Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V4 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Chekthurn
post Mar 2 2015, 11:59 AM

Hi everyone, new here. Have a 31 hunter and 31 titan looking for more people to play with. My PSN is SiaoLang, hope to play with everyone here! Thanks!
Chekthurn
post Mar 2 2015, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 2 2015, 06:49 PM)
Cant seem to connect to the server. Anyone of u guys facing the same thing? Banjo
I can log in and play. At first I can't log in as well but after I reset up my network connection at settings then I can log in. That was about an hour ago.

Chekthurn
post Mar 3 2015, 08:30 AM

Anyone doing raids after reset today? Would like to follow the sifu sifu here and learn raids. Thanks?
Chekthurn
post Mar 3 2015, 07:12 PM

Nightfall anyone?
Chekthurn
post Mar 6 2015, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(coldfission @ Mar 6 2015, 09:18 AM)
lol nice.. ytd bunny team went for the CE raid, with all same emblem except boss doomer.. hmmm of coz boss have to be special a bit.
guess crota and its gang like us very much, or maybe the cute bunny did his magic, i finally got my very first gjallahorn.. happy till cant sleep  tongue.gif
it motivates me to move further.. foresee a very busy schedule in coming weeks, busy leveling up the horn and prep up for HM.
Woa. Nice and grats! Rng is not so kind to me. Still waiting for my first jellyhorn.
Chekthurn
post Mar 6 2015, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(tanghm @ Mar 6 2015, 11:00 AM)
Went NF strike first time ytd with SiaoLang and his friend, got a Exotic Hunter gauntlets from it (forgot name)
You got 'Don't Touch Me' hunter exotic gauntlet. Very useful in crota first part. Grats!! now start levling up your hunter, haha!

I'm Siao btw biggrin.gif
Chekthurn
post Mar 11 2015, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Mar 11 2015, 02:28 AM)
GOD DAMN BUNGIE!!!  I lost my fatebringer while using destiny companion to trsf it from vault to my character. I reported it and BUNGIE stated they will investigate but are not liable for lost/dismantle of items. WTF
I heard that when there's a count down or when loading, don't transfer stuff cause you might loose them. Sorry for your loss.

Chekthurn
post Apr 1 2015, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Apr 1 2015, 10:54 AM)
So, the weekly is nexus then?
Yup, nexus.

0.0422sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:15 PM