6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, AST 4-1 LIV | BPL | Four Superb Goals

sigheart
post Mar 13 2015, 09:21 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Mar 13 2015, 06:28 PM)
our players need the diaby vaccine. very fast berjangkit.
Its a real pity because we might have been on the verge of seeing something special from OX. Its clear Arsene has seen something to be playing him ahead of Theo in the past few games and tbf to the lad he didn't disappoint.

Arsene seems to think he was ready to take the step to the next level.

A real shame.

sigheart
post Mar 14 2015, 11:44 PM

1,442 posts

Seriously theo
sigheart
post Mar 15 2015, 01:23 AM

1,442 posts

What a performance.

Seriously I couldn't fault any player today bar Theo for his finishing but even so his overall game was good!

Sanchez was a little below his usual self but otherwise a decent shift from our Chilean.

Okay maybe Chambers was a bit sh*t but he got better as the game went on. Some of his crosses were brilliant too.

Great warm up game for Monaco.

Merrah was packed to the brim and rocking today.
sigheart
post Mar 15 2015, 10:01 PM

1,442 posts

Wow sotong playing chelsea off the park. Chelsea damn lucky to still be on lvl terms.
sigheart
post Mar 15 2015, 10:35 PM

1,442 posts

That should've been a red for matic. As usual the ref bottling it against Chelsea
sigheart
post Mar 17 2015, 12:27 PM

1,442 posts

So Reading it is in the FA cup. Let's give them a 5-0 lead head start to make things more interesting this time.
sigheart
post Mar 17 2015, 08:43 PM

1,442 posts

Even when we are losing or there is no hope I still stay and watch till the end.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 12:27 AM

1,442 posts

Very easy to see if we will concede or not later. If Chambers at RB then we confirm concede already lol
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 05:39 AM

1,442 posts

The ref just couldn't wait to blow the whistle eh? Not even 5 minutes and he has blown it.

Not to mention the comedy of decisions. That was clear back pass by Monaco LOL

All I can say is well done to the team. CL now out of the way, we can focus on the league.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 05:41 AM

1,442 posts

Aiyo, here comes all the retards.

Seriously, some people have too much sleep to spare.

Give me some of your sleep please.

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 18 2015, 05:41 AM
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 06:07 AM

1,442 posts

Yawwwn. Now we have a smarty pants posting the obvious.

sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 06:38 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 06:09 AM)
Lol, i guess i won't comment anymore la since apparently you butthurt after you lose. Go on being hostile, u will just invite more trolls from the Chelsea thread over here. Good luck with that.
Lol look at who is the one that butthurt instead.

What you said was truth, I don't deny that.

But really its like telling your friends, "Hey dudes, a car has four wheels" or going up to a disabled man missing a leg, "Hey mate, you only have one leg"

Come on as if we don't already know that.

You wanna know the definition of butthurt? Look out for the reaction to ocz and Nasri8's posts after a United lost in your very own United thread. See how they are being treated for posting "banter" till they have now become full time United trolls.

You come into a rival's thread and post nonsense expect shots to be fired.

Can't take the heat, GTFO of the kitchen = don't post anything at all. Simples.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 06:49 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 06:43 AM)
Is called throwing a banter but it seems you can't take it. Okay, i'll stop.

I don't know who is ocz and Nasri8 cuz i'm new to this side of lyn. I just saw football lounge and decided to check it out.

Ok, i'll leave your sensitive butt alone.  whistling.gif
Once again isn't that obvious? LMAO

Hence I asked you to "look out" for their posts after a United lost.

Man you love stating the obvious don't you? You, Captain Obvious, must be very fun at parties.

Yea, best you leave it alone, its still god damn smooth as a baby's bottom, still do not need vaseline, unlike yours.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 06:51 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 18 2015, 06:42 AM)
spot on on every points.  notworthy.gif we had enough of him. cool.gif
I am happy to say that I guess this, even though really rare, we can agree upon. wink.gif
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 06:57 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Mar 18 2015, 06:50 AM)
Yea..We screwed up 2 consecutive years..But no...none of it is as planned as described by you,
so if u wanna throw some banter on this part here...be a men and do it directly instead of trying to hide it behind a statement that make no sense...at least gry did that..Just that he oft3n does it without style has no proper justification...just pure hate..hence the troll certified for him

Don't think I can get any clearer here

As for your 2nd paragraph lazy to answer liao..footy thread goes around in circles really..everyone calling each other butthurt..Some argument...repeat process.....guess we just gotta deal with it
Dude, don't even bother anymore...just leave it at that. This kid is a lost cause.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 10:36 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Mar 18 2015, 08:58 AM)
Luahan seorang penyokong Man U
Was curious at which imbecile posted that and went to take a look.

Hahahaha no surprises.
sigheart
post Mar 18 2015, 10:57 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Mar 18 2015, 10:54 AM)
Was wondering if Ox could have made a bigger difference than Walcott yesterday.

Largely anonymous aside from hitting the post leading to Ramsey scoring.

But football is well, football. U win but u don't win in reality.

Focus on premier league then Wembley again.
I don't know man the more I see Theo play the more awkward he looks to the way we setup to play atm.

Ox will definitely have made a difference.

Theo seems to be rendered useless every time a team defends deep.
sigheart
post Mar 19 2015, 10:55 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 19 2015, 10:14 AM)
fvckin hell mang.
You guys pancing all the fishes since yesterday till todei still not over. Awesome bait itu mondo. thumbup.gif
The best fisherman in AST.

He is the best at getting under the skins of those kids from neighboring threads that has an AST fetish.
sigheart
post Mar 20 2015, 04:06 AM

1,442 posts

Everton just got walloped by Dynamo Kiev.

That is it then for English clubs in Europe this season.
sigheart
post Mar 20 2015, 10:12 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Mar 20 2015, 08:33 PM)
^ Still, malu la Arsenal if losing points at NUFC..They just left with 13 senior players fit/available. Capt banned, form dropped.
Fatigue ke, morale drop ke, must win atleast 1-0.. if not better dont wish to play even in Europa League next season.
Well Monaco had 5 or 6 injuries to first team players and they still beat us fair and square @ the emirates.

PSG had 5 or 6 first team players injured also when they played Chelsea and still held them 1-1 at Paris.

Anything can happen. Reserve players or not they are still professional footballers after all.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0610sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:10 PM