iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 10:00 AM

332 posts

Try Siege glasmatic, dont really as the installation is pain in the as*, full with fingerprints and oil, best of all, not that sensitive need some force when tapping on the screen. Already switched back to power support normal screen protector and happy with it.
SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 10:10 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 8 2015, 05:44 PM)
I went to machine to look at ultra hybrid. Damn, I dun feel like changing to it. Still think minimalist design like tunewear eggshell suits my phone better. I wanted to try higher quality one like air jacket but heard 4 corner can enter dust. Hence now eggshell is the best for me. Any transparent casing that are better quality then tunewear?
Im using air jacket now. The 4 corners don't enter much dust, as it is super super tight fit, basically not much room for dust to penetrate. Only tricky part was the installation and removal the air jacket. But once you check out the air jacket tutorial on youtube, it is super simple unlike other people said once you install, you can't take it out that kind of saying.
SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 05:50 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 10 2015, 12:43 PM)
Huh? I just bought Glastimate today at Radioshack Sunway. Not the full one and it is smooth like butter woh. The only pb is RadioShack dun do installation hence I bought it to Machine to install for foc. Haha. Very satisfied now. Also it is very expensive at rm136.70!
Wait till you use longer. Then you will feel me smile.gif
SuperVelocity
post Jun 25 2015, 06:18 PM

332 posts

anybody know where to get this? Power Support Schott Glass.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-IIWU2pGDWU&feature=youtu.be

This post has been edited by SuperVelocity: Jun 25 2015, 06:19 PM

0.0476sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:30 AM