1,518 posts

Who wants to buy my extra iPhone 6 casings (new)?smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jin_akira
post Apr 4 2015, 10:37 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

QUOTE(Liem An Du @ Apr 4 2015, 09:30 PM)
Does it cover all the screen?
May i know what is the ring that covers the touch id?
Want to get some feedback as I'm finding a screen protector.
yes it covers the entire face of the phone. my phone is actually white color. if it managed to make you think my phone is black, then the screen protector did its job well haha. the ring sticker is actually an extra that i got from my previous glass screen protector; the Siege Glastimate. so i just used it instead of using the provided ring. but i'm sure there are shops or people that sell that sticker separately.

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:16 PM)
Connect2USales
already PM-ed and Whatsapp him. will wait for the next course of action. aside from the bubble, so far so good. i love swiping from the sides with this glass screen protector cause the previous one did not cover the sides which made swiping a bit uncomfortable due to the uneven surface. luckily my casing is compatible with it.

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:20 PM)
Guys , got a question here . Anyone know if changing the rear housing voids the warranty ? I recall changing mine during Ip4s and it doesn't void back then . Not so sure for Ip6 and Ip6+ as i got a rear cover replacement for it . Thanks
why don't you just use a skin? it's way more cheaper and safer rather than changing your housing
Noobi3
post Apr 4 2015, 11:02 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 4 2015, 10:37 PM)
why don't you just use a skin? it's way more cheaper and safer rather than changing your housing
Erm . . impulsive behavior , sudah beli .... lol rclxub.gif
zray
post Apr 4 2015, 11:06 PM

158 posts

Hi, anyone selling or know where to get Tech21 case here? One of the best iphone case right now..
lim.yw0330
post Apr 4 2015, 11:41 PM

45 posts

Hi there, anyone knows where to buy original Speck Candyshell for iPhone 6 in Malaysia? Thanks!
Liem An Du
post Apr 4 2015, 11:57 PM

266 posts

i thought it was black after all. i just saw a small gap left wih a white color there.
Does it affect the use of cases?
I mean not compatible with all cases because too thick?
tutuyao
post Apr 5 2015, 12:09 AM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 4 2015, 08:45 PM)
okay just got my IMOS installed (not by me of course cause i would most probably screw it up haha) and now i'm done; no more accessories needed from here on out. so as of now i'm using;

Pad & Quill Little Pocket Book
Bestskinsever Full Body Coverage Skin (Matte)
IMOS Solid EX 3D Corning

this how the Little Pocket Book looks like:

this is how the skin looks like protecting the bottom part of the phone. it also covers the sides and top:

unfortunately there is one stubborn bubble left on the IMOS. anyone else experienced it before? any tips on removing it without damaging the screen protector?

nice case bro! Where do you get this from? Interested in getting one nod.gif

Alvin89
post Apr 5 2015, 10:49 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Apr 3 2015, 04:28 PM)
owh really, can i know where to get it ?
just saw it, RM200  cry.gif  cry.gif , any cheaper option? it dont have to be tempered glass..
U can try cheaper alternative like ROCK brand, a more reputable china brand.im using the full screen tempered glass from rock and imo is good
megadisc
post Apr 5 2015, 11:37 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 4 2015, 10:37 PM)
yes it covers the entire face of the phone. my phone is actually white color. if it managed to make you think my phone is black, then the screen protector did its job well haha. the ring sticker is actually an extra that i got from my previous glass screen protector; the Siege Glastimate. so i just used it instead of using the provided ring. but i'm sure there are shops or people that sell that sticker separately.

yeah ...been thikking of change screen since mine cheap wan doesnt cover the screen so quite naked and no so senstivie ...

jin_akira
post Apr 5 2015, 12:38 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 4 2015, 11:02 PM)
Erm . . impulsive behavior , sudah beli .... lol  rclxub.gif
hahah at least now you know that we have skin alternatives which are cheaper and easier to install/remove. some more those housing may not meet Apple standards so if anything goes wrong susah wo

QUOTE(Liem An Du @ Apr 4 2015, 11:57 PM)
i thought it was black after all. i just saw a small gap left wih a white color there.
Does it affect the use of cases?
I mean not compatible with all cases because too thick?
yes it affects certain cases but not because of the thickness, but because of the coverage. some cases need to grip the edges of the phone and this screen protector uses up the entire face of the phone so there will not be any room for the case to grip. if i'm not mistaken Connect2USales already made a list of cases that are compatible and not compatible with this screen protector.

for my case, the screen protector does not affect the case at all so my case is fully compatible (even when closed)

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Apr 5 2015, 12:09 AM)
nice case bro! Where do you get this from? Interested in getting one  nod.gif
thanks man. i got it from here; Pad & Quill. if you want other wallet cases, you can check out my previous post here; Wallet Cases.

