iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

ciwi1166
post Nov 27 2015, 10:15 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 26 2015, 11:50 PM)
Just received my Devilcase Type X and installed it, looks better than I thought. The back cover skin looks easy to install from the video but my first try a little senget, had to peel it off and reapply bummer. Then still tiny bit senget but what the heck, don't wanna care that much about it tongue.gif

Side note Type X users here, you guys use lens protector for the camera? I mean it is almost no elevation since the bumper is so thin... and also with the 0.55mm imos, the front is practically "flat" instead of the bumper protruding.
i also have type x spidey blue-black from devilcase. rclxm9.gif

first i tot installing the case is gonna be direct, but need to install mute button aso. sweat.gif

btw, i do use the lens protector. smile.gif
celciuz
post Nov 27 2015, 10:20 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Nov 27 2015, 09:11 AM)
Be careful when put your phone face down since screen direct contact with surface. I've scratched my imos due to this.
Front kena imos, back kena my camera T_T

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:15 AM)
i also have type x spidey blue-black from devilcase.  rclxm9.gif

first i tot installing the case is gonna be direct, but need to install mute button aso.  sweat.gif

btw, i do use the lens protector. smile.gif
Bro, since you are using the protector which brand is it? imos?

Side note I thought yours was the blue and black version? tongue.gif Me like dark spidey more haha!

When you put it on a flat surface, is the protector touching the flat surface or just the bumper? cause I see now only the bumper, but the camera is really close... so if I add on another protector... wonder how would it be?
ciwi1166
post Nov 27 2015, 11:20 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 27 2015, 10:20 AM)

Side note I thought yours was the blue and black version? tongue.gif Me like dark spidey more haha!

When you put it on a flat surface, is the protector touching the flat surface or just the bumper? cause I see now only the bumper, but the camera is really close... so if I add on another protector... wonder how would it be?
sorry, it's red-blue version. tongue.gif

u mean the front screen protector? not imos, i use corning glass from gorilla. so far so good.

for the lens protector at the back, i use the one from devilcase (coz got promo that time tongue.gif). when put on flat surface it's the bumper that touchs the surface. u can see that the camera almost touch but it's not touching the surface. just close enough. smile.gif
elainor
post Nov 27 2015, 03:23 PM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

Just got myself an Iphone 6s plus leather case (saddle brown). Love the quality touch of the apple iphone leather case. Ample lift on the front face even though im using a tempered glass, great grip on hand. It never ceases to amaze me. Currently waiting for the patina to form on the case from normal day to day usage. Will keep you guys updated week by week.
DeepMemory
post Nov 27 2015, 03:43 PM

1,805 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Nov 27 2015, 03:23 PM)
Just got myself an Iphone 6s plus leather case (saddle brown). Love the quality touch of the apple iphone leather case. Ample lift on the front face even though im using a tempered glass, great grip on hand. It never ceases to amaze me. Currently waiting for the patina to form on the case from normal day to day usage. Will keep you guys updated week by week.
Some pictures will be awesome 😁
SirRieq
post Nov 27 2015, 07:40 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 27 2015, 10:20 AM)

Yes, i use lens protector with type x bumper. Now wanna sell it off..

Mine is ironman color.
INGfusion
post Nov 27 2015, 09:03 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,521 posts

this wrap colour so nice rclxms.gif
SUSkc6012
post Nov 27 2015, 10:23 PM

Apple Super Fans
2,501 posts

Anyone wants to buy Spigen tempered glass?
eBay is having sale.
See anyone wants to share the shipping or not
Boykidz93
post Nov 27 2015, 10:31 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

element case, twelve south also having 50% discount !!! rclxms.gif
Connect2USales
post Nov 27 2015, 10:33 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:23 PM)
eBay is having sale.
buy from lazada... also got discounts until monday... case discounts up to 55%

dino89
post Nov 27 2015, 10:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:31 PM)
element case, twelve south also having 50% discount !!!  rclxms.gif
Aiya, not everything 50% off for twelvesouth..
Looking at their Macbook stands and the one i wanted not 50% off sad.gif
SUSkc6012
post Nov 27 2015, 11:03 PM

Apple Super Fans
2,501 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 27 2015, 10:33 PM)
buy from lazada... also got discounts until monday... case discounts up to 55%
Tempered Glass still eBay cheaper
USD15 include shipping
I'm buying in bulk

iPhone 5S -2
iPhone 6 - 2
iPhone 6 Plus- 3

This post has been edited by kc6012: Nov 27 2015, 11:06 PM

Connect2USales
post Nov 27 2015, 11:06 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Nov 27 2015, 11:03 PM)
USD15 include shipping
I'm buying in bulk
what about tax?

SUSkc6012
post Nov 27 2015, 11:22 PM

Apple Super Fans
2,501 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Nov 27 2015, 11:06 PM)
what about tax?
No tax.
That's the final price
Use to buy before
shahrul09
post Nov 28 2015, 03:31 AM

1,330 posts

Guys. Which underwater case good for iphone 6s?
Wanna bring for snorkeling
INGfusion
post Nov 28 2015, 03:34 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,521 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 28 2015, 03:31 AM)
Guys. Which underwater case good for iphone 6s?
Wanna bring for snorkeling
life proof or dog & bone case
THTgadgets.com
post Nov 28 2015, 03:45 AM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 27 2015, 09:03 PM)

this wrap colour so nice  rclxms.gif
Wow, I like this one! Where can I get it? icon_rolleyes.gif

That's a nice way to change a gold iPhone 6 to a different, yet unique, color! laugh.gif
shahrul09
post Nov 28 2015, 03:49 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 28 2015, 03:34 AM)
life proof or dog & bone case
This two might survive snorkeling.
Any idea about housing for diving?. Like 20-30m
I found watershot. Justwant to know any other option.
Jason
post Nov 28 2015, 04:35 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:23 PM)
eBay is having sale.
QUOTE(kc6012 @ Nov 27 2015, 11:03 PM)
USD15 include shipping
I'm buying in bulk

iPhone 5S -2
iPhone 6 - 2
iPhone 6 Plus- 3
I'm interested in 1 for iPhone 6S Plus

got a link to the product? I need something thinner, now using Glass M, quite crap quality, the rubber 3D edges all peeled off, and playing game noticed that its not as responsive, probably due to the thickness. its around 0.30mm iirc.
lisahasan
post Nov 28 2015, 09:07 AM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 28 2015, 03:49 AM)
This two might survive snorkeling.
Any idea about housing for diving?. Like 20-30m
I found watershot. Justwant to know any other option.
Lifeproof or lunatik.
Lifeproof got plastic screena and non screen.
Lunatik got build in glass

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:45 AM