Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, AST 4-1 LIV | BPL | Four Superb Goals

Quick`
post Mar 18 2015, 06:21 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 06:09 AM)
Lol, i guess i won't comment anymore la since apparently you butthurt after you lose. Go on being hostile, u will just invite more trolls from the Chelsea thread over here. Good luck with that.
No son, u speak stupid earlier
I guess it's only normal some is being tossed back at you

We fuktup the first leg...and no it is not as planned ,it just happened....However I am not sure which part of your brain was making that statement earlier it better be the troll side of yours otherwise...and as a gunner we are to support our club to very least play well in the 2nd leg instead of crashing out badly on 2 tie...albeit the k.o we manage to accomplish that..hence gotta give credit to the team...if not?

Now then...
my words may be a lil sharp sometimes.
but I had to do it the hard way..sorry aye
but I still hope u would enjoy your stay :cheers :
Quick`
post Mar 18 2015, 06:50 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 06:37 AM)
lol bro.. screw up two consecutive years?

anyway, tell the other guy to stop being butthurt la. If I get butthurt each time United plays horribly or loses, i lose my mind already la this season.

Your team plays badly, rival fans throw some banter at u, u throw some back la, why resort to insults? You guys are better than the retards over at the Chelsea thread. =)
Yea..We screwed up 2 consecutive years..But no...none of it is as planned as described by you,
so if u wanna throw some banter on this part here...be a men and do it directly instead of trying to hide it behind a statement that make no sense...at least gry did that..Just that he oft3n does it without style has no proper justification...just pure hate..hence the troll certified for him

Don't think I can get any clearer here

As for your 2nd paragraph lazy to answer liao..footy thread goes around in circles really..everyone calling each other butthurt..Some argument...repeat process.....guess we just gotta deal with it
Quick`
post Mar 18 2015, 07:03 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 06:54 AM)
bro,

I actually supported your team tonight. so don't see why would i start insulting a team i supported for the night. I hope this is clear to you now.
My bad then
I thought u could have done it in better manner thou..give us credits despite the lost instead of all that...no worries then

QUOTE(gry @ Mar 18 2015, 06:55 AM)
Okaylah i apologized to all arsenal fans but not mondo. I only responded to him coz all of you can judge from his comments.

Sorry and peace no war.
relax..I know mondo is lil extreme as well
let's just all deal with it

Okay sighart....I rest my case...It is fun being keyboard warrior at times lol
Quick`
post Mar 18 2015, 07:14 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Mar 18 2015, 07:05 AM)
Ok case closed. Sorry again. Peace
Haha ok..but we all know it's only a matter of time, the
war would start again laugh.gif

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 18 2015, 07:06 AM)
okay. i apologize. I believe i could have phrase the sentence in a better manner. Really sorry for all the ruckus caused here.
Preserve your bullets..ull need it this Sunday
a draw would be best for us laugh.gif
Quick`
post Mar 18 2015, 08:27 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 18 2015, 08:23 AM)
So.....

Chelsea - Maxcavalera (cat avatar)
Utd - 2890, Casa
Arsenal - Mondo,
Pool - siapa? 

And that Nasri8 guy, lost identity? Who does he support actually??? rclxub.gif

Man, didn't know Football Lounge have better drama than tv3. laugh.gif
wow there
HOLD YOUR HORSES!
corrected for reference
okay please proceed

Quick`
post Mar 20 2015, 08:42 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Mar 20 2015, 04:06 AM)
Everton just got walloped by Dynamo Kiev.

That is it then for English clubs in Europe this season.
i never thought they would make it the moment they draw DynamoK
and we all know how fragile is a 2-1 lead at home to be taken to the 2nd leg sweat.gif
best to be winning 1 nil at home if that's the most u an muster
Quick`
post Mar 22 2015, 05:51 PM

735 posts

When ure winning 6-7 games consecutively,
there is no way in hell that ure going to win all games convincingly, bound to have 2-3 of the games where we grind it out
not even barce bayern nor madrid does that

albeit the poor 2nd half, I'm over the moon we got 3 points

now just chillax and hope for a draw for their game if not 2nd choice is a pool win.

next up for us after internationals is united?
Quick`
post Mar 22 2015, 07:03 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Mar 22 2015, 06:35 PM)
beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
he is trying to say u dah buta kut laugh.gif
Quick`
post Mar 24 2015, 08:53 AM

735 posts

boringggg la internationals, aiseh men
13 sucky days before we face pool

btw i like what i see in Dybala at youtube,
his left foot is good, he has the pace, some technical skills
and what impresses me most is that how he capable to face physical defenders well, despite being small sized
a bit like Kun,
Quick`
post Mar 25 2015, 05:05 PM

735 posts

in the end, it doesn't even matter.

what matters is our players come out from interlul unscathed
Quick`
post Mar 30 2015, 09:17 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Mar 30 2015, 01:18 AM)
what game is this??
gerrard and carragher testimonial game
their favorite 11

silap, what i googled they said charity game

This post has been edited by Quick`: Mar 30 2015, 09:19 AM
Quick`
post Mar 31 2015, 08:49 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 31 2015, 08:27 AM)
Brace urself....
yea, brace urself...kucing is kambing

wait a minute, kucing is always kambing
Quick`
post Apr 1 2015, 05:45 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Apr 1 2015, 05:27 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif turn me on
hi
ASL please
Quick`
post Apr 2 2015, 08:30 AM

735 posts

macam mana tak mengamuk, tiap tiap hari ada kucing lalu buang taik sad.gif
busuk gila bai
Quick`
post Apr 6 2015, 01:14 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Apr 6 2015, 08:48 AM)
Y say top 4 confirm ald Ah?
lets get real,
its like saying Chelsea is not confirm BPL champions,
unless we fuktup, its almost a certain thing for top 4
Quick`
post Apr 6 2015, 01:30 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Apr 6 2015, 01:26 PM)
Well fuktups are something we have mastered pretty well over the last decade, so I wouldn't count our chickens before they hatch.
lol, fair enough
2 ways to view it, and i wouldn't say viewing it as a confirm thing is bad
depends on mood i guess laugh.gif

but i am pretty confident top 4 is where we stand already

0.0468sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:16 AM