iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

Connect2USales
post Mar 27 2015, 05:46 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 27 2015, 02:31 PM)
Another happy cutsomer
That's the most important.. To us, a happy customer is more important than the sales itself.
Connect2USales
post Mar 29 2015, 08:56 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Mar 29 2015, 08:11 AM)
My iottie car mount. Just fixed it this morning.

nice.. do share your experience ya.. now is a good time to test as Malaysia is very hot recently.. lol..
Connect2USales
post Mar 29 2015, 09:18 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Mar 29 2015, 08:59 AM)
Yes, will keep an eye on the heat issue. Don't think it's a problem as I park in covered car park most of the time.

And it rained heavily yesterday...  tongue.gif
oh.. good la.. in KK it has been dry for the last 2 weeks..i think I'm going to melt unless i increase my electricity bills...

Connect2USales
post Mar 29 2015, 09:39 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(GreatSage @ Mar 29 2015, 07:13 PM)
Anyone pre order Aquatic already?

Aquatic
Lisahasan is the fan of lunatik case.. hehe...
Connect2USales
post Mar 29 2015, 11:09 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 29 2015, 10:20 PM)
i am charing my phone ...but always kena static shock...

is it normal ???
few reasons you get static shock,

1. You in aircond room.. your body build up static through your clothes, especially wool and cotton type.
2. Your body size, normally bigger size will have higher chance to build static
3. iPhone 6+ body is aluminium, so it's normal to feel some shock especially touching it while charging

Connect2USales
post Mar 31 2015, 08:26 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Mar 30 2015, 12:01 AM)
anyone can tell where is the origin of SIEGE? USA TAIWAN?
try asking the sellers of siege. Tried google for it but failed to get an answer..
Connect2USales
post Apr 5 2015, 02:48 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:16 PM)
Connect2USales
PMed already. scared to reply here and get reported.. haha..

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:20 PM)
Guys , got a question here . Anyone know if changing the rear housing voids the warranty ? I recall changing mine during Ip4s and it doesn't void back then . Not so sure for Ip6 and Ip6+ as i got a rear cover replacement for it . Thanks
Will void warranty. You are lucky they didnt void yours for the ip4s

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:30 PM)
Who wants to buy my extra iPhone 6 casings (new)?smile.gif
nice one especially the Japan one.. too bad its not for 6 Plus...

QUOTE(zray @ Apr 4 2015, 11:06 PM)
Hi, anyone selling or know where to get Tech21 case here? One of the best iphone case right now..
Tried machines? But if not mistaken, Tech21 case do not work with full coverage glass sp

Connect2USales
post Apr 5 2015, 05:44 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Apr 5 2015, 05:17 PM)
Did you guys know where to buy UAG cases in Malaysia? http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/products/iphone_6_clear
http://blog.urbanarmorgear.com/asia-pacific/

http://www.tjm.com.my/gadgets/default.asp

You can check with TJM and see if they are still the distributor for UAG case in Malaysia. If yes, then maybe you can ask them who are their authorised resellers. Or ask UAG and see if there are any authorised resellers in Malaysia under their direct care or not.

There are a lot of fake UAG cases lurking around in the market. So it's advisable to buy from authorised resellers... And if someone claimed they are the authorised reseller for the brand or they bought it from UAG, at least get some proof too. Not every seller can be trusted nowadays. Being an authorised resellers for a brand doesnt means they are authorised for all the other brands they are selling. Better be sure than sorry.

If a seller is selling a genuine products, I am sure they wont hesitate to provide as much details as a buyer want..

Happy buying...
Connect2USales
post Apr 5 2015, 10:23 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 5 2015, 10:15 PM)
guys i finally got rid of the bubble on my IMOS! this is how it looks like now, as how it's supposed to look like compared to my previous picture.

and how did i get rid of it? by using this method hahah:

left it for a couple of hours and voila, no more bubble. if you bubble is smaller than mine, all you need to do is use a pen and push the bubble INWARDS (or DOWNWARDS), not outwards (towards the edge of the screen). it should be gone. hope this helps future users.
nice.. do you mind if i use share your photos in our facebook page?
Connect2USales
post Apr 6 2015, 08:25 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 6 2015, 07:01 AM)
So it's pure luck or skill?

Good job bro
It's actually easy to remove. We updated our installers on the techniques and should be easier next time
Connect2USales
post Apr 6 2015, 12:13 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Apr 6 2015, 12:08 PM)
not only hard to find decent case for 6+, but also the accessories, such as sports armband! almost had to buy in SG, but luckily could find one in lelong few days after..
Agreed... not much choices for 6+. Those that looked nice on ip6 will look bulky on 6+. I think for 6+ , its either you go for flip case or minimalistic back case.
Connect2USales
post Apr 7 2015, 07:47 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 7 2015, 06:17 AM)
Which is why I am looking at this tongue.gif

http://www.waltzcomm.com/index.php/waltzco...t=0&sort=normal

It is Qi certified  laugh.gif
where u saw the Qi Certified logo ah? Didnt see it at all.. and being Qi Certified doesnt mean it's MFi Certified oh. So you might still have problems with it later on...

