FAQ office 365, office 365

ads398
post Mar 18 2015, 11:44 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Mar 16 2015, 10:20 PM)
office 365 suck.. msoutlook cannot load the profile. Fixing error online failed. Uninstalling it also fail. Anyone encounter such problems?
Nope

TSryanowen
post Mar 19 2015, 02:52 PM

83 posts

hopeless.. bought it last months..
premium
wasting time to torubleshoot and slow performance.
Many users complaint on it..
Builder288
post Mar 19 2015, 10:00 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Mar 19 2015, 02:52 PM)
premium
wasting time to torubleshoot  and slow performance.
Business Premium cost RM547.20 per user per year. Your company have 60 users.

RM547.20 X 60 = RM32,832.00

This mean your company paid RM32,832.00, bought it without 30 days free trial??????????????

Direct subscription or Open License?

Any Partner of Record to support?

Who is your company's Partner of Record?

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Feb 11 2015, 10:27 PM)
office 365 business premium and enterprise e3 are expensive
You mentioned that Office 365 Business Premium is expensive on 11 February yet your company subscripted to Business Premium in February in stead of Office 365 Business, even your company already have Exchange Server?

How many days already your company without email?

This post has been edited by Builder288: Mar 22 2015, 01:55 PM
Builder288
post Mar 20 2015, 05:56 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Mar 16 2015, 10:19 PM)
office 365 suck.. msoutlook cannot load the profile. Fixing error online failed. Uninstalling it also fail. Anyone encounter such problems?
If it is Office 365 Business Premium with Exchange Server. It is call hybrid cloud.

Your Outlook have set up long time already with your Exchange Server. Should have nothing to do with Office 365.

Usually, company with Exchange Server their mail box allocated to each staff is 500 MG only. They subscripted to Office 365 Business Premium to increase their mail box per staff to 50 GB so that they do not required to constantly delete archive if 500 MG mailbox full.

They can used Active Directory Synchronization to add user / staff from Exchange Server to Office 365 Business Premium without hassle to add user one by one. Usually, set up like this done during 30 days free trial period without charge.

I don't understand what is it to install and uninstall as Outlook should have install during Exchange Server period.

If a staff is resigned. Just remove / delete the staff on user list and their Office (on 5 device including Office on their PC,Mac, laptop, tablet, smartphone )become unlicense. No uninstall required as everything is on the cloud and company server ( If hybrid cloud )

This post has been edited by Builder288: Mar 20 2015, 06:02 AM
Builder288
post Mar 25 2015, 09:06 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Mar 16 2015, 10:20 PM)
QUOTE(Builder288 @ Mar 19 2015, 10:00 PM)

This mean your company paid RM32,832.00, bought it without 30 days free trial??????????????

You mentioned that Office 365 Business Premium is expensive on 11 February yet your company subscripted to Business Premium in February in stead of Office 365 Business, even your company already have Exchange Server?

Nearly one week already...still unable to answer above? Can operate without email for soooo.... so long??????

This post has been edited by Builder288: Mar 25 2015, 09:23 PM
SlamberGamer
post Mar 31 2015, 09:58 PM

128 posts

thats the best thing for cooperate.. save money and u always will get the latest microsoft.
TSryanowen
post Apr 1 2015, 11:51 AM

83 posts

performance sucks..
users complain every 2-3 days which program loading and hang there ..

Builder288
post Apr 1 2015, 09:17 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Builder288 @ Mar 19 2015, 10:00 PM)

Its nearly two weeks already. Still unable to answer above question? and not care about company email still not working?

I doubt you really a subscriber to Office 365.

In case you do. I hereby to offer you a free services to resolved all your problem. Provided you add my company as Partner of Record of your company within 60 days of your subscription, if your company still do not have Partner of Record . No extra payment required if it is within 60 days of first subscription. That is the different compare to other services. Microsoft have Partners around country to provide services to your company.

Once you add a Partner of Record . Partners will send you a link for you to click to add them as a Delegated Admin of your company. Partners can start trouble shoot online , if any, for your company after become your company's Delegated Admin.

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 1 2015, 09:28 PM
Builder288
post Apr 3 2015, 08:44 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Apr 1 2015, 11:51 AM)
performance sucks..
users complain every 2-3 days which program loading and hang there ..
It is unreasonable you subscribe for a Packages more than RM32,832.00 yet you do not know who is your Partner of Records or where to look for support.

I offer to become your company Partner of Records but you never act on it yet after more than 24 hours.

