It made my spongebob purchase look like loose change. I really hope the Porsche series would expand in its release to Dept store and Hypers. At least got chance and hope its not a TRU exclusive.  sweat.gif
RM380 for a lot shocking.gif

Where did you get those price, even now i still can get rm160-rm180 per lot easily.

But sometimes i feel the price really doesn't make sense. For example two weeks ago when i try to purchase FF series, i get a few pricing from different places. Some offer 8pcs full set for rm250 while other like 12 pcs per lot for rm180.
lunarwolf
post May 4 2015, 12:26 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 3 2015, 11:47 PM)
So today went Amcorp. Not good news on the Amcorp from concerning Porsches. Price already kena goreng kaw kaw.  doh.gif  doh.gif  I was willing to go up to RM20 a pop. But everyone is going above that. Not going to invest in it even if i am a super Porsche fan. I'm gonna crack them out of the box anyway.

So what i did got was not something i wanted. But the deal was by far... far .... far too good to resists. Just few days ago i mentioned no feel for cartoons on any cars. But when i saw the Spongebob set for cheap..... and the prints is very very good unlike Master of the universe kind of crap. the set came home with me or RM120.  thumbup.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Nice hunting.

I think the previous dc universe release is still ok but the recent one is a bit off.

Right now im doing massive hunt on the nostalgic ver

netmatrix
post May 4 2015, 01:40 AM

6,733 posts

Thats the only complete set i saw today. Loose from 25-45. I wish i was making this up. But it was that high.
netmatrix
post May 4 2015, 01:52 AM

6,733 posts

This dc set was almost easy to get. In fact It came to many places for a few months. Even i got a chance to get the big cars. But thia batch has very horrible tampo quality. Like inkjet printed one.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: May 4 2015, 01:53 AM
leonyeoh0819
post May 4 2015, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 4 2015, 01:40 AM)

Thats the only complete set i saw today. Loose from 25-45. I wish i was making this up. But it was that high.
45 per car for loose?wow almost breaking datsun wagon record of rm 50 carded

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: May 4 2015, 07:21 PM

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:27 AM