Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V66, HOTWHEELS Diecast

leonyeoh0819
post Jun 21 2015, 10:31 PM

those who havent got the escort chill la,it might be selling for 30 bucks a piece now,who knows it might end like this one after two years where even the fast and furious card edition can end up like angry bird car and mainline ver ended up like jual rm10 pun tak tau ada orang nak beli ke tak.

those who collected during 2013 will know this car was building hype back then

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Jun 21 2015, 10:38 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Jun 22 2015, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 22 2015, 11:05 AM)
and left me furious
vmad.gif

no matter how fast i am
harap sgt cam Homer simpson cases mainline and RETRo.. nobody care.. i still can hunt 10 too 20 of it in 1 hour.. nobody care
what if i tell you once upon a time that homer was on everybody's scalp list

QUOTE(mongkeybird30 @ Jun 22 2015, 11:19 AM)

Got That green toyol, buying a news paper cost me around 35 today

tat ice cream tho
and here i was wondering why is so hard for me to find the yellow corvette

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jun 22 2015, 02:01 PM)
meanwhile batang hidung 240z pun tak nampak lagi....

to my end..i have never seen this on peg in my life before...

lambo aventador
evo series
ford focus/escort ( rally ver )
nissan skyline (kgpc/R32/R34) - i got it through my fren anyway...
ferrari series

where ah? all this go...
i used to see that lambo and ferrari on the pegs once every few months,as for the rest maybe they didn't get to be hung the on pegs

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jun 22 2015, 09:08 PM)
cos most time either kena booked ord or ppl reli have time to go and scout EVERYDAY. some maybe 1 outlet they go visit few times  blink.gif

For me, its not a matter of life and death, there are other urgent matter to attend to.

In my collection i dun think i even have one Super. TH also a few only, most recent is the piranha where its berlambak at Aeon and TRUs.
honestly TH are more easy to get nowadays compared to the last 2 years

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Jun 22 2015, 10:26 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Jun 25 2015, 10:11 PM

dinner haul....
leonyeoh0819
post Jun 27 2015, 03:23 PM

spam then and now
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 3 2015, 10:30 PM

woots ae86 tak laku anymore......
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 4 2015, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 4 2015, 10:33 AM)
Mmmm not la..

This AE come out a few more *High Value Sale HW*
So this ll be a good fren with Datsun 240Z Black.. die on pegs
And 1 more.. the wave is too long.. too much.. in many box

Lol

They ll only be remember 2 year too come

They will end up like these
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 17 2015, 09:39 PM

Raya haul,leftovers again but just what i need to complete the set
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 18 2015, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 18 2015, 01:51 AM)
Agree that 007 series looks profiteering. Basic already got. Retro also already got. Side series definitely not necessary. Which is why Porsche series makes some sense even though the price is not nice. Because i like one make 5 packs a lot more than individual card ones. So if they have Porsche 5 packs, i would buy it without thinking. Ferrari also no longer in Hot Wheels anymore.
True,the only new car in this series is the continental while others are just downgrades and card variants.so probably they might b popular for those who collect card variants.i was hoping they make the Dbs in quantum of solace colors instead

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Jul 18 2015, 12:12 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 25 2015, 09:59 PM

Tesco haul

and also th spoted

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Jul 25 2015, 10:03 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 26 2015, 02:47 PM

Movie haul,this month eat grass adi.....lol
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 28 2015, 09:43 PM

Found the family car today,noticed that d name was not mentioned anywhere on the card
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 28 2015, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 28 2015, 10:17 PM)
Cannot find this pink car also. Homer become peg warmer already.  rclxub.gif
Patience bro,a lot of place haven't restock the latest wave yet,once they do you'll be seeing it once in a while adi
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 28 2015, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 28 2015, 10:28 PM)
Sabar bro yg ijau tu kuar sampai 3 -4 wave baru sclaper berenti anik

Kalau tak silap aku.. setiap yg koleks ada dlm simpanan masing 3Hijau minimum dlm tangan hahahaha
I simpan 2 saja,1 carded untuk kolek dan 1 telah diloosekan untuk menjadi keychain
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 28 2015, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 28 2015, 10:55 PM)
I also got 3. I haven't got Retro one due to price. That one also peg warmer for RM22.90. laugh.gif
Only this homer is special lol
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 29 2015, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 29 2015, 01:17 AM)
SDCC one not really that nice. Because Mattel idea of exclusive is more to packaging and sound or light feature. SDCC Ghotsbusters, KITT and Homer. They do that with CARS too. They did one thing right is Darth Mater. That one is only 1 in the world with moving light saber, lights and new recorded sound and cost 5 figures.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
found 2 of these today,but i didn't take any of it,feel free to take it if u r in d area 2moro lol
leonyeoh0819
post Jul 30 2015, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 30 2015, 04:33 PM)
Pass away dah
Apa pon takder
Hmmm it was still there around 1pm on the row next to the retro but i think got restock again 2day cuz snoopy and yellow corvette wasnt there b4 and the 2nd row wasn't that full

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Jul 30 2015, 10:04 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Aug 18 2015, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 18 2015, 09:30 PM)
I terfound complete Batman set.
Same here but I just took these
leonyeoh0819
post Aug 18 2015, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 18 2015, 09:53 PM)
any different between the bottom left batmobile with the basic cards batmobile?
Basically it's not much difference for this series

Classic bat mobile:Matt black instead of gloss
Bat mobile:it's actually the hardnooze bat mobile from the 1990's series instead of the Tim Burton ver
Tumbler:looks the same like the one in the 5 pack to me
Bat pod:the handles are metal compared to the plastic/rubber on the 2014 mainline
The bat:nothing new,basically a recard of the 2012 mainline
Arkham knight batmobile:metallic feel instead of that plastic feel on the mainline ver

This post has been edited by leonyeoh0819: Aug 18 2015, 10:16 PM
leonyeoh0819
post Aug 19 2015, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 18 2015, 11:50 PM)
sorry I mean the Batmobile the "hardnooze" one. got any difference from all the previous release?
difference from the mainline batmobile is smaller rear and larger front body,i guess? color wise its the same as the pic below only with yellow windows
leonyeoh0819
post Aug 19 2015, 10:22 PM

decided to go back to my lubuk today and grab the remaining 2

And there goes my budget for this week😂

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top