Just my view la.
Connect2USales
post Apr 8 2015, 02:37 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(lappy91 @ Apr 8 2015, 12:29 PM)
Hi guys.

Did anyone know any seller here that selling tempered glass screen protector for iphone 5s?

better if it's have better quality. Mine just dropped on the floor and it's cracked, still havent take it off to see whether it's the SP that cracked or the screen itself. Hoping it's the SP that cracked, so now want to find another replacement and install it fast.

Appreciate it if anyone are selling. Thanks.
already PM u the details..
Connect2USales
post Apr 8 2015, 03:31 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 8 2015, 02:49 PM)
After quite sometimes with my iphone 6 plus, the most satisfying case I would vote for spigen ultra hybrid as it remain the phone sliminess with adequate protection ( not to say the affordable price) , I have some aluminium bumper case but left them remain in the box as they do affect signal although is not reli critical but its still there...

Im using it as my daily fighter and feel free to change to those aluminium on weekend. The only downside for me would be the button, u will find it hard to press especially in dark biggrin.gif  (Just my opinion)
but florescent green paint and color the buttons. hehe...
Connect2USales
post Apr 8 2015, 08:46 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(gwsa @ Apr 8 2015, 03:58 PM)
Bro don't you feel the ultra hybrid for iphone 6 is a bit loose on both the side, power button and volume control button side. It feels like it didn't hold or fit the phone nicely.
maybe QC issue... spigen a lot of such issue nowadays.. but more and more people buying it.. haha...
Connect2USales
post Apr 9 2015, 08:28 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 9 2015, 01:28 PM)
I find it si pek hard to find ful screen good sp. zzz. Mostly chapalang brand. Even Mac City selling tempered glass fullscreen but brand ecran. Rm99!
If want good then must be willing to pay for it also.. We notice some members want the best but complain expensive at the same time.
Connect2USales
post Apr 9 2015, 11:52 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 9 2015, 09:51 PM)
I am willing to pay but the problem is I can't find it except online seller which is quite troublesome. I wan it get it done at a reputable shop pay them and install for me.
Nowadays very difficult to find high quality products in retail especially if the margin not so good.. Most retailer will prefer to sell China imported products as profit margin is higher and cost is lower. Not entirely their fault too as the cost of doing business in Malaysia is really high at the moment due to our weakening currency.
The only hope you can get is premium outlets or online stores.
Connect2USales
post Apr 10 2015, 10:40 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 10 2015, 09:33 AM)
Sigh, just noticed a crack on my Spigen Neo Hybrid near the earphone jack when I wanted to use my hands free today sad.gif I rarely remove the case and seldom use the earphone jack too.

Next question is, any nice case out there to recommend me? Don't want aluminum bumper as they impact reception. Prefer one that is able to press the buttons on the side easily like the Neo Hybrid. Also I'm using imos 3D so must be compatible too.
Bro, you still using 6 plus right? if you using 6 then can recommend u to use devilcase type X. so far users have no issue with signal interference...

Connect2USales
post Apr 10 2015, 04:02 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM)
devilcase type x dont have ar for ip6+?...currently using spigen neohybrid metal series..like the aluminium bumper  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Not yet the last time i checked.. probably end of april.

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM)
you sld just get imos man. They have installer at lowyat i think. haha...
yup. we got appointed installer in Lowyat. Free of charge for our customers.
Connect2USales
post Apr 11 2015, 12:20 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Apr 11 2015, 12:53 AM)
Where is installer in lowyat? If install have issue,will they foc replace 1?
So far no issue with his installation. Been installing for our customer since last year. But yes, if really got installation problem, he will contact us for the replacement.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 11 2015, 09:00 AM)
Yeap, I'm using 6+. Once you go big, you never go back brows.gif

No signal interference at all? Cause my office seat location has really shitty signal, so any deterioration would be bad for me sad.gif
According to Devilcase and those who are using, no interference. But since I'm using 6+ myself, i can't comment based on own experience.

QUOTE(jrlogger @ Apr 11 2015, 11:37 AM)
Thanks for the reply. A minor annoyance on an otherwise perfect product.
with or without dust, we would recommend all users to clean their phone regularly. If you go down the microscope, you will see that our phones actually has more germs than other things.

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0618sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:16 PM