Battlefield 2142 Online Tournament

Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 12:02 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

because they know BF.Nut is the most powerful clan in Singapore.
kat malaysia ni ada apa?
Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 02:36 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Oct 5 2006, 01:56 PM)
How about Thailand, Korea and Japan. They also not perform well in World Tournament. India.... their community smaller than Malaysia.
I think lah, the main reason is.
Each of the countries = OFFICIAL SERVER!

There!

QUOTE(DAViS @ Oct 5 2006, 02:23 PM)
Wah same topic in forums.xhydro.net

Well I have explained why Malaysia not there.
care to copy paste your article? blush.gif
Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 04:49 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(DeFaeco @ Oct 5 2006, 04:28 PM)
India has a ranked bf2 server?  huh.gif

I dont know if I should cry or laugh at that...
eh lol, I forgot that they mentioned India.
maybe they wanna make India a laughing stock at the competition
Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 05:03 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ Oct 5 2006, 04:52 PM)
Maybe we could negotiate with someone for Msia to get a ranked server in BF2142?
The community should be better, as 14 year olds would be too kiasu to buy ori and fag up the server.
hopefully Mygo can :S
since the response with the BF2142 pre-order is really good, so maybe there wll be.
Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 06:00 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 5 2006, 05:53 PM)
Lol....my friend offered me a ranked BF2 server for RM800+ a month.
HOLY shit.
Sheep319
post Oct 5 2006, 11:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 5 2006, 10:09 PM)
simply becase we dont have EA malaysia. sad for us. no support, even got local tourney everybody can join. how to grow the community here?

and since majority of malaysian buy from pirates software. no point for EA to open a branch here.
since gamers and EA are working rite now, hopefully the pre-order will convince them to have EA Malaya! icon_idea.gif
Sheep319
post Oct 6 2006, 09:15 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Oct 6 2006, 08:41 PM)
If thats the case... gamers.com.my can close shop already lah....

I dont think EA wants to give 'royalty' fee to gamers for every copy sold in My....
from what I heard, Gamers is doing this dirt cheep prices so that more EA products can be pre-ordered cheep? and also more promotions in Malaysia

0.0164sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:37 PM