wow i guess i want to be carried by zozi too~!!!
Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V4 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Feb 10 2015, 02:44 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
wow i guess i want to be carried by zozi too~!!!
Feb 10 2015, 02:50 PM
sometimes.... legends need to be carried too.. sakit tua dah ni...
yet to have a chance to play with u zozi after u sparrowed into ps4 realm.. do u guys pvp at all btw, or just pve totally..? |
Feb 10 2015, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 10 2015, 02:52 PM) it's ok keep it up.. i know mine was like 0.1 0.2 back then and work myself up.. this is my first game to fps with a controller.. so yeah i was uber frustrated and i almost threw the controller! just dun givap.. add me up.. we can pvp together.. i pve less now.. and u also have inky n zozi as a ft.. |
Feb 10 2015, 03:15 PM
Feb 10 2015, 05:04 PM
Feb 11 2015, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 11 2015, 12:52 PM) i take one faction for each of my char... so u get best of all 3.. honestly i dont really need any armors from any of the factions... and weapons you can buy and share from any char.. so rili win win.. armors now all raid plus exotic.. also each faction's armor has it's own fixed stats.. except the drop ones... NM i think int str DO dis str FWC int dis as for the stats it depends on your play style.. will leave it to u to decide but watever it is 271 is the magic number for 100%... anything more than that doesnt mean anything or stack up.. say 400 int doesnt make your super recharged like 1 min.. it will still take 2.5mins.. ok sori ive strayed a bit.. |
Feb 11 2015, 04:13 PM
Feb 11 2015, 04:16 PM
Feb 11 2015, 08:23 PM
Fuh zozi too great oredi now until ignore my post.. sori disturb u legend
Feb 12 2015, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 11 2015, 05:54 PM) Five Months In, Hardcore Destiny Players Are Hitting A Wall yes, yes and yes..i believe most of us can relate to this in 1GSG clan chat group oredi heavily discussing on what game next... we r a team of burn out raiders.. i was under the impression that HoW would be out early march or something.. but may or june? nope... too long to wait last tuesday i played badminton after months of "must get back early.. must play Destiny".. body cramp la now hahaha we used to play vigorously until the wee hours.. but now we have pretty much all what Destiny has to offer, period.. today.. it's Thursday.. our team still havent raided hehe and coldfission... behind our clan name there is a story of korz.. not just pluck off our mind hik2.. a number of ppl know the story as we share it when we play together.. =D |
Feb 12 2015, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 12 2015, 10:27 AM) thanks for sharing bro, i have analog cap on my old controller, the one come with ps4. left stick had worn off after 2 months of FIFA. how good is the SCUF paddle at the back? useful in destiny? FIFA? Get KF soccer then.. I have a few KF.. and at the moment combine with cqc and sniper for my sticks.. liking this combo.. bought it online.. first time i think got 10% discount on total bill.. shipping free.. this was back then.. dono now still applicable or not |
Feb 12 2015, 01:03 PM
who here has evolve.. any good?
Feb 13 2015, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Feb 13 2015, 10:08 AM) Shout outs to these fine gentlemen for bringing me on my first full crota raid : Hey bro.. anytime.. sorry we couldn't continue last nite as PSN was on maintenance.. can't see frens list...Darth_Vadey ken_mirai s0nicArashi AwanNano hersa_wex Thanks to them I managed to bag some sweet loot : Hunger of Crota, Black Hammer, Song of Ir Yut and my warlock and titan now only need 1 more raid piece (helm or chest) to reach lvl 32 PS: It was hilarious when vadey got two NLBs in a row anyways don't forget we only did 1 full run and the other 2 just crota... so you still got more to loot as we gonna do from abyss to ir yut for 2 more chars.. just not sure when hehe.. i actually was wishing that vadey would get 3 NLB in a row haha |
Feb 13 2015, 04:16 PM
Xur... whatever.. just sell god damn heavy ammo synthesis
Feb 18 2015, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Feb 18 2015, 09:27 AM) Yeah because no burns. Plus with 'Epic' modifier all the ads, their uncle, aunty, grandma, grandpa, cucu cicit also got shields. Most annoying is the captain majors.. u tembak 1 bullet they teleport away. yes u have and u have raided wif him to.. together wif me.. hik2.. which one?Eh pancaro your PSN ID is which one ar.. have i added you already? |
Feb 18 2015, 09:42 AM
this week nf is a !%#$Y%^&^%#$@ nf.. i dowan to do any nf wifout burn oredi.. blardy tiring..
got stupid crap loot.. 2 legendary weapons and... and.. ELEVEL ENERGIES.. pakdet... sc i still ok.. energies.. not worth the effort.. but play2 IB got Plan C.. so that calmed me down a bit lah... haha.. 12am and didn't finish all 3 chars.. with burn 2 hrs can setel all 3 nf and weekly.. huwarghh |
Feb 18 2015, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 18 2015, 12:01 PM) I understand how you feel. This is the first NF that i decided to skip for my other chars she plays respectfully.. DarthVadey told 2 times iz_cross didn't kill while he was afc (away from controller, no more afk In other news anyways... regardless he or she... ermmm Iz_cross didn't control any zones but playing control... hehehe.. no doubt super skill there.. i want my hokmun!.. isr25 got 2 hokmuns but pvp pun takkkk.. |
Feb 18 2015, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Feb 18 2015, 02:39 PM) Yea but when you get that 1 shot kill... mmm sweetness. I feel ADS is much more comfortable. But with Thorn i prefer hip fire. iirc or iinm iz_cross is japanese... just click the vid youtube link.. some of the recorded vids all in japanese..Is she from Malaysia? |
Feb 18 2015, 02:48 PM
Feb 18 2015, 02:54 PM
to all chai niz destiny guardians.. s0nicArashi would like to wish you HapPy ChiNesE neW yeAr... Gong Xi Fa Chai.. hope all your RnG wishes come true and for those who have it all.. don't quit yet coz still got wolves to kill..
spend all your glimmers and drink all you want at the bar down there.. treat cryptarch and hope he'll be nice to u wif ur future engrams.. spend some sc to bring xur to facial.. coz i rili think he needs it.. those flying off to your kampungs.. safe flight~! those sparrow-ing to ur kampungs.. drive safe~! ok now can pm me to discuss about my angpow.. tenkiu and have a nice long holiday!! p/s: if got open house dont malu2 post it here.. hik2 |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:59 AM |