netmatrix
Aug 14 2015, 09:54 PM
Forgot to post the truck extendable bed has ratchet points at the bottom and is really sturdy. I think the angle of the truck should facilitate putting a heavy vehicle at the back without tipping the truck over. I wish the truck has industrial colors instead of jungle theme one.
4lt4ir
Aug 15 2015, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 14 2015, 09:54 PM) Forgot to post the truck extendable bed has ratchet points at the bottom and is really sturdy. I think the angle of the truck should facilitate putting a heavy vehicle at the back without tipping the truck over. I wish the truck has industrial colors instead of jungle theme one.  The HAULINATOR...HAULER OF ALL! Heh  Yup, agree with you, it is one cool casting. Your recent haul looks similar to my latest haul
HotWheelsHunter
Aug 15 2015, 08:15 PM
netmatrix
Aug 15 2015, 10:41 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(HotWheelsHunter @ Aug 15 2015, 08:15 PM) Hmmm.... too much money to pay for that case. And must buy track set in that amount. If its RM99.90 it was never offered for sale before. Good old liars these Mattel Malaysia. If they sell it RM99.90 everything will be sold out in a few days.
mushr00m
Aug 16 2015, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 15 2015, 10:41 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Hmmm.... too much money to pay for that case. And must buy track set in that amount. If its RM99.90 it was never offered for sale before. Good old liars these Mattel Malaysia. If they sell it RM99.90 everything will be sold out in a few days. no need la.. a fren just bought a few 5 packs and some cardeds and went home with 4 cases.. I wanted to get one but have yet to visit any of them booth.. Probably wait till end month to visit the one in KLCC.. just opposite my client's office..
Shiniz
Aug 16 2015, 02:50 PM

damn...was looking for 240z at amcorp..and the price...@@...rm15..well that cheap i guess...r32 for rm120 that really overkill...
btw anyone got a spare 240z for trade?
4lt4ir
Aug 16 2015, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(HotWheelsHunter @ Aug 15 2015, 08:15 PM) Is that promotion valid at all AEON stores? QUOTE(mushr00m @ Aug 16 2015, 02:07 AM) no need la.. a fren just bought a few 5 packs and some cardeds and went home with 4 cases.. I wanted to get one but have yet to visit any of them booth.. Probably wait till end month to visit the one in KLCC.. just opposite my client's office.. Booth in KLCC? What booth?
stimyx
Aug 16 2015, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 14 2015, 09:49 PM) Now this fella very interesting. The extendable bed is really long. Drag the bed and reveals the engine. Will take a large 1:61 Majorette R35. Probably can take a truck. I wonder how long is this compared to Cabin fever? I dun have that. But nice la. This Majorette R35 really very nice for RM9.90 at TRU. I found only one. Else can get it from 3 pack, but is really expensive for 2 other cars that is not that nice. Scale 1:61. It has suspension wheels like Tomica and opening doors. Really bang for buck for all those features.  bro which tru?
stimyx
Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Aug 16 2015, 02:50 PM) damn...was looking for 240z at amcorp..and the price...@@...rm15..well that cheap i guess...r32 for rm120 that really overkill... btw anyone got a spare 240z for trade? wah! amcorp so expensive one ah?  is it the white 240z? and which r32 for rm120?
netmatrix
Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(stimyx @ Aug 16 2015, 09:00 PM) bro which tru?  U want meh that Majorette R35?
RegistraCHAN
Aug 16 2015, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM) U want meh that Majorette R35? Apa lagi..show hand Show card QUOTE
kukubeh
Aug 16 2015, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(stimyx @ Aug 14 2015, 02:20 PM) there was once a forumer here told me this casting is for young collector not oldman like me..  dayem im old too. 
Shiniz
Aug 17 2015, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(stimyx @ Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM) wah! amcorp so expensive one ah?  is it the white 240z? and which r32 for rm120? aye....rm10 for random car...even that i call bs....well it business so yea.. im open to both white and black...they are both the same price in amcorp...i asked all the booth...majority all selling rm15 each..except for a few whick took a look or two at me (it my first time after all...) and tried to con me with rm20 each...wth....well i didnt buy any... ah the gold color r32....rm120 at one of the booth..didnt see any r32 aside from that shop... even R35 is rm30 wth....
nintendo
Aug 17 2015, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(stimyx @ Aug 14 2015, 02:12 PM) what series is this?
stimyx
Aug 17 2015, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM) U want meh that Majorette R35? i dont mind the single carded but not the 3-pack.. price very much difference lor..
stimyx
Aug 17 2015, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 16 2015, 09:35 PM) Apa lagi..show hand Show card nah.. your favorite casting 
stimyx
Aug 17 2015, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 16 2015, 10:32 PM) dayem im old too.   hello uncle kuku
stimyx
Aug 17 2015, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Aug 17 2015, 12:36 AM) aye....rm10 for random car...even that i call bs....well it business so yea.. im open to both white and black...they are both the same price in amcorp...i asked all the booth...majority all selling rm15 each..except for a few whick took a look or two at me (it my first time after all...) and tried to con me with rm20 each...wth....well i didnt buy any... ah the gold color r32....rm120 at one of the booth..didnt see any r32 aside from that shop... even R35 is rm30 wth.... i must go there one of these weekend..