The fact that you unable to answer whether your license is Direct Subscriber or Open License. so that we can point you to where to get support. It is unreasonable a person with technical problem never answer to question to people to offer to provide help. Especially you claim your problem is email Outlook, which usually other company want his technical team to resolved within 24 hours but you ignore our query for more than 2 weeks

All the above indicated that you not a customer but a competitor to defame the product. We might report your case to forum admin

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 9 2015, 09:26 PM
TSryanowen
post Apr 9 2015, 09:40 AM

83 posts

You are damn funny..
It is up to our discretion to choose our option to act on it.
We just shared our experience on Office 356 experience in this forum..

If you want to report, please feel free to do it if it deems fit to your childish action.

Thank you.
Builder288
post Apr 9 2015, 09:45 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Apr 9 2015, 09:40 AM)
You are damn funny..

If you want to report, please feel free to do it if it deems fit to your childish action.

Thank you.
Yes, it is up to your discretion to act on it. You can choose not to act on your Outlook for more than 4 weeks. who want to believe a company can operate without email for more than 4 weeks.

Yes, it is up to you just to share your so call bad experience but no urgency to resolve your problem.

People who understand Microsoft licensing would not believe what you claim to have so call experienced but unable to differentiate whether direct subscription or Open license able to add Partner of Record or not. Anyhow, whether direct subscription or Open license. There is partner available for help. It just not call Partner of Record

The offer to resolve your problem for FREE would valid within 60 days from date of your subscription. Yes, it is your choice for not taking up the offer even your company have spend RM32,832.00. It is your choice not to resolved the problem but just want to share your experience. Is this what you describe childish action. There would be charges after 60 days lapse.

You think your problem will resolved after you claim I am childish. Maybe you do not have problem at all. You just want to pretend as user to defame a product

It is good to see that you agreed we report to forum admin. Does this also mean that you agreed forum admin to delete/take down all the defamation claim?

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 10 2015, 09:11 AM
Builder288
post Apr 10 2015, 08:36 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Apr 9 2015, 09:40 AM)
You are damn funny..

Thank you.
Opoos! Your Post#39 and Post#40 has been deleted....by forum admin? Your wish has been fulfilled! ( Our reply for it now become Post#39 and new Post#40, thus, everything is transparent and we have nothing to hide )

As forum rules prohibited spamming moderator. I let other to report your new Post#42, Post#47, Post#50 ( New number as two post has been removed ). Huh! you want to share so many experience for 4 weeks but rejected help by others! Actually, you required no help, all experience stated are fake? Even if your claim is true, there is help available by us but you reject it for reason all of us know.

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 10 2015, 09:23 AM
TSryanowen
post Apr 10 2015, 09:36 AM

83 posts

Thanks for you concern..
BUT, it is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS...
With this type of business etiquette, I would like to urge alls to reconsider if you want to do business with type of people or business entity..

Thanks you..

Builder288
post Apr 10 2015, 02:04 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Apr 10 2015, 09:36 AM)
Thanks for you concern..
With this type of business etiquette, I would like to urge alls to reconsider if you want to do business with type of people or business entity..

Thanks you..
What business etiquette?

We have offer to resolve your problem for free within 60 days but you claim It is up to your discretion to choose your option to act on it or not to act on it?

You arrogantly stated : If you want to report, please feel free to do it if it deems fit , and we just follow your advise to report ( don't blame us if the event not turn out as you expected ), that is our business etiquette!

We have been patiently waiting for your answer for 4 weeks but you do not have subscription to add us to your Partner of Record . You unable to differentiate between direct subscription and open license but don't border to ask what is your right under different license. (You don't have any license and not a customer of Office 365 )

We have stated your company paid RM547.20 X 60 = RM32,832.00. You never admit or deny it for the past 4 weeks.

Actually, there is two different license, Direct subscription and Open License, Thus, we have 50% of getting the price wrong. But you never admit or deny it.
Further, price are fluctuated with USD currency. In fact, for the month of February 2015, the month you claim you have subscripted, Price change every 48 hours. Thus, we have 90% of getting the price wrong. You unable to admit or deny the price you paid for last one month even we have 90% chance of getting it wrong. The fact is, you are not a customer,you don't know the price, all your experience you claim is fake.

You must wonder why you are the only person to make such claim even you do it consistently every week for the past one month. Actually, every customer are help, services and supported by a partner, which you choose you have discretion not to add one. Usually, complain and dissatisfaction to individual Partner , not the product. Even then, customer are always able to change their Partner of Record if they are dissatisfied with any Partner . Thus, all you claim you have experience is clearly a fake story.

