iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

celdric
post Mar 2 2015, 12:37 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Mar 2 2015, 11:49 AM)
Yea I am satisfied with the quality for this price range, visiting to them on this coming sat, hopefully they got the color i want ^^. Currently using Neo hybrid metal, although the signal effect is not a major issue for me but I would like to have this ultra hybrid or ringke fusion as my another case (more easier to remove for cleaning purpose will do)

Those protective case are too bulky for me, I would like to remain it's slimness with adequate protective. Anyway fresh or nice design & quality would be the bonus as well ^^
I am still waiting for the ultra hybrid smoke black version. shakehead.gif
xproc
post Mar 2 2015, 12:44 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(Mnsyahir96 @ Mar 1 2015, 03:02 PM)
Hello guys. Any seller sell original lightning usb for iphone 5s? Kindly pm me. Tq smile.gif

Im tired of using the fake one. Can last about 3 weeks only meh...
brotan selling original cable for rm 29... you can check there
Connect2USales
post Mar 2 2015, 01:28 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Mar 2 2015, 08:16 AM)
I don't know what is the appeal of this Magpul case other than the name. It's so thick and bulky looking. If you want something like that, might as well get Thule which is really thin and has been tested to withstand a 6 feet drop.
if you said magpul is thick and bulky, means you have yet to use it.

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Mar 2 2015, 11:42 AM)
Haha already whatsapp the magpul seller on lazada and yeah he/she admit that it's a fake. "It's not original. smile.gif" sweat.gif
told ya... the price is even cheaper than what magpul is selling. How to be ori?
THTgadgets.com
post Mar 2 2015, 01:36 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(celdric @ Mar 2 2015, 12:37 PM)
I am still waiting for the ultra hybrid smoke black version.  shakehead.gif
Dunno whether MacStudio Live! has what you want or not? The outlet is at the recently reopened Jaya Shopping Center in Section 14, PJ, by the way. thumbup.gif
celdric
post Mar 2 2015, 01:49 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(THTgadgets.com @ Mar 2 2015, 01:36 PM)
Dunno whether MacStudio Live! has what you want or not? The outlet is at the recently reopened Jaya Shopping Center in Section 14, PJ, by the way. thumbup.gif
Alright thanks, will try to find where is the place first. biggrin.gif
Luwk
post Mar 2 2015, 01:54 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(celdric @ Mar 2 2015, 12:37 PM)
I am still waiting for the ultra hybrid smoke black version.  shakehead.gif
Yes thats exactly what I want !! Smoke black for space grey.. thking to make a preorder for it from garage sales seller.. the down sides is their price is few bucks higher than what I have seen.
THTgadgets.com
post Mar 2 2015, 02:36 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Mar 2 2015, 11:49 AM)
Yea I am satisfied with the quality for this price range, visiting to them on this coming sat, hopefully they got the color i want ^^. Currently using Neo hybrid metal, although the signal effect is not a major issue for me but I would like to have this ultra hybrid or ringke fusion as my another case (more easier to remove for cleaning purpose will do)

Those protective case are too bulky for me, I would like to remain it's slimness with adequate protective. Anyway fresh or nice design & quality would be the bonus as well ^^
Don't forget that it's also washable, something that I look for when getting a silicon case, as its the best way to remove dust and other stuff that get accumulated after a long period of usage! thumbup.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Mar 2 2015, 02:46 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(celdric @ Mar 2 2015, 01:49 PM)
Alright thanks, will try to find where is the place first.  biggrin.gif
Where are you located? If you're not within PJ, just search for "Jaya Shopping Center" via Google Map and you can then get directions to the place. nod.gif

Hope this helps! thumbup.gif
celdric
post Mar 2 2015, 02:54 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Mar 2 2015, 01:54 PM)
Yes thats exactly what I want !! Smoke black for space grey.. thking to make a preorder for it from garage sales seller.. the down sides is their price is few bucks higher than what I have seen.
Smoke black is new colour but then I also wondering why it tooks so long to reach Malaysia. hmm.gif

QUOTE(THTgadgets.com @ Mar 2 2015, 02:46 PM)
Where are you located? If you're not within PJ, just search for "Jaya Shopping Center" via Google Map and you can then get directions to the place. nod.gif

Hope this helps! thumbup.gif
Thanks bro. laugh.gif
Luwk
post Mar 2 2015, 03:25 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(celdric @ Mar 2 2015, 02:54 PM)
Smoke black is new colour but then I also wondering why it tooks so long to reach Malaysia.  hmm.gif
Thanks bro.  laugh.gif
No wonder, other brands do have smoke black silicone/tpu, personally tried nilkin nature tpu smoke, overall very slim with extra side grip add-on, the cons is easily to get oily, I found it quite hard to clean it, and it only provide minimum scratch protection but not from dropping due to its slimness and soft material.