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 5 2015, 11:37 AM)
yeah ...been thikking of change screen since mine cheap wan doesnt cover the screen so quite naked and no so senstivie ...
yeah this is definitely expensive. but it's somewhat justified for me cause as of now, my phone is technically all wrapped up; from the sides, top, bottom, corners and the whole front (and the front is the most expensive one if it's damaged haha) so it feels really safe now. also the experience of swiping from the far left (going back gesture) is more fluid thanks to the curved edges, unlike my previous screen protector where i would have to swipe through the sharp edges.
Connect2USales
post Apr 5 2015, 02:48 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:16 PM)
Connect2USales
PMed already. scared to reply here and get reported.. haha..

Guys , got a question here . Anyone know if changing the rear housing voids the warranty ? I recall changing mine during Ip4s and it doesn't void back then . Not so sure for Ip6 and Ip6+ as i got a rear cover replacement for it . Thanks
Will void warranty. You are lucky they didnt void yours for the ip4s

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:30 PM)
Who wants to buy my extra iPhone 6 casings (new)?smile.gif
nice one especially the Japan one.. too bad its not for 6 Plus...

QUOTE(zray @ Apr 4 2015, 11:06 PM)
Hi, anyone selling or know where to get Tech21 case here? One of the best iphone case right now..
Tried machines? But if not mistaken, Tech21 case do not work with full coverage glass sp

Ch3n_low
post Apr 5 2015, 05:17 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

Did you guys know where to buy UAG cases in Malaysia? http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/products/iphone_6_clear
Connect2USales
post Apr 5 2015, 05:44 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Apr 5 2015, 05:17 PM)
Did you guys know where to buy UAG cases in Malaysia? http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/products/iphone_6_clear
http://blog.urbanarmorgear.com/asia-pacific/

http://www.tjm.com.my/gadgets/default.asp

You can check with TJM and see if they are still the distributor for UAG case in Malaysia. If yes, then maybe you can ask them who are their authorised resellers. Or ask UAG and see if there are any authorised resellers in Malaysia under their direct care or not.

There are a lot of fake UAG cases lurking around in the market. So it's advisable to buy from authorised resellers... And if someone claimed they are the authorised reseller for the brand or they bought it from UAG, at least get some proof too. Not every seller can be trusted nowadays. Being an authorised resellers for a brand doesnt means they are authorised for all the other brands they are selling. Better be sure than sorry.

If a seller is selling a genuine products, I am sure they wont hesitate to provide as much details as a buyer want..

Happy buying...
Noobi3
post Apr 5 2015, 06:40 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Apr 5 2015, 02:48 PM)

Ah ok , thanks . Biar la . LOL ...... tukar 1st only decide . Look 2 cool oledi
Ch3n_low
post Apr 5 2015, 06:56 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Apr 5 2015, 05:44 PM)
http://blog.urbanarmorgear.com/asia-pacific/

http://www.tjm.com.my/gadgets/default.asp

You can check with TJM and see if they are still the distributor for UAG case in Malaysia. If yes, then maybe you can ask them who are their authorised resellers. Or ask UAG and see if there are any authorised resellers in Malaysia under their direct care or not.

There are a lot of fake UAG cases lurking around in the market. So it's advisable to buy from authorised resellers... And if someone claimed they are the authorised reseller for the brand or they bought it from UAG, at least get some proof too. Not every seller can be trusted nowadays. Being an authorised resellers for a brand doesnt means they are authorised for all the other brands they are selling. Better be sure than sorry.

If a seller is selling a genuine products, I am sure they wont hesitate to provide as much details as a buyer want..

Happy buying...
They are not selling in the machines or mac studio?
SirRieq
post Apr 5 2015, 07:34 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 5 2015, 06:40 PM)
Can u show the design?
SUSGreatSage
post Apr 5 2015, 07:58 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 4 2015, 08:45 PM)
okay just got my IMOS installed (not by me of course cause i would most probably screw it up haha) and now i'm done; no more accessories needed from here on out. so as of now i'm using;

Pad & Quill Little Pocket Book
Bestskinsever Full Body Coverage Skin (Matte)
IMOS Solid EX 3D Corning

this how the Little Pocket Book looks like:

this is how the skin looks like protecting the bottom part of the phone. it also covers the sides and top:

unfortunately there is one stubborn bubble left on the IMOS. anyone else experienced it before? any tips on removing it without damaging the screen protector?

Not afraid kena ragut ke? Especially if carry more cash whistling.gif .
Superman7
post Apr 5 2015, 08:05 PM

11,086 posts

tukar saja.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Apr 5 2015, 05:17 PM)
Switch selling UAG cases.

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 5 2015, 06:40 PM)
Wow.. you bought it thumbup.gif
Bombgen
post Apr 5 2015, 08:57 PM

967 posts

Guys did SPIGEN Neo Hybrid EX Series comes with front and back screen protector?
coolman82
post Apr 5 2015, 09:13 PM

1,518 posts

[quote=Connect2USales,Apr 5 2015, 02:48 PM]
PMed already. scared to reply here and get reported.. haha..
nice one especially the Japan one.. too bad its not for 6 Plus...
Tried machines? But if not mistaken, Tech21 case do not work with full coverage glass sp

[/quote
Yeah bro the jap one only has iphone6. Quality is good as its made in Japan among myself is using one.

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:28 AM