iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

kahjye
post Mar 16 2015, 12:10 AM

4,494 posts

guys if i get micro usb to lightning converter , can i stream songs again?
kahjye
post Apr 21 2015, 10:53 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Apr 20 2015, 09:06 PM)
Here's the link.

Original

Editted
My bad.  blush.gif

But please spoiler the pics during quoting.
Bro.. So u know what cydia tweaks is it which displays kb/s?
kahjye
post Apr 23 2015, 05:31 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Apr 22 2015, 04:56 PM)
It's DataMeter.
Tnx mate
kahjye
post May 30 2015, 10:13 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(kokmengng @ May 29 2015, 01:49 PM)
The Apple very own leather casing is it worth buying? RM179 but design so so.
I bought black and red

It was 149 .

To be honest, dont get light coloured ones as they tend to get stained easily and quality overall is below par.

Not really worth it.
kahjye
post Jun 8 2015, 11:45 AM

4,494 posts

Have anyone see home button sticker? With black or white color which still enable fingerprint.

Wanna change my white to black.. Haha
kahjye
post Jun 8 2015, 12:42 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(heavyduty @ Jun 8 2015, 12:27 PM)
Also want to know.silencer did a bulk for it a few months ago

The only way i know can get if order benks screen protector
Where? laugh.gif
kahjye
post Jun 20 2015, 02:40 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(GreatSage @ Jun 20 2015, 01:50 PM)
Nope. Gst free.
hey bro , why is ur home button lookin so weird?

haha.
u have a home button sticker over there?

im thinkin to change my white front to black front with black screen but the home button is white. any recommendation of home button sticker with fingerprint enabled ?
kahjye
post Jul 9 2015, 09:29 PM

4,494 posts

have anyone tried the wireless charger?

the receiver is like a piece of name card thick and size.

looks interesting.

kahjye
post Jul 12 2015, 08:03 PM

4,494 posts

Anyone using wireless charger?

Iqi charger or smth
kahjye
post Jul 13 2015, 11:35 PM

4,494 posts

is anyone using this...?

some feedback is greatly appreciated !
kahjye
post Jul 14 2015, 09:29 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 14 2015, 12:18 AM)
wireless charger? hmm.gif
Yaaaa...

Anyone gt use this?
kahjye
post Jul 16 2015, 09:06 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Jul 16 2015, 05:23 AM)
Bro if I were you I'd just take the plunge and try it myself. I've faced several situations where no one tried the devices/accessories that I was really interested in. As I waited and waited, I still did not get the answers I wanted. So I just went on ahead and got it myself. It's more satisfying knowing what you wanted to know first hand by yourself, even if it may not turn as how you imagined it to be. We just have to take risks. You would also be helping out other people by sharing what you learned about the product.
Hahah realy concerned about its compatibility.
Manatau later blow up lol
kahjye
post Jul 16 2015, 02:34 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Jul 16 2015, 12:31 PM)
can charge wireless. the only con is, slow charging.

had these before but already sold it
From night to day can max ah??

I charge when sleep.. 😯

Why sel ya?

Got people selling it for rm95..
kahjye
post Jul 22 2015, 10:12 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jul 22 2015, 06:20 PM)
any good wireless charging for iphone 6 plus ??

keep going in and out of the office so need to keep pulling in and out the cable ..

not sure if the phone will damage from over pulling and thrusting ..
See my post afew pages back

0.0343sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:25 PM