Boldnut
post Feb 10 2015, 09:02 PM

2,209 posts

link of the thread?

or lucifah deleted liao?

mohon recycle bin access.

no need liao I was stupid at first, now I clicked find lucifah post... lead me to pinned thread in Fast & Furious.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Feb 10 2015, 09:05 PM
Boldnut
post Feb 10 2015, 09:45 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Feb 10 2015, 09:43 PM)
http://www.autofreaks.com/

is the new /k auto blog...

may the editorial team all the best !

Se7en just as planned.jpg. tongue.gif

/jk

Boldnut
post Feb 11 2015, 11:42 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Feb 11 2015, 08:53 AM)
I believe what people been experience the 'goodnes' of RON97 (if there is any) is not the effect of RON number, but the additives.

it could be that factor, we will never know. Oil company are in business, nobody would want their own value product completing against their premium product. Ron97 wouldnt be attractive to sell if Ron95 are producing the same performance as Ron97.

/Tin foil hat on...
I wonder they got do some sort of QC sorting, since each batch of barrel of oil have small diff in fuel quality. hmm.gif

/tin foil hat off

0.0887sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:18 AM