And there is a 30 days free trial before subscription, which you claim you never utilise, even your subscription value can come up to RM32,832.00. usually , people can leave freely if they are not satisfied during 30 days free trial ( check out previous post for 30 days free trial ).

Finally, there is yearly commitment plan and monthly commitment plan. People who never utilised 30 free trial can subscribe to monthly commitment plan and they can just terminate at the end of the month if they are not satisfied. Then you no need to pay RM32,832.00 for the first month even if your company have 60 staff.

Actually, it is forum admin, an independent third party, that feel that you have not basis of what you claim and they removed your Post#39 and Post#40. Not us.

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 11 2015, 01:40 PM
Builder288
post Apr 17 2015, 10:03 PM

122 posts

Thanks for you concern..

Thanks you..
When everybody is watching yet you dare to defame us on business etiquette, it seem credibility of your word have to be discount.

Btw, it is already fifth weeks. We saw you log in into forum regulary but never answer any of our question nor admit or deny our allegation nor attempt to resolved your problem (outlook etc) for 5 weeks already???????
Builder288
post Apr 23 2015, 09:32 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Builder288 @ Apr 10 2015, 08:36 AM)
Opoos! Your Post#39 and Post#40 has been deleted....by forum admin? Your wish has been fulfilled! ( Our reply for it now become Post#39 and new Post#40, thus, everything is transparent and we have nothing to hide )

As forum rules prohibited spamming moderator. I let other to report your new Post#42, Post#47, Post#50 ( New number as two post has been removed ). Huh! you want to share so many experience for 4 weeks but rejected help by others! Actually, you required no help, all experience stated are fake? Even if your claim is true, there is help available by us but you reject it for reason all of us know.
It already 6th weeks and you required no help?All experience stated are fake?

This post has been edited by Builder288: Apr 23 2015, 09:34 PM
Builder288
post May 1 2015, 03:39 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Mar 19 2015, 02:52 PM)
premium
wasting time to torubleshoot  and slow performance.
It is already May 2015. Even if you bought it on last day of February 2015. It has been more than 60 days. Thus, our offer to solved your problem for free if you add us as your Partner of Record within 60 days of purchase lapse. You never take up our offer to solve your problem for free. There will be consulting charges even if you add us as your Partner of Record by now.

We have make such offer for more than 7 weeks but you never take up the offer. Either you want to pay us a consulting fee to solve your problem....or......you actually do not have problem to solve. All you complaint and story is fake. You are not a customer and do not have subscription to add us as your Partner of Record. No company can afford to wait for 7 weeks to solve their email outlook problem, not even 7 days.

QUOTE(ryanowen @ Feb 11 2015, 10:27 PM)
office 365 business premium and enterprise e3 are expensive
You also unable to explain for more than 7 weeks why you want to bought Business Premium when you stated Business Premium is expensive and your company already have Exchange server and do not required a Business Premium. Office 365 Business will do.

This post has been edited by Builder288: May 1 2015, 03:48 PM
Kaka23
post May 2 2015, 01:37 PM

8,251 posts

Office 365 better or Office Professional Plus?
alien3d
post May 2 2015, 09:24 PM

3,740 posts

Thanks for you concern..

Thanks you..
wow.. it's a mess thread..
1. If you want a web based style like outlook.com which offer online office got office 2013 for web.. need to host your self.

2. Yeah .hosting email and it's attachment might be very troublesome since each staff might upload dungeon of file size..

3.Just buy one time box office lor.. much cheaper.. try to find old version office 2010.Reason some excel plugin work instead have to paid
hefty price new office to support excel xll library

Freakin alternative https://www.google.com/intx/en_my/work/apps...s/pricing.html.. Yeah some pricy nowdays software..

Adobe also do subscription base for their software..It's overprice and some it's tool got contract must 1 year..
** i'm using old adobe cs4 premium.Call me cheapskate..yeah i'm cheapskate whistling.gif

There's a lot of alternative office like kingsoft .. libre and and so on..Choice it's yours.But sometimes when buy software,it's all about office politic.. So if the boss said need to buy and used.. what choice you have? paid la.I knew normal office very pricy which might cost a bomb if wanted to get full version..

** freakin i'm not reseller microsoft or google..

This post has been edited by alien3d: May 2 2015, 09:31 PM
alien3d
post May 2 2015, 09:26 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ May 2 2015, 01:37 PM)
Office 365 better or Office Professional Plus?
Just buy normal office prof.. no need to buy monthly payment. Powerpivot also work online in outlook.com if just want to show off sweat.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:32 PM