Oil & Gas Careers V7, Upstream and Downstream, rise early, work hard, strike oil
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(thoyol @ Mar 27 2015, 04:29 PM) Position : QC Inspector (Piping) Location : Bintulu, Sarawak Duration : 6-8 months contract Start : Immediately Kalau ada kaki, please forward over to norsyahila.akhalid@dialogasia.com. Thanks. MLNG Train 9 Project
thoyol
Mar 27 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Mar 27 2015, 04:50 PM) MLNG Train 9 Project  hehehehe.. boss dah terer so kalau ada kaki, tolong rekemen. HR macam aku ni memang jadi penyelamat utk cari orang jer..
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(thoyol @ Mar 27 2015, 04:51 PM) hehehehe.. boss dah terer so kalau ada kaki, tolong rekemen. HR macam aku ni memang jadi penyelamat utk cari orang jer.. I already forward it to my friends in my mailing list. Do not worry there are abundant of QA/QC Inspector in current market due to slowdown in Upstream fabrication project. Not like 3-4 years back before.
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 04:54 PM
I have an urgent requirement for pipes support - rod hangers. Please PM me for more details. Thanks.
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 04:54 PM
Suzanne Couszins Marine Crewing Manager at IV Offshore
***Urgently looking for a Chief Officer/2nd Officer and 3rd Officer *** For DP2/DP3 vessels doing Diving Operations- working in either Mexico, Angola, Egypt. You must have your Unlimited DP certificate.2 month on, 1 month off rotation. Please contact Marine@ivoffshore.com
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 05:35 PM
Hani Hamzah Director of Human Resources and Administration
Zilzar Tech Sdn Bhd is looking for Marketing Manager. Preferable who has working experiences in Advertising Agency. Our office is Plaza Sentral, KL Sentral. Interested candidate can send CV to rohani@zilzar.com
thoyol
Mar 27 2015, 06:00 PM
oklah, let me get myself out of the closet.
Mohd Qayyum Manager - Recruitment & Manpower Planning
I'm looking for a Technical QA/QC Manager to be based in Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya. Need a degree holder with a minimum 8 years of experience in fabrication, turnaround/shutdown & project QA/QC. If you are suitable & interested, please mail me. I had to hide my mail as it attract different kind of attention.
Need all your help to spread the words around. Thanks.
This post has been edited by thoyol: Mar 27 2015, 07:19 PM
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(thoyol @ Mar 27 2015, 06:00 PM) oklah, let me get myself out of the closet. Mohd Qayyum Manager - Recruitment & Manpower Planning I'm looking for a Technical QA/QC Manager to be based in Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya. Need a degree holder with a minimum 8 years of experience in fabrication, turnaround/shutdown & project QA/QC. If you are suitable & interested, please mail me at mqayyum.madnan@dialogasia.com. Need all your help to spread the words around. Thanks. Send my regards to Ramesh Rathakrishnan. He is my BFF. Hehe.
thoyol
Mar 27 2015, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Mar 27 2015, 06:02 PM) Send my regards to Ramesh Rathakrishnan. He is my BFF. Hehe. he is everyone bestfriend. A good traits of a salesman. Hahahah..
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:49 PM
Ruddy Blade March 20 at 1:18pm -Vacancy- 1)Scaffolder level 1&2(Dosh) =10pax 2)Blaster/painter (IMM) =10pax 3)Rigger(rigging&slinging cert)=15pax 4)Helper =15pax email rudiyanto.dmega@gmail.com h/p:0198893219(ruddy)
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:49 PM
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:51 PM
Pendekar Cpitung 4 hrs
Urgent job vacancy; Supervisor Scaffolder Welder Pipe Fitter Blaster Painter Firewatcher **with valid PCSB smartcard email your resume to- liza_miri@highbase.com.my romili@highbase.com.my
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:52 PM
Kerja kosong punyalah banyak. Aku tak paham kenapa fresh grad sekarang terlalu memilih kerja. Sedih.
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:54 PM
Adam Shaffique March 25 at 3:37pm
URGENT!!!! Looking for 2 Pax technicians with Petronas PTW Applicant cert holder (valid) & valid medical, boset, & Malaysian Citizen. Job at Sarawak Waters as Habitat Technician. Anybody Interested, kindly mail to: adam@zelican.com.my
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:55 PM
Mohd Nazri Mohd Saad 9 hrs
PBJV GROUP SDN BHD Hook-up & Commissioning Dept. We are looking for someone fresh graduate, even SPM level can apply with minima year of experience to join us. Position : Doc. Control cum Project Secretary At PBJV GROUP SDN BHD Megan Avenue 1, Jalan Tun Razak. (Project Office) Kindly to forward your cv at nurhazniza@pbjv.com.my Please state your current and expectation salary. We glad to hear from you soon.
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 09:57 PM
OAG Group of Companies
OAG is an established oil and gas company with many divisions that cater to a broad range of services of the industry. Based in Shah Alam headquarters but conducts our business in the region of Asia Pacific, we now invite dedicated and dynamic individuals to join us for our expansion. The company offers a long term career opportunity to the right candidate to grow with us while we are expanding further to new markets.
