iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories
Connect2USales
Mar 14 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 14 2015, 03:36 PM) thanks ur site have ??? i cant find it ... thanks ....much appreicaited. not in our site.we sell manual for those china imported accessories.. hahahaha . but i suggest you replace it .. better.. cos if the cutter not sharp enough, it wont fit nicely..
megadisc
Mar 14 2015, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 14 2015, 04:27 PM) not in our site.we sell manual for those china imported accessories.. hahahaha . but i suggest you replace it .. better.. cos if the cutter not sharp enough, it wont fit nicely.. yeah ...u r right nearly didnt went in the slot ... but all good ... XD
jin_akira
Mar 15 2015, 02:25 AM
guys i'm thinking of getting a micro USB to Lightning adapter. can i simply buy a cheap one or will it experience the "this accessory is not supported" as well? it looks like this:
Connect2USales
Mar 15 2015, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(jin_akira @ Mar 15 2015, 02:25 AM) guys i'm thinking of getting a micro USB to Lightning adapter. can i simply buy a cheap one or will it experience the "this accessory is not supported" as well? it looks like this:  for long term use, get the original from Apple store. been using mine for more than 2 years and it's still working fine.
victorian
Mar 15 2015, 07:24 PM
Any cheap transparent jelly case for iPhone 6 to recommend?
megadisc
Mar 15 2015, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Mar 15 2015, 07:24 PM) Any cheap transparent jelly case for iPhone 6 to recommend? daiso .. so cheap ..
victorian
Mar 15 2015, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 15 2015, 07:43 PM) Oh yea. Thanks !
kahjye
Mar 16 2015, 12:10 AM
guys if i get micro usb to lightning converter , can i stream songs again?
megadisc
Mar 16 2015, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Mar 16 2015, 12:10 AM) guys if i get micro usb to lightning converter , can i stream songs again? yeah ...i am wondering that too ... need to get another cable too ... one for office and one for home use .. can i use 4s charger to charge the iphone 6 + ?????
Connect2USales
Mar 16 2015, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 16 2015, 07:08 AM) yeah ...i am wondering that too ... need to get another cable too ... one for office and one for home use .. can i use 4s charger to charge the iphone 6 + ????? yes.. why not? get a converter, and u can even use the cable..
jin_akira
Mar 16 2015, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 15 2015, 09:13 AM) for long term use, get the original from Apple store. been using mine for more than 2 years and it's still working fine. but the price.. aiyaa.. haha. and so small so more, if i lose it sakit man. that's why i'm considering a cheaper alternative.
megadisc
Mar 16 2015, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(jin_akira @ Mar 16 2015, 07:16 PM) but the price.. aiyaa.. haha. and so small so more, if i lose it sakit man. that's why i'm considering a cheaper alternative. yeah same for me .... good thinkging .. QUOTE(2by2mobile @ Mar 16 2015, 01:51 PM) hi , New Arrival - Spigen Ultra Hybrid ( space crystal aka smoke black ) for iPhone 6 4.7" ready stock ! Pm me if interested  Thanks [attachmentid=4374586] cool .... 6 + ahve ? QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 16 2015, 10:54 AM) yes.. why not? get a converter, and u can even use the cable.. use the cable ??? which cable the old iphone cables ???
lappy91
Mar 16 2015, 11:38 PM
Hi guys.
Can anybody recommend reliable seller in LYN that are selling Spigen Ultra Hybrid (Crystal Clear) for iPhone 6.
I just went to Machines in both Gardens and MV, and also Connect in MV, but all also didn't have the crystal clear that I want. And I heard that they won't be bringing in the Crystal Clear one.
Other brand's can't really catch my attention. So, if anyone know any reliable seller that selling genuine Spigen casing, kindly let me know.
Thanks so much.!!
Connect2USales
Mar 16 2015, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(lappy91 @ Mar 16 2015, 11:38 PM) Hi guys. Can anybody recommend reliable seller in LYN that are selling Spigen Ultra Hybrid (Crystal Clear) for iPhone 6. I just went to Machines in both Gardens and MV, and also Connect in MV, but all also didn't have the crystal clear that I want. And I heard that they won't be bringing in the Crystal Clear one. Other brand's can't really catch my attention. So, if anyone know any reliable seller that selling genuine Spigen casing, kindly let me know. Thanks so much.!! ping325 or dino89
MrPayne
Mar 17 2015, 12:03 AM

Anyone have thule atmos X3 or UAG case for 6 plus to sell?might as well try here before buying in garage sales
lappy91
Mar 17 2015, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 16 2015, 11:55 PM) Thanks. BTW, I heard there is 1 brand, Griffin, heard of it before? Is it nice?
MrPayne
Mar 17 2015, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(lappy91 @ Mar 17 2015, 12:15 AM) Thanks. BTW, I heard there is 1 brand, Griffin, heard of it before? Is it nice? which griffin you are looking for?im currently using griffin survivor core.solid case but the back is easily scratched
lappy91
Mar 17 2015, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(MrPayne @ Mar 17 2015, 12:17 AM) which griffin you are looking for?im currently using griffin survivor core.solid case but the back is easily scratched I forget the series of it. It's hard at the back, soft at the side. The back can be removed and just use the side like a bumper.
Connect2USales
Mar 17 2015, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(lappy91 @ Mar 17 2015, 12:15 AM) Thanks. BTW, I heard there is 1 brand, Griffin, heard of it before? Is it nice? never bought griffin before... here no machines in KK. And too much fake in the market... dont dare to buy from authorised reseller.
Connect2USales
Mar 17 2015, 02:12 AM
double post