Finding friends for Captain Mode, Let's roll a bit?

TSakatsuki_91
post Feb 14 2015, 01:22 PM, updated 11y ago

89 posts

We all should know, SEA Dota 2 server always very teruk one...
It's really difficult to get players or make friends of Dota 2 who like Captain Mode.
Most players always like Ranked Match, they thought getting or striving for higher MMR then that means he is better or more professional?

How if we try and build a schedule of match involve only PARTY of Captain Mode to face the SEA?

I normally free around night time (after 7pm)...
I don't expect a lot of from other and I don't hope ppl to expect a lot from me.

I just want to meet up with ppl that hv interest to play with others in Captain Mode

I am not a type that like Single Ranked and Allpick mode.
I prefer Captain Mode and Party type game.

We have this kind of hideouts for gamers, but why I can't see any good team/clan is working to make a group to play together? smile.gif wanna give it a try or nobody has time? sad.gif

Leave me a comment on my Steam profile if want play together in Captain Mode wink.gif
I will accept only if you let me know your Steam on my comment place.... biggrin.gif

LINK: http://steamcommunity.com/id/clairefarronnova/

This post has been edited by akatsuki_91: Feb 17 2015, 01:11 PM
meateaters
post Feb 14 2015, 11:54 PM

56 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/id/beatthecrapofyourshit
funnyTONE
post Feb 15 2015, 03:05 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I don't even known what Captain Mode is.
gugukrez
post Feb 16 2015, 10:01 AM

943 posts

I normally always random smile.gif win rate 60% on random sad.gif
CJitHong
post Feb 16 2015, 10:30 AM

18 posts

I'm up, and I'll probably have a friend to join too. http://steamcommunity.com/id/Kessa_713/
Abdoool
post Feb 17 2015, 08:58 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(akatsuki_91 @ Feb 14 2015, 01:22 PM)
We all should know, SEA Dota 2 server always very teruk one...
It's really difficult to get players or make friends of Dota 2 who like Captain Mode.
Most players always like Ranked Match, they thought getting or striving for higher MMR then that means he is better or more professional?

How if we try and build a schedule of match involve only PARTY of Captain Mode to face the SEA?

I normally free around night time (after 7pm)...
I don't expect a lot of from other and I don't hope ppl to expect a lot from me.

I just want to meet up with ppl that hv interest to play with others in Captain Mode

I am not a type that like Single Ranked and Allpick mode.
I prefer Captain Mode and Party type game.

We have this kind of hideouts for gamers, but why I can't see any good team/clan is working to make a group to play together? smile.gif wanna give it a try or nobody has time? sad.gif

Leave me a comment on my Steam profile if want play together in Captain Mode wink.gif
I will accept only if you let me know your Steam on my comment place.... biggrin.gif

LINK: http://steamcommunity.com/id/clairefarronnova/
You don't seem to play much, 15 hours in past 2 weeks shocking.gif

Anyway, you can add me if you wish.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/sucharrowmuchhit
TSakatsuki_91
post Feb 18 2015, 01:39 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Abdoool @ Feb 17 2015, 09:58 PM)
You don't seem to play much, 15 hours in past 2 weeks  shocking.gif

Anyway, you can add me if you wish.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/sucharrowmuchhit
past 2 weeks you will see I playing less in records because I was admitted into hospital when kena DENGGI!!!! >_>
cannot play dota in hospital so kena stop lo... sad.gif

0.0200sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:58 AM