5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Others wts New Celcom IOX 4GLTE with Booster, Unlimited Quota and Speed RM44.50/month

TSNSR
post Feb 8 2015, 09:47 PM, updated 11y ago

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

Refund RM10 to your MBB if it is not working.
After 2 cases happen last night, I decided to sell Booster Package for New IOX 4GLTE. Since it is still in Beta Version, so I decided not to charge any service fee for it.

I have found that the Unlimited quota come to the end once the MIP is expired. So we can't call it as GHOST but Booster.

Kindly provide me the info once you have officially confirm:
Name:
IC:
Address:
Email:
Contact number:
Item(s): IOX 4GLTE Booster

Package includes: New IOX 4GLTE SIM with Booster

Price: RM44.50 inclusive Pos Express

Warranty: by BOOSTER. Refund RM10 to your MBB if it is not working.

Dealing method: Pos Express. No COD.

Location of seller: Penang

Contact method/details: PM or whatsapp me at 0124904888

Age of item: New

---

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture: user posted image

Reason for sale: Discovered it accidentally so start to sell

Enjoy it while it lasts wub.gif]

Pantang Larang: Don't check Max Status, bal or if possible, don't check anything. Don't send IOXNET too if it is still kicking.

FAQ:
Q: Do you sell IOX 4GLTE sim? How much?
A: Yes, I do. Rm8.50 with RM5 inside.
Q: How much to top up monthly?
A: I don't think the booster will work for the subsequent month. Booster will death once the MIP is expired. So I advice you to buy a new 1 on next month at RM44.50.
Q: What should I do once received the SIM? Do I need to SMS or top up before using it?
A: I will tell you this after you have officially confirmed.
Q: Can you sell the trick to me?
A: No, I can't.
Q: If I buy the SIM from you, will you test to whack it and send test report to me b4 u send the sim to me?
A: This is a beta version so I won't provide testing service.
Q: How long the warrantee?
A: No warrantee.
Q: What's the speed of 4G and 3G?
A: I can't confirm with you for this but I have seen 12mbps using 3G Mifi on 3G coverage. Furthermore 4GLTE has automatically enabled since Celcom launched of IOX.

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 9 2015, 08:26 PM

ragz95
post Feb 8 2015, 09:55 PM

17 posts

Cannot use own SIM?
razorkid
post Feb 8 2015, 09:56 PM

67 posts

Interested biggrin.gif
szaku89
post Feb 8 2015, 09:58 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

RM44.50 , New IOX 4GLTE SIM with Booster .
Meaning how many gb given? internet subscription per month? need to pay how much every month?
raizo7
post Feb 8 2015, 09:59 PM

222 posts

I bought iox sim from you before, can't you just share the trick pls?
TSNSR
post Feb 8 2015, 10:07 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ragz95 @ Feb 8 2015, 09:55 PM)
Cannot use own SIM?
must use my new sim

QUOTE(razorkid @ Feb 8 2015, 09:56 PM)
Interested biggrin.gif
ok come smile.gif

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Feb 8 2015, 09:58 PM)
RM44.50 , New IOX 4GLTE SIM with Booster .
Meaning how many gb given? internet subscription per month? need to pay how much every month?
Q: How much to top up monthly?
A: I don't think the booster will work for the subsequent month. Booster will death once the MIP is expired. So I advice you to buy a new 1 on next month at RM44.50.

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Feb 8 2015, 09:59 PM)
I bought iox sim from you before, can't you just share the trick pls?
it must do on the new iox sim.
depotato
post Feb 8 2015, 10:24 PM

Boss NSR! I'm interested!
TSNSR
post Feb 8 2015, 10:43 PM

1,242 posts

Testimonial from customer

bobkadir
post Feb 8 2015, 10:46 PM

277 posts

got 4g?
yvliew
post Feb 8 2015, 10:48 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

THE CLASS OF 13
post Feb 9 2015, 12:33 AM

171 posts

so pm you ony right now ?
depotato
post Feb 9 2015, 09:40 AM

Check your pm tongue.gif rclxms.gif
yvliew
post Feb 9 2015, 09:51 AM

3,918 posts

why dun reply pm??
yvliew
post Feb 9 2015, 09:52 AM

3,918 posts

why dun reply pm??
TSNSR
post Feb 9 2015, 02:47 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Feb 8 2015, 10:48 PM)
relax bro. sweat.gif
let me serve the members 1 by 1. sweat.gif
piggy84
post Feb 9 2015, 02:58 PM

PM BRO
TSNSR
post Feb 9 2015, 04:34 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(bobkadir @ Feb 8 2015, 10:46 PM)
got 4g?
it is 4GLTE sim and the 5g is automatically activated since the launched of IOX. smile.gif

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Feb 9 2015, 12:33 AM)
so pm you ony right now ?
Done.

QUOTE(depotato @ Feb 9 2015, 09:40 AM)
Check your pm  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
Tq Boss notworthy.gif

QUOTE(piggy84 @ Feb 9 2015, 02:58 PM)
PM BRO
Done.
penanghomes
post Feb 9 2015, 06:34 PM

1,322 posts

Anyone here who bought from ts and tested it,please give actual testimonials here. Thanks.
luqman95
post Feb 9 2015, 06:57 PM

30 posts

PM detail, Thx~
yvliew
post Feb 9 2015, 07:19 PM

3,918 posts

paid..

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top