666devil
post Jun 27 2015, 04:52 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jun 27 2015, 11:46 AM)
Use this kind of sling:
http://www.ldwest.com/
but expensive liao sweat.gif
Wah cannot la. Ketiak already damn hot as it is in this crazy global warming weather . LoL!!
Furthermore no place put my keys. And my wallet too fat to fit in those holsters sad.gif
666devil
post Jun 27 2015, 04:59 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Jun 27 2015, 12:02 PM)
That's tacky as heck. Even worse than pasar malam look.  shocking.gif
So far, the nicest I've seen online (imho) is this, but it's even more expensive.  sweat.gif

More expensive stuff;
http://store.headporter.co.jp/
http://head-porter.org/porteryoshida.html
http://thathobo.com/
http://master-piece.co.jp/

Just find a shape you like, see the type (ie; sling, duffel, shoulder) and then go to Amazon and find a cheaper alternative with a similar look.
Very nice especially the first link. But at that price....
Also trying to avoid ppl say I'm carrying a 'man hand bag' , that is why carrying a bigger sling bag but not as big as a back pack.
ciwi1166
post Jun 27 2015, 05:14 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jun 27 2015, 04:59 PM)
Very nice especially the first link. But at that price....
Also trying to avoid ppl say I'm carrying a 'man hand bag' , that is why carrying a bigger sling bag but not as big as a back pack.
thumbup.gif

the 1st link one is well thought out. sling bag looks cool.

wearing waist-pouch is a big turnoff. sweat.gif
SUSweretiger
post Jun 27 2015, 06:34 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jun 27 2015, 04:52 PM)
Wah cannot la. Ketiak already damn hot as it is in this crazy global warming weather . LoL!!
Furthermore no place put my keys. And my wallet too fat to fit in those holsters sad.gif
during raya police see sure saman you or ask you give duit kopi coz looks like gun holster XD
Jason
post Jun 27 2015, 11:05 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Jun 27 2015, 04:18 PM)
Hey y'all

Seriously looking for a smart band that can paired with an iPhone. Was looking at Sony's smart band but too bad it only supports android device.

Any recommendation would be most welcome
Jawbone Up? Fitbit Charge? What features you looking for? I'm using a Mi Band now, to track sleep only.
jesseblue
post Jun 27 2015, 11:34 PM

1,113 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Jun 27 2015, 11:05 PM)
Jawbone Up? Fitbit Charge? What features you looking for? I'm using a Mi Band now, to track sleep only.
Looking at being able to read notifications from the phone icon_rolleyes.gif
Found some potential one like the Garmin Vivosmart.
miyakochan89
post Jun 28 2015, 12:31 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Can we actually change the entire housing of the iphone including the chrome part? the side where the volume buttons are, those sections.
Slyp
post Jun 28 2015, 02:05 AM

903 posts

This is what a 6 months old full coverage Glass SP looks like when removed from iPhone.

Slyp
post Jun 28 2015, 02:08 AM

903 posts

New setup for my iPhone. New bumper and new glass sp!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ciwi1166
post Jun 28 2015, 05:26 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Jun 28 2015, 02:08 AM)
New setup for my iPhone. New bumper and new glass sp!
rhinoshield? that must be high damage $$$... biggrin.gif
xortz
post Jun 28 2015, 08:56 AM

1,534 posts

wow! look great.. mine is black.. wanted to try yellow after this
huislaw
post Jun 28 2015, 11:34 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jun 26 2015, 07:02 PM)
for u all 6plus owners how u carry the phone with u? in pockets? biggrin.gif
I use this https://www.urbantool.com/en/waistholsters/beltbag.html
SUSweretiger
post Jun 28 2015, 12:12 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Jun 28 2015, 11:34 AM)
barber detected.....
G-17
post Jun 28 2015, 12:57 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jun 28 2015, 12:12 PM)
barber detected.....
The correct term to use is hairdresser or stylist. Real barbers are too bad-ass for those tongue.gif

So basically, we've got the VCD seller look, the hairdresser look, and the fake-FBI pretending he's carrying a gun in holster look, but still nothing sensible. laugh.gif

huislaw
post Jun 28 2015, 01:20 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Jun 28 2015, 12:57 PM)
The correct term to use is hairdresser or stylist. Real barbers are too bad-ass for those tongue.gif

So basically, we've got the VCD seller look, the hairdresser look, and the fake-FBI pretending he's carrying a gun in holster look, but still nothing sensible.  laugh.gif
Stylist is still the most gaya one among those 3 until someone invented something better biggrin.gif

SUSweretiger
post Jun 28 2015, 03:54 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Jun 28 2015, 12:57 PM)

So basically, we've got the VCD seller look, the hairdresser look, and the fake-FBI pretending he's carrying a gun in holster look, but still nothing sensible.  laugh.gif
But but but barber cut my hair~~~~ with supperb back neck massage and free shaving.... I prefer those XD
zamnrul
post Jun 28 2015, 04:35 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 27 2015, 02:04 PM)
I'm using those sling bag too.... but not for my 6 plus since i put in my pocket most of the time... i use to put other stuff instead... wallets, power banks and my htc m7.. of cos... my keys..
wah smart beg where can i get this bag?? have someone sell in kl ??how much the price
http://www.hardgraft.com/collections/phone...phonepack-field

This post has been edited by zamnrul: Jun 28 2015, 04:36 PM
666devil
post Jun 28 2015, 05:05 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(zamnrul @ Jun 28 2015, 04:35 PM)
wah smart beg where can i get this bag?? have someone sell in kl ??how much the price
http://www.hardgraft.com/collections/phone...phonepack-field
It's.at the top of the link page. USD344. Nearly can buy another iPhone.
Might as well get a sling bag from coach for men. On sale now rm1050.

This post has been edited by 666devil: Jun 28 2015, 05:06 PM
G-17
post Jun 29 2015, 02:41 AM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

Here's something cheaper;
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Japanese-ha...2265334594.html
Looks are a matter of taste, but I think it's nice. I prefer more fabric material than leather, mainly because of our climate. At that price, I doubt it's "Japanese designer" made though. AliExpress is famous for imitation goods after all.

Or maybe this;
http://www.dhgate.com/product/new-2013-bac.../160380082.html

Btw, you can find some nice ideas at http://www.coolhunting.com/
The products featured are often on the expensive side, but you can get ideas for what you might like and search for cheaper alternatives.

This post has been edited by G-17: Jun 29 2015, 02:47 AM
zamnrul
post Jun 29 2015, 06:19 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jun 28 2015, 05:05 PM)
It's.at the top of the link page. USD344. Nearly can buy another iPhone.
Might as well get a sling bag from coach for men. On sale now rm1050.
wah so expensive but smart ..i like this bag actually but try to get another brand like this...maybe can get cheaper ..if 5xx i buy the bag but bag for 1k i must think 5 times...

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:57 AM