Should try siege full coverage glass.
nicely build

what's the damage ?
Connect2USales
post Apr 9 2015, 11:52 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 9 2015, 09:51 PM)
I am willing to pay but the problem is I can't find it except online seller which is quite troublesome. I wan it get it done at a reputable shop pay them and install for me.
Nowadays very difficult to find high quality products in retail especially if the margin not so good.. Most retailer will prefer to sell China imported products as profit margin is higher and cost is lower. Not entirely their fault too as the cost of doing business in Malaysia is really high at the moment due to our weakening currency.
The only hope you can get is premium outlets or online stores.
coolman82
post Apr 10 2015, 04:52 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 9 2015, 08:49 AM)
Where to find back sp? What brand?
I bought it in Japan bro, their local brand (forgot the name).
celciuz
post Apr 10 2015, 09:33 AM

14,034 posts

Sigh, just noticed a crack on my Spigen Neo Hybrid near the earphone jack when I wanted to use my hands free today sad.gif I rarely remove the case and seldom use the earphone jack too.

Next question is, any nice case out there to recommend me? Don't want aluminum bumper as they impact reception. Prefer one that is able to press the buttons on the side easily like the Neo Hybrid. Also I'm using imos 3D so must be compatible too.
SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 10:00 AM

332 posts

Try Siege glasmatic, dont really as the installation is pain in the as*, full with fingerprints and oil, best of all, not that sensitive need some force when tapping on the screen. Already switched back to power support normal screen protector and happy with it.
SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 10:10 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 8 2015, 05:44 PM)
I went to machine to look at ultra hybrid. Damn, I dun feel like changing to it. Still think minimalist design like tunewear eggshell suits my phone better. I wanted to try higher quality one like air jacket but heard 4 corner can enter dust. Hence now eggshell is the best for me. Any transparent casing that are better quality then tunewear?
Im using air jacket now. The 4 corners don't enter much dust, as it is super super tight fit, basically not much room for dust to penetrate. Only tricky part was the installation and removal the air jacket. But once you check out the air jacket tutorial on youtube, it is super simple unlike other people said once you install, you can't take it out that kind of saying.
Connect2USales
post Apr 10 2015, 10:40 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 10 2015, 09:33 AM)
Sigh, just noticed a crack on my Spigen Neo Hybrid near the earphone jack when I wanted to use my hands free today sad.gif I rarely remove the case and seldom use the earphone jack too.

Next question is, any nice case out there to recommend me? Don't want aluminum bumper as they impact reception. Prefer one that is able to press the buttons on the side easily like the Neo Hybrid. Also I'm using imos 3D so must be compatible too.
Bro, you still using 6 plus right? if you using 6 then can recommend u to use devilcase type X. so far users have no issue with signal interference...

adriankhoo153
post Apr 10 2015, 12:43 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(SuperVelocity @ Apr 10 2015, 10:00 AM)
Try Siege glasmatic, dont really as the installation is pain in the as*, full with fingerprints and oil, best of all, not that sensitive need some force when tapping on the screen. Already switched back to power support normal screen protector and happy with it.
Huh? I just bought Glastimate today at Radioshack Sunway. Not the full one and it is smooth like butter woh. The only pb is RadioShack dun do installation hence I bought it to Machine to install for foc. Haha. Very satisfied now. Also it is very expensive at rm136.70!

SUSGreatSage
post Apr 10 2015, 12:47 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 10 2015, 12:43 PM)
Huh? I just bought Glastimate today at Radioshack Sunway. Not the full one and it is smooth like butter woh. The only pb is RadioShack dun do installation hence I bought it to Machine to install for foc. Haha. Very satisfied now. Also it is very expensive at rm136.70!
Dem. So expensive. Mine full coverage just rm120 including postage. tongue.gif
adriankhoo153
post Apr 10 2015, 01:25 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(GreatSage @ Apr 10 2015, 12:47 PM)
Dem. So expensive. Mine full coverage just rm120 including postage.  tongue.gif
I very bad at diy. If postage to me sure can throw liau after I diy. Haha
gjohn
post Apr 10 2015, 02:43 PM

388 posts

looking for this
Ultra Hybrid for ip6..
looks nice
shadow_walker
post Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Apr 10 2015, 10:40 AM)
Bro, you still using 6 plus right? if you using 6 then can recommend u to use devilcase type X. so far users have no issue with signal interference...
devilcase type x dont have ar for ip6+?...currently using spigen neohybrid metal series..like the aluminium bumper thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ASGM99
post Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM

240 posts

you sld just get imos man. They have installer at lowyat i think. haha...
Connect2USales
post Apr 10 2015, 04:02 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM)
devilcase type x dont have ar for ip6+?...currently using spigen neohybrid metal series..like the aluminium bumper  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Not yet the last time i checked.. probably end of april.

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM)
yup. we got appointed installer in Lowyat. Free of charge for our customers.
adriankhoo153
post Apr 10 2015, 05:44 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Apr 10 2015, 03:41 PM)
So far Glastimate looks good to me. imos too expensive
SuperVelocity
post Apr 10 2015, 05:50 PM

332 posts

Wait till you use longer. Then you will feel me smile.gif
ASGM99
post Apr 10 2015, 07:58 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 10 2015, 05:44 PM)
So far Glastimate looks good to me. imos too expensive
Haha. its just abit more compared to what u spent. 136.7. Just topup abit more for much much much better quality. Haha. And yes i mean abit more. lols

The real feel of the protector perhaps come after 1 month of usage at least. Alot protector even those cheap china brands. for the first few days/weeks, its perfectly smooth and fine etc. Haha

This post has been edited by ASGM99: Apr 10 2015, 07:59 PM
adriankhoo153
post Apr 10 2015, 09:17 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(SuperVelocity @ Apr 10 2015, 05:50 PM)
Wait till you use longer. Then you will feel me  smile.gif
Ok, we will see.
666devil
post Apr 11 2015, 12:53 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Apr 10 2015, 04:02 PM)
Not yet the last time i checked.. probably end of april.
yup. we got appointed installer in Lowyat. Free of charge for our customers.
Where is installer in lowyat? If install have issue,will they foc replace 1?
celciuz
post Apr 11 2015, 09:00 AM

14,034 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Apr 10 2015, 10:40 AM)
Yeap, I'm using 6+. Once you go big, you never go back brows.gif

No signal interference at all? Cause my office seat location has really shitty signal, so any deterioration would be bad for me sad.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:45 AM