Technician
JOB DESCRIPTION
Candidate must possess at least a Primary/Secondary School/SPM/O Level,Professional Certificate, Diploma in Engineering (Electrical/Electronic),Engineering (Mechanical),Engineering (Mechatronic/Electromechanical) or equivalent. Required language(s): Bahasa Malaysia, English At least 2 year(s) of working experience in the related field is required for this position. Preferably Non-Executives specializing in Engineering - Oil/Gas or equivalent. Experiance but without certificate can be consider Willing to travel and take a challenges Good remuneration (salary packages +project allowances,insurances coverages,changes to be promoted with high income,yearly bonus & salary increment) Willing to be based at Port Klang Free Indsutrial Zone at Pulau Indah Other task will be inform by superior from time to time >Prefer for those who can join us immedielty Interested candidates,kindly apply on line or email your detailed resume together with recent photo,current and expected salary to:
The HR Department OAG Group of Companies No. 1, Jalan Trompet 33/8,Seksyen 33 40400 Shah Alam,Selangor. Website: www.oag-group.com Email : hr@oag-group.com Tel : +603 5192 2288
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 10:04 PM
Putri Suraya Aimi 6 hrs Urgent! Job Vacancy Available for Grab!
Working Duration: 1 year Work Location: Sabah OR Bintulu
1) Position: Material Coordinator
Qualification & Experience: • Minimum a certificate with more than 4 years experiences in oil/gas or petrochemical industry with at least 2 Turnaround experiences as Material Coordinator. • OR at least six (6) years experience in maintenance/project/TA in oil/gas and petrochemical industry as a Material Coordinator.
2) Position: E & I Engineer & Mechanical Engineer
Qualification & Experience: • Minimum a degree holder with at least 2 Turnaround experiences as Mechanical Engineer in oil/gas or petrochemical industry. • OR at least three (3) years of experience in maintenance/ Project/TA in oil/gas and petrochemical industry as E & I Engineer OR Mechanical Engineer.
3) Position: Scheduler
Qualification & Experience: • Minimum a certificate in Engineering with at least 2 Turnaround experiences as scheduler in oil/gas or petrochemical industry. • OR at least three (3) years of experience as Scheduler in maintenance/project/TA in oil/gas and petrochemical industry. • Proficient with Primavera Software.
4) Position: Cost & Contract Executive
Qualification & Experience: • Minimum Diploma in Engineering with at least 3 Turnaround experience as cost and contract executive in oil/gas or petrochemical industry. • OR at least three (3) years experience in Maintenance/Project/TA in oil/gas and petrochemical industry as Cost And Contract Executive.
5) Position: Planner
Qualification & Experience: • Minimum a certificate in Engineering with more than 4 years experiences in oil/gas or petrochemical industry with at least 2 Turnaround experiences as static planner. • OR at least six (6) years experience in maintenance/project/TA in oil/gas and petrochemical industry as a Static /Rotating/Electrical/Instrument planner.
If interested, please email your resume to suraya@cekaptechnical.com with subject “Position Apply” before Friday, 3rd April 2015, 12:00pm.
***Only qualified candidate will be contacted.
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 10:06 PM
NES Global Talent
Current open vacancies:
To be based in Lumut, Perak
1. Pipe / Structural Welder 2. Pipe / Structural Fitter 3. Piping Field Engineer 4. Structural Field Engineer 5. Insulation Field Engineer 6. Turnover Field Engineer
To be based in KL / Pengerang
1. Document Controller
To be based in KL
1. IT Systems Admin a. Knowledge and provide support for infrastructure, hardware, network and server – all rounder b. Hands-on and approachable/friendly c. Fluent in English d. More than 5 years of experience in IT support
Please send your resumes to aisyah.othman@nesglobaltalent.com
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 10:07 PM
In-Situ Group of Companies
Sales Executive
-JOB DESCRIPTION
To be based in Bintulu
Willing to travel across Borneo (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan, Brunei)
Must possess own transport Experience in dealing with offshore, Bintulu Oil & Gas and Petrochemical plants maintenance is an added advantage Must possess at least a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering or Marketing. Competent in Bahasa Malaysia and English in both written and spoken. Knowledge of local dialect is an added advantage At least 2 years of working experience in the related field. Full-Time position
Send your resume to enquiry@in-situgroup.com
Deadline: 5 April 2015
mohdyakup
Mar 27 2015, 10:09 PM
ARASENERGY SDN BHD
LEGAL COUNSEL Posted: 26 Mar 2015 02:45 AM PDT
Minimum of 6 years post qualifying experience, preferably in the oil and gas industry; either in a major legal practice or an established commercial organisation Possess experience in corporate and commercial matters including preparation/drafting of legal documentation connected with such work. Will also consider private practice litigation lawyers with substantive experience related to such work.
Interested candidates are invited to email in giving full details of age, educational, qualifications, work experience, list of relevant certificates, present position and salary as soon as possible to aras@arasenergy.com (Please state the position applied at the subject column of your email). For further information and any enquiries, please contact us at +6085-491367. Maximum filesize : 1MB (1024kb)
EHS RIG SPECIALIST Posted: 26 Mar 2015 02:43 AM PDT
Minimum 10 years’ experience as EHS Specialist in offshore or within oil and gas industries is an added advantage Familiar or working knowledge of related Regulation within oil & gas and marine Preferably holds at least Diploma/Degree in Safety & Health studies/Chemical/Engineering or its equivalent. Familiar or working knowledge with Microsoft Office software (i.e.: Excel, Word, Power Point, etc.) Possess good communication skills, self-motivated and dynamic; Good team player, able to work independently; Proactive, strong sense of responsibility, service orientation and good interpersonal skills. Ability to respond to department specific request with a sense of urgency Possess the inner drive to ensure request are being respond in the most efficient manner Excellent communication skills, both verbal and written Ability to learn and develop new skills.
Interested candidates are invited to email in giving full details of age, educational, qualifications, work experience, list of relevant certificates, present position and salary as soon as possible to aras@arasenergy.com (Please state the position applied at the subject column of your email). For further information and any enquiries, please contact us at +6085-491367. Maximum filesize : 1MB (1024kb)