Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V4 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

SilverCrimz
post Feb 10 2015, 03:04 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 10 2015, 02:56 PM)
it's ok keep it up.. i know mine was like 0.1 0.2 back then and work myself up.. this is my first game to fps with a controller.. so yeah i was uber frustrated and i almost threw the controller! just dun givap..

add me up.. we can pvp together.. i pve less now.. and u also have inky n zozi as a ft..
carry me at pvp too. i getting karat too icon_question.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 12:24 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Feb 11 2015, 12:18 PM)
Can relax a bit now that I've completed my NFs and Weekly biggrin.gif

Btw guys I got a question, now that my Vanguard is at a Rank I don't really need to raise anymore, what is a good faction for me to get involved in ? Future war cults? Dark Orbit? New Monarchy? What differences mainly do they differ from each other? I am a Hunter on both character. Which is a more worthwhile investment and what mainly do they reward?
they are all practically the same. The only minor difference are the rewards you get namely the shaders and ship plus the weapons as well. Of course everything is RNG-ed. Basically to choose a faction is to choose what is your color preference here.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 11 2015, 12:26 PM
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 01:32 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 11 2015, 01:22 PM)
same question in my mind.
one question though, if i tied to a faction d, will my eris lvl rank up as usual? or eris experience will be contributing to faction?
eris rank is totally of it's own. Faction items only affect Crucible and Vanguard
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 02:49 PM

864 posts

Fans of the legend can stalk him at here
S0nic private data
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 03:49 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(brianwkh @ Feb 11 2015, 03:45 PM)
Hi guys !!! I'm new here. Nice to meet u all. Looking forward to play with all the sifus here biggrin.gif
PS3 or PS4
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 05:54 PM

864 posts

Five Months In, Hardcore Destiny Players Are Hitting A Wall

i believe most of us can relate to this tongue.gif including myself
SilverCrimz
post Feb 11 2015, 07:06 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Feb 11 2015, 06:58 PM)
+1

Remember the time where you helped me push Atheon off the map every day, we keep inviting people and hope that they have Sunsinger leveled  laugh.gif

That was fun and frustrating at the same time, I wish there's more game content.
True that, and that time because there was something to look forward to and being part of a team or community pursuing the same thing hence it made the whole experience a lot more fun. Right now alot of things has been dried out. For the most part, we have already gotten them or explored them however what keeps this game alive - even for me is the community. I have to say Destiny community is a very good bunch compared to many that i have been part of with.

SilverCrimz
post Feb 12 2015, 12:57 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Feb 12 2015, 12:23 PM)
After new year I'll probably will be on new game for a while haha... have The Order 1886 and Dragonball:Xenoverse preordered already.
i only be on The Order laugh.gif which i think i'll probably finish it in a week
SilverCrimz
post Feb 13 2015, 05:13 PM

864 posts

another disappointing sale from Xur. Time to take break from Destiny.....
SilverCrimz
post Feb 14 2015, 12:23 PM

864 posts

Happy Valentines Day to all guardians biggrin.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 14 2015, 04:05 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(YTTT @ Feb 14 2015, 03:34 PM)
Hi Guys, plan to buy a ps4 for destiny.Just want to ask few questions:

1) should i get r1 or r3 copy of the game (does it matter?)

2) should i get ps+ asia or us (does it matter?)

3) is it too late to get into destiny? (is the population declining?)

1) doesn't matter, matter would be where you want to get your DLC from

2) same as above

3) not really late there are still people playing, the rest of the old guardians are taking a break. We'll be back soon.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 14 2015, 05:18 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 14 2015, 05:05 PM)
Means that you already old huh.
its called figuratively speaking
SilverCrimz
post Feb 15 2015, 11:36 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(spacefunk @ Feb 15 2015, 07:14 PM)
Looking for more people for Crota HM tonight. Msg me PSN: helmi-ismail  biggrin.gif
you done already tongue.gif?
SilverCrimz
post Feb 16 2015, 05:55 PM

864 posts

so many pvp now, tempting me to go pvp again....
SilverCrimz
post Feb 17 2015, 11:15 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Feb 17 2015, 02:21 AM)
Last night PvP with Crevlis, Ken, Hersa, Vadey, & Unif1end

should've recorded hersa commentary "mau pergi mana tuu???"
sorry coudn't join you guys for chat. Somehow cant seem to join the Chatroom.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 17 2015, 08:25 PM

864 posts

got iron banner. who want to come along later tonight cool2.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 17 2015, 11:51 PM

864 posts

ok gotten my third Ggjallarhorn from CE raid. My trifecta of Hawkmoon and that rocket launcher is now complete cool2.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 18 2015, 12:01 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Feb 18 2015, 09:42 AM)
this week nf is a !%#$Y%^&^%#$@ nf.. i dowan to do any nf wifout burn oredi.. blardy tiring..

got stupid crap loot.. 2 legendary weapons and... and.. ELEVEL ENERGIES.. pakdet... sc i still ok.. energies.. not worth the effort..

but play2 IB got Plan C.. so that calmed me down a bit lah... haha.. 12am and didn't finish all 3 chars.. with burn 2 hrs can setel all 3 nf and weekly.. huwarghh
I understand how you feel. This is the first NF that i decided to skip for my other chars

In other news

rolleyes.gif i have added her into my friendslist laugh.gif
SilverCrimz
post Feb 18 2015, 12:25 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Feb 18 2015, 12:19 PM)
She's a girl? wow brows.gif. For her style i think better use TLW. Hawkmoon too slow for her.
Hawkmoon is still favorable now is due to the range and impact. TLW is good in close range for its high rate of fire. Nonetheless this is still based on personal preference.
SilverCrimz
post Feb 18 2015, 12:58 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Feb 18 2015, 12:41 PM)
I don't have one yet but from what i heard its the best. Handcannons are supposed to be medium range anyways, so i think TLW and Hawkmoon are pretty comparable in that range. Hopefully the latest patch won't mess with it too much. Btw Last word usually hits for 77 damage on headshot, but sometimes 101 damage. It wasn't the bonus from hipfire, because i almost always ADS. Not sure why.
Hawkmoon in my opinion its overall stats are what made it the best hand cannon out there and not its perks. The perks alone is very RNG lol. The new patch might change that anyways. Best keep aiming down the sight with TLW. Hip firing damage isn't a lot plus hand cannons are precision hit weapons so TLW is really the odd one out. Nonetheless, many has said ADS on TLW still yield better result

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0459sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM