QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 10 2015, 10:34 AM)
I am finally found and settled with a good broker after years of trial and error. If anyone interested can PM me.
Do share with us. I am also tired of broker eval..Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Feb 10 2015, 11:09 AM
878 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Feb 10 2015, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(zamnrul @ Feb 10 2015, 11:14 AM) yesterday i try see the 3 broker..before this use fxprimus...and but i try demo cityfxpro and exness for demo...but i see fxprimus too obvious not same with cityfxpro and exness...so this fxprimus cheat or what...but regulated. Can you help to explain what you've observed to come to that conclusion? Fxprimus hunting your stop losses? |
Feb 10 2015, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Feb 10 2015, 01:27 PM) Nope, progressively add-on my capital up to 20K+. nice. 12 minilots i presume across multi currencies. don't know where you get the time analyze so many while this is not full time.Trust me, the amount of capital you have will affect your trading mindset greatly. I trade very conservatively ..... even with 20K+ deposit, the max. lotsize I traded at any one time is no more than 12 miniLots (or 1.2 standard Lot). how long do you hold your orders for? cycle daily? |
Feb 11 2015, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Feb 10 2015, 09:07 PM) Theoretically you are right if trade 1.2 std lot x 20 pips profit. Dollar cost averaging?However my trading strategy is normally I start off with 3-minilot, then add another 3-minilots upon pullback & finally add another 3-minilots upon pullback, making a total of 9-minilots in play. But this strategy depends of the strength of the trend. Using this technique, at times I managed to harvest a TOTAL of 300~600 pips per day! In the longer-run my average TOTAL gain is about 65~70 pips per day. |
Feb 17 2015, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Feb 16 2015, 12:24 AM) Eurogroup meetings at 6.15pm, Avoid it if you trade without news, Sigh..this Greece crisis is really stalling things. It can go either direction...drastically depending on the outcome. Market tested with going north on any form of positive (but false) news of EU having mercy on Greece. trade with it if you do news trading, thread safe, trade safe, regards Oh well, hope this is settled soon, else my fav pair is too risky to even hold now. Right now at 12am also no solution. Looks like its gonna drag on. In the meantime, i need to find another non EUR pair |
Feb 17 2015, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(pai3355 @ Feb 17 2015, 10:31 AM) from the pattern itself we know that eurusd will go down. This morning looks like this pair in neutral area again. But eurjpy has momentum to go down again. Well, for all you know, Greece deal came through, and all turn positive again (at least for short term, until ppl realise how much more eur will bleed to save greece ). Probably deal is already done behind the scene, just wayang kulit for public perception that Greece isn't getting an easy way out. Daily EURUSD showing that the slide down seems to be stagnant for the past 2 weeks. From the last round of economic event , Germany, Poland..etc seems to be having positive KPI beating previous score, Q2Q and Y2D while Spain 6th quarter of growth. Reversal? hard to say..my contacts in EU seems to cast very negative sentiment, from bank accountants to street peddlers. |
Feb 17 2015, 04:18 PM
Feb 22 2015, 09:55 AM
Feb 22 2015, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Feb 22 2015, 12:21 AM) Greece should just man up and ditch the EURO Greece current political party already bruised on ego with thr Friday decision and pressure from euro group. They've probably been given their share of wayang kulit script and told to follow. All they flamboyant claims of ending austerity and not bowing to euro group are the usual political promises to rally fellow countryman. But see what happened now. Greece is told to sit in the corner and join the script.but they aren't doing shit, just group of bald heads talking shit Greece to make their decision soon, Let's watch closely |
Feb 26 2015, 05:30 PM
from 400 to 4.9k in 24 days. What is the lot size per trade here? seems like a "all-in" risk factor here. With the large commission seen, probably running on either lots of trades or large lot size.
* your commission is even larger than your deposit! Can you share your public fxbook? |
Feb 27 2015, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Love & Money @ Feb 26 2015, 10:33 PM) Euro's smelliest bullshit. The wayang kulit goes on...> Nein! (your head la, I DARE YOU!!!) Last time that Baldy Greek said NO to further bailout, thus accused of blowing apart the EU Death Star. Now, the EU itself (represented by German) say NO to bailout to the Greeks. More and more never ending bullshits from the EU. If I can go internationally public, I would yell at German, "Oh yeah? No more bailout for greedy Greeks? I DARE YOU TO DO IT!! I FUCKING DARE YOU!!!" Merkel during the EU meeting 2 weeks ago with the new Greece president already upbeat for Greece. On the other hand, German finance chief was showing the middle finger at Greece. Those two Germans either sing a different song or just forgetting their lines in the script. Anyway, EURUSD went way way south in the last hour probably due to this news from Bild.. |
Feb 27 2015, 03:33 PM
Mar 3 2015, 11:16 AM
Mar 3 2015, 01:38 PM
Mar 3 2015, 02:08 PM
Mar 4 2015, 11:56 AM
upcoming friday NFP ...who is in?
Mar 5 2015, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Mar 5 2015, 10:18 AM) Hmm, lockdown of money going to broker now? probably needing middle man like payoneer and skrill in between the move , both direction.have not been transferring to broker, the last time i used credit card in batches (can earn points mah). |
Mar 6 2015, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Mar 5 2015, 09:44 PM) Very nice. Unfortunately, i went the opposite. Thinking it would pullback and went in after the first dive. Hit my sl as it went down again 6 hours later. Thought it was darn low already at 1.1116. Didn't know it could nose dive somemore. This pair is really hitting the grave..even breaching the psychological 1.1000 barrier low last night. |
Mar 6 2015, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Mar 6 2015, 01:11 PM) Unfortunately my SL 1.10883 was hit by the sudden uptrust .... otherwise the trade would still be in the running. Ok lar, trailing stop still let you profit. itchy hand to trade on pullback again on psychological resistant level.I think the sudden uptrust was the ECB chief dishing out goodies with forecast 1.5% GDP growth again gradually and all the QE. Surprisingly after hitting 1.111xx it went south even more than before. Strange .. maybe ppl just disbelieve he has a magic tongkat that would turn EU around. |
Mar 6 2015, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Mar 6 2015, 02:35 PM) They just mention tat flagged.. if some website been flagged, the reason could be ppl use it to launder, or many transaction going through the website... they dun know why the website can get so many transaction going on.. and bank suspicious If one can't do TT, not sure if credit card transfer is also blocked. |
| Change to: | 0.0493sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:42 PM |