> why pauline tan so butthurt & why lucifah awesome, /k/ will be sued??? Lel

crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 09:59 PM

4,414 posts

Lowyat staff aka the mods also no difference.

They now can suspend you just because you sarcastically supported another poster, so if a poster post something which the mods butthurt and you are of the same opinion as the poster, then you also kena suspend.

This brings into question the mods integrity since when did agreeing with somebody become a punishable offence.
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 10:05 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Feb 10 2015, 10:01 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3272193

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3332650

i believe there's a few more thread saying i'm gay shit and stuff, but  laugh.gif
Not you per se, the MOD Baronic coz he feel butthurt due to one post by another person, then i support that post can immediate kena suspend. Plus i even sent an e-mail to the lowyat helpdesk which wasnt a help at all since i have a sneaky suspicion the mod might also be the helpdesk guy coz both are of the opinion that if u support = must be punish.

Plus if your gay, im cool with that lol.

This post has been edited by crapp0: Feb 10 2015, 10:06 PM
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 10:09 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Feb 10 2015, 10:06 PM)
baronic orang baek.
His own prejudice cloud his judgement. How can org baik suspend someone, not becoz of saying anything inappropriate but all due to support another guy, kena suspend.

Thats not the right thing to do, but then again since he has the power, ppl with power tend to abuse their position if there is no oversight. Reminds me of the government.
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 11:03 PM

4,414 posts

I can understand their feelings, the moderation team are either ineffective or "too effective" at dispensing out their duties.

Not sure if they have a code of conduct or not since their not actually paid staff but people who are picked up by random.
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 11:11 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 10 2015, 11:06 PM)
Bear in mind, you guys have to understand and take some consideration on the moderation team. None of them were pay by se7en and everyone of them voluntary took these responsibilities.

You have to understand that they got their own life too and also their own work, that's why it's a miracle to see such efficiency in LYN already. I think they have did a great job consider how active this forum is.
If that is the case, then they would at least have some basic code of proper conduct to adhere to, regardless its paid or not. Unless the mods are chosen based on the "crony"principle or "sama geng".

Then it would explain why some mods just make asinine decision as they please with little to no oversight. and the best part is they can become scapegoat since its not a "paid" position, but which is "handed" out.
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 11:20 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 10 2015, 11:18 PM)
ehhh u tak suka sila diamla..jangan mempersoalkan. nanti sedi act on you then u know..

mane ade forum totally "gooding all the time"
Yeah, which is why they can do as they "please". No wonder ppl have little to no respect for them since some of them are like BN politician lol.

I guess if you act the way you are, then of course ppl will reflect on the behavior. Luckily they will be no improvement.

This post has been edited by crapp0: Feb 10 2015, 11:21 PM
crapp0
post Feb 10 2015, 11:35 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 10 2015, 11:29 PM)
if u like to please everyone might as well open a brothel for yourself..

mod tu manusia tau..takkan u nak tsar in operation.

dahla. kalau nak api bakar buntut kau, aku boleh bundle kan.. u dengan pauline tan. tak perlu lah tak puas.. kalau masih tak puas.. buka lah forum sendiri.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, and manusia has can either be "good" or "bad". One would have hoped that those appointed at least have some "maruah" and not allow their own prejudice to take over. I guess thats people for you, when they kena butthurt coz of an issue, being "good" stops.

Oh well, better luck next time.

This post has been edited by crapp0: Feb 10 2015, 11:36 PM

0.0158sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:24 PM