before/after school care, before/after school care

TSGenie82
post Feb 10 2015, 01:21 PM, updated 10y ago

85 posts

hello, im searching for de before/after school care for my son, is there any that can be recommended around puay chai school area? icon_question.gif and how much is de charges? kindly advice, thanks a lot.
SUSUpCar
post Feb 10 2015, 07:52 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(Genie82 @ Feb 10 2015, 01:21 PM)
hello, im searching for de before/after school care for my son, is there any that can be recommended around puay chai school area?  icon_question.gif  and how much is de charges? kindly advice, thanks a lot.
puay chai ss2 ?

u mean u want nanny/babysitter ?
if its in ss2 and u need someone to look after your son then i recommend u my friend's mom. SS2 chow yang, can look after your kid, currently looking after 2-3 but all primary school liao.
charges should be under 1k not sure. if u want u pm me i give u the contact lor.
dannytiong
post Mar 27 2015, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(Genie82 @ Feb 10 2015, 02:21 PM)
hello, im searching for de before/after school care for my son, is there any that can be recommended around puay chai school area?  icon_question.gif  and how much is de charges? kindly advice, thanks a lot.
If u talking about Bandar utama puay Chai 2, u may call to ekids daycare centre 03-77277288. Thay have several in Klang valley....
MaryFrazier
post Jul 3 2015, 03:18 PM

I have enrolled my son to Long Island Day Care centre. I think it is the best centre for kids as they focus on child's overall growth and development and also take care of their emotional and physical comfort. For more information you can have a peek at this website.

This post has been edited by MaryFrazier: Jul 3 2015, 03:20 PM

0.0124sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:59 PM