iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

sfotsy
post Nov 23 2015, 07:20 PM

196 posts

Hi I am using Original Adapter but my USB cable is Remax. May i know does it really effect the charging process comparing with Original cable? thanks in advance
sfotsy
post Nov 24 2015, 12:07 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Nov 23 2015, 08:29 PM)
From my experience it does not, it'll charge and stop charging when full like a normal MFI certified cable. The only difference is how long it will last. After a month plus of using it i started to get the "this accessory is not supported" message randomly, but unplugging and replugging solved the issue. After 3 months, the message started to appear more frequently and i had to unplug and replug the cable a couple times more compared to the first month. After a while i gave up and bought an original cable. But on the other hand my second Remax cable that i keep in my car for my car charger still works until now with no "this accessory is not supported" message and issues at all. So it depends on your luck. I bought the cable for only RM9; one started to stop working after 3 months while the other still works until now (but used a lot less though). So i rugi RM9 only. If you want to avoid the risk, just buy a MFI certified cable
Hi Thank you for you answer as from you true experienced as from what you said is true the plugging in and out to charge our phone are really made us mad, indeed its depending our luck as when getting our accessory , like choosing a car. By the way what is MFI? I can see those online store does put this words, and i am wondering what is it? I will get original cable tomorrow.

sfotsy
post Nov 24 2015, 12:25 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 24 2015, 12:09 AM)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MFi_Program

they made with MFI logo, they pay apple biggrin.gif so more pricey
thanks for your quick answer smile.gif
sfotsy
post Dec 6 2015, 10:29 PM

196 posts

Hi I am looking for this products , where i can get this ?

http://www.innerexile.com/service/?act=data&id=378
sfotsy
post Dec 7 2015, 08:51 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 7 2015, 02:05 PM)
if you are looking for hydra, then u can find it in 11street. if u looking for the newer version then no one selling in Malaysia yet.
Thanks i will go there have a look.

0.0188sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:08 AM