The other consideration may drop to Ringke Fusion since they are quite a lot of good comment for the product. However, i thk thy didn't have smoke black...
celdric
post Mar 2 2015, 05:05 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Mar 2 2015, 03:25 PM)
No wonder, other brands do have smoke black silicone/tpu, personally tried nilkin nature tpu smoke, overall very slim with extra side grip add-on, the cons is easily to get oily, I found it quite hard to clean it, and it only provide minimum scratch protection but not from dropping due to its slimness and soft material.

The other consideration may drop to Ringke Fusion since they are quite a lot of good comment for the product. However, i thk thy didn't have smoke black...
Nope, you are wrong. Rearth Ringke Fusion do have smoke black colour. Go to their website and check it out. tongue.gif And comparing to SGP Ultra Hybrid, Ringke Fusion provides cap for your charging port. But then, some of the forumers here said that SGP ultra hybrid gave a better overall feel. For my case, I only consider those compatible with IMOS 3D Corning Glass. biggrin.gif
Luwk
post Mar 2 2015, 05:17 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(celdric @ Mar 2 2015, 05:05 PM)
Nope, you are wrong. Rearth Ringke Fusion do have smoke black colour. Go to their website and check it out.  tongue.gif And comparing to SGP Ultra Hybrid, Ringke Fusion provides cap for your charging port. But then, some of the forumers here said that SGP ultra hybrid gave a better overall feel. For my case, I only consider those compatible with IMOS 3D Corning Glass.  biggrin.gif
Thx for your information. If not mistaken both ultra hybrid and ringke fusion are compatible with IMOS 3D corning right. Ringke fusion cant use with nilkin cp+ ..
kayFX
post Mar 2 2015, 05:34 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

guys has anybody tried softshell from tunewear? can't find it anywhere for 6 plus (this is one of the problem im facing, the lack of case i like for 6 plus)
only found for the regular 6 at machines and epicenter

i like because it got cover for charging and headphone jack plus a sound funnel to amplified sound i suppose? tongue.gif

and it smoke biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kayFX: Mar 2 2015, 05:35 PM
Slyp
post Mar 2 2015, 05:39 PM

903 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Mar 2 2015, 05:34 PM)
guys has anybody tried softshell from tunewear? can't find it anywhere for 6 plus (this is one of the problem im facing, the lack of case i like for 6 plus)
only found for the regular 6 at machines and epicenter

i like because it got cover for charging and headphone jack plus a sound funnel to amplified sound i suppose? tongue.gif

and it smoke biggrin.gif
was eyeing this case too but unfortunately it is not compatible with full coverage sp
Fazri9900
post Mar 2 2015, 05:41 PM

628 posts

Using air jacket matte..nice though..
xproc
post Mar 2 2015, 05:55 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Mar 2 2015, 05:41 PM)
Using air jacket matte..nice though..
not too hard to open for cleaning?
celdric
post Mar 2 2015, 05:57 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Mar 2 2015, 05:17 PM)
Thx for your information. If not mistaken both ultra hybrid and ringke fusion are compatible with IMOS 3D corning right. Ringke fusion cant use with nilkin cp+ ..
Ya they both fit, but then I remember there are a minor issue with Ringke Fusion, you can check Connect2U facebook for that. They got list out all the cases tested compatibility with IMOS. biggrin.gif
kayFX
post Mar 2 2015, 06:01 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Mar 2 2015, 05:39 PM)
was eyeing this case too but unfortunately it is not compatible with full coverage sp
damn.. too bad.. sweat.gif
sebastianX11
post Mar 2 2015, 06:03 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Mar 2 2015, 06:01 PM)
damn.. too bad.. sweat.gif
what type of casing that is compatible with full screen coverage glass sp??
kayFX
post Mar 2 2015, 06:32 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Mar 2 2015, 06:03 PM)
what type of casing that is compatible with full screen coverage glass sp??
My adventure with iphone barely a week.. So i have any idea lol.. Btw where to get full screen coverage glass sp? Does it cover edge to edge?

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:32 AM