Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V4 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

hersa_wex
post Mar 2 2015, 02:51 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Mar 2 2015, 02:19 PM)
Help me pls.
Help me with the undying mind, LV30 strike pls...I 29lv cannot pass thru~~ blink.gif blink.gif
SilverCrimz
post Mar 2 2015, 03:14 PM

864 posts

The clan that S0nic supposed to join but he did not whistling.gif
esmkay
post Mar 2 2015, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Mar 2 2015, 03:14 PM)

The clan that S0nic supposed to join but he did not  whistling.gif
wow... must.. try.. tlw..

come crevlis we form a team to go in pvp when they offer the special emblem.. but usually wat time ya local time?
iilidan
post Mar 2 2015, 04:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Mar 2 2015, 03:14 PM)

The clan that S0nic supposed to join but he did not  whistling.gif
this map remind me when rumble with lejen s0nic xD

SilverCrimz
post Mar 2 2015, 04:04 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Mar 2 2015, 03:34 PM)
wow... must.. try.. tlw..

come crevlis we form a team to go in pvp when they offer the special emblem.. but usually wat time ya local time?
Can but i am not sure when are they going to start that event again. As for timing, you should know most of their events are always at their conventional timing which translate to be our most unconventional timing.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Mar 2 2015, 04:04 PM
mumukau81
post Mar 2 2015, 04:15 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Mar 2 2015, 04:04 PM)
Can but i am not sure when are they going to start that event again. As for timing, you should know most of their events are always at their conventional timing which translate to be our most unconventional timing.
Can teach me how to use tlw taiko?
coldfission
post Mar 2 2015, 04:26 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Mar 2 2015, 12:24 PM)
I was like heyyy coldfission and the gang.. happy to play against wif u guys but y u guys left after 1 game? =/

u guys did good too.. hope we meet again =D
Must be due to the matchmaking, that's y we left.. How to make sure both fireteam always can fight each other in the same match?

I considered we did quite well especially against all sifu in pvp. We shd do more often smile.gif
lostman9394
post Mar 2 2015, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Mar 2 2015, 04:15 PM)
Can teach me how to use tlw taiko?
enough trolling la.... shakehead.gif
esmkay
post Mar 2 2015, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(coldfission @ Mar 2 2015, 04:26 PM)
Must be due to the matchmaking, that's y we left.. How to make sure both fireteam always can fight each other in the same match?

I considered we did quite well especially against all sifu in pvp. We shd do more often smile.gif
we can try be on chat party and click launch at the same time.. i heart pvp more now than pve.. if u want pvp just ajak me.. ill tag along..

usually easier to match together if 6 vs 6 and same time matchmaking.. i think la..

iilidan
post Mar 2 2015, 04:48 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Mar 2 2015, 04:33 PM)
we can try be on chat party and click launch at the same time.. i heart pvp more now than pve.. if u want pvp just ajak me.. ill tag along..

usually easier to match together if 6 vs 6 and same time matchmaking.. i think la..
i boleh tag along kah? newbie here leh nid lejen teach icon_question.gif
coldfission
post Mar 2 2015, 04:53 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Mar 2 2015, 04:33 PM)

will do bro, try it next time. maybe i can join in your fire team and learn how you guys doing crucible as a team. last night we were scattered and kena pawn kao kao..
when i managed to kill u once, i shouted at the party, "I killed Legend Sonic, WTF?" lol the feeling as if you beat crota NM for the first time tongue.gif
munk3y
post Mar 2 2015, 06:49 PM

343 posts

Cant seem to connect to the server. Anyone of u guys facing the same thing? Banjo
pancaro
post Mar 2 2015, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 2 2015, 06:49 PM)
Cant seem to connect to the server. Anyone of u guys facing the same thing? Banjo
http://www.product-reviews.net/2015/03/02/...-server-errors/
Chekthurn
post Mar 2 2015, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 2 2015, 06:49 PM)
I can log in and play. At first I can't log in as well but after I reset up my network connection at settings then I can log in. That was about an hour ago.

devillightning1
post Mar 2 2015, 11:16 PM

246 posts

Sien...today no time for Destiny, cannot play with all the gang. Yesterday all like kena shocked when sonic on other team in crucible...
vez
post Mar 3 2015, 12:00 AM

4,622 posts

is the exotic gear can be upgrade from xur even though is not fully upgraded?

for example an exotic gear max 30 light, this week can upgrade from xur to 36 light, do i need to fully upgrade it to 30 light first?

how about after upgrade to max 30/36 light, if i want reroll the stat from xur? also need to fully upgraded to 36/36 light?

thanks.
spacefunk
post Mar 3 2015, 02:23 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Mar 3 2015, 12:00 AM)
is the exotic gear can be upgrade from xur even though is not fully upgraded?

for example an exotic gear max 30 light, this week can upgrade from xur to 36 light, do i need to fully upgrade it to 30 light first?

how about after upgrade to max 30/36 light, if i want reroll the stat from xur? also need to fully upgraded to 36/36 light?

thanks.
No you don't have to max your old exotic in order to purchase upgrade from Xur. Just know that when you buy upgrade from Xur, the exotic item you're upgrading will reset... which means you'll need to level it up again (but this time around you can upgrade to 331 dmg max / 36 light max)

This post has been edited by spacefunk: Mar 3 2015, 02:24 AM
Chekthurn
post Mar 3 2015, 08:30 AM

Anyone doing raids after reset today? Would like to follow the sifu sifu here and learn raids. Thanks?
coldfission
post Mar 3 2015, 08:40 AM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

my sincere apology to @bestdo and @tanghm as cant complete the weekly with them ytd night.. need to help out in the CE HM and eventually still didnt finish it.. zzz.. and thanks to boss doomer, didnt forget me when you reach the first CP
esmkay
post Mar 3 2015, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Mar 2 2015, 11:16 PM)
Sien...today no time for Destiny, cannot play with all the gang. Yesterday all like kena shocked when sonic on other team in crucible...
Lol why la??? U guys like to exaggerate things la haha... last nite started late 10pm but off form =|

QUOTE(coldfission @ Mar 3 2015, 08:40 AM)
my sincere apology to @bestdo and @tanghm as cant complete the weekly with them ytd night.. need to help out in the CE HM and eventually still didnt finish it.. zzz.. and thanks to boss doomer, didnt forget me when you reach the first CP
Eh how come didnt finish? I see all legends inside.. I was invited but I rili no mood for crota hm.. sorry doomer!.. pvp 2 hrs then stopped and played dying light...

130 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:42 PM