iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

decavalera
post Feb 17 2015, 01:38 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

Bought 1 unit of this Minikit Neo from ebay for my home minister... Really satisfy with it... Now i'm waiting for another 1 for myself...
decavalera
post Feb 18 2015, 07:01 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(cyrobytes @ Feb 17 2015, 10:30 PM)
Mind to share the link?
Just buy from ebay bro...

Again, anybody wanna burn their money with EC, please do contact me ya, we can kongsi the shipping cost ya smile.gif

This post has been edited by decavalera: Feb 18 2015, 07:01 AM
decavalera
post Oct 16 2015, 08:47 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

I just use back the sector black ops to my new ip6S. At least with the new IMOS glass SP for the screen, still left ~2% of the adhesive yet to fully stick.

Just need to wait for the 50% solace black/gold to arrive & install it to my wife's ip6..
decavalera
post Oct 16 2015, 10:08 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 16 2015, 08:52 AM)
show some photo  drool.gif  drool.gif
Sama je bro..
You can look at the old picture here & here tongue.gif
decavalera
post Oct 16 2015, 05:10 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 16 2015, 04:44 PM)
Is it really difficult to align a tempered glass on the 6? So far most tempered glass I've seen are made exactly to just cover the display part and I'm really struggling to make it line perfectly.
For IMOS round side edge, i found it to be much easier to install compare to the previous plain glass SP.
decavalera
post Oct 18 2015, 06:44 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

My 'experienced' black ops coupled with the new IMOS glass SP...

decavalera
post Oct 20 2015, 11:56 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(hlng08 @ Oct 20 2015, 10:45 AM)
rubber? dun think so, is a curve end follow the contour of the phone. very well made even can't see the differences after apply it. the cons is DAMN EXPENSIVE  cry.gif but worth every penny paid for. i love the oleophobic coating, now even hard to find a single fingerprint after a day's use  tongue.gif but hope the coating will last longer

the 3d touch works well on it but i hv adjusted the touch sensitivity to light. i really like the 3d touch. it simplify a lot of things. hope more apps' update will come out with 3d touch function.
My first gen IMOS which is still with my old ip6 still work, i would say that the oleophobic coating still acceptable for a 9 months old SP... But it is obvious that the coating besides the actual display are less, especially on the top part (phone speaker & front camera), it is obvious just after you make any call, the top part will have the ear 'mark' where as the monitor area side just directly below it is still clean..

Anyway, will only buy the replacement after lots of future predicted calar due to the new resting place (from my pants/jeans pocket to my wife's handbag) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 20 2015, 12:02 PM
decavalera
post Oct 23 2015, 03:46 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(hlng08 @ Oct 23 2015, 11:34 AM)
for me, the imos 3d is not compatible with ringke fusion case. i snap in the case after applied the sp, immediately the bubbles start coming out, so end up using pure gear clear case. now my ringke fusion sitting loneliness in the drawer  cry.gif
What about buying SGP Thin Fit.. If you still want a clear case...

decavalera
post Oct 23 2015, 05:00 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(hlng08 @ Oct 23 2015, 04:23 PM)
Nope, i quitted using spg casing since ip6. My last hybrid ex bumper  for ip6 get loose after 2 months used

Nice case combination there bro...
I think i only able to use my thin fit for my ip6 only for a month as a temporary case while waiting for my EC case earlier this yr...
Now my wife's ip6 need to use it again while waiting for her case to arrive...EC too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 23 2015, 05:02 PM
decavalera
post Oct 24 2015, 07:42 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Oct 24 2015, 02:47 AM)
Anyone heard Rino Shield before? Apple reseller say very good, it's better than tempered glass, that day I help one friend to buy, then I open the packaging, I just found a piece of screen protector, I can't really imagine the hardness of a screen protector is better than a tempered glass. Anyone can advise?
Maybe that guy refer to the oleophobic coating of that SP rather than the hardness feature...
decavalera
post Oct 24 2015, 07:23 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

Just received ip6 EC Solace Gold/Black case bought during their 50% sales last week..

A9 & A8 taken from A7.. Now i noticed that the old ring is silver while the latest ring more to platinum colour like... Where can i buy gold ring to match the casing?

Rear view

Complete set with each couch...
decavalera
post Oct 24 2015, 09:17 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 24 2015, 08:15 PM)
share wallpaper for A9 please  brows.gif
As requested bro

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 24 2015, 08:47 PM)
Any custom taxes?
Thank god none. Not sure due to the low 50% price or due tu USPS (before this always with Fedex). Anyway USPS Dayem slow, took ~ 8 days...

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 24 2015, 09:19 PM

decavalera
post Oct 25 2015, 06:47 AM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Oct 25 2015, 12:45 AM)
Care to share the case compatible with imos? Still waiting for my sp now hunting for compatible case
Refer here for sample list of compatible cases..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Oct 25 2015, 06:48 AM
decavalera
post Oct 27 2015, 10:59 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Oct 27 2015, 10:35 PM)
any1 know where can i get the home button/touch ID stickers?

i've asked silencer5089..he has no more stock
I want gold ringgg...
decavalera
post Oct 29 2015, 07:04 PM

bloody roots
2,314 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Oct 27 2015, 11:12 PM)
get the imos 3d,come with free ring, right ?
Yup, but i want to buy additional ring with gold colour..

0.0574sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:48 PM