Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
jack2
Mar 1 2015, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(mpips @ Feb 28 2015, 01:06 PM) Who is looking for better income than FD or UT or anything else, we have one plan with 24% ROI return per annum with capital protection. It means you can get a guaranteed of 24% return on your capital per annum. Should there be any risk associated with the capital, you will get back your capital. For example, you invest USD1000, every month you get 2% until 1 year - 24%. If any risk associated, say in month 4, and you will get back your capital minus the 2%x3 months you have received. In net, you will get back 1k as well. PM me if anyone is interested. Bro, you advertised here and sure kena shoot one. Just do it for your good friends will do. Good things keep for own and good friends that they believe u. Keep up good work!
jack2
Apr 16 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 16 2015, 10:20 AM) [attachmentid=4413293] I don't understand. Time announcement is 1030 but why results is already out? Gain a 50+pips here btw. This unemployment change is the data of no people working or people get back to work? Why lower number is better? Sorry as I post this kinda thing here. Trying to learn and establish myself here also. You set wrong DST. DST has been started.
jack2
Apr 16 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 16 2015, 10:25 AM) How/Where to set boss? On my PC or the website on its own? Should be the website itself...
jack2
Apr 16 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 16 2015, 10:51 AM) So the DST should be On or Off? on
jack2
Apr 16 2015, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(taktahuLoL @ Apr 16 2015, 11:18 AM) Not really sure myself but I think it's because the actual numbers is better than forecast numbers even though is lower than the previous one. I usually refer to forexfactory.com if i'm not sure what the news is about. [URL=  Turn off the DST on settings. If he turns on the DST, it will observe the changes during DST starts or ends... If off, then it won't observe so he gets wrong time la
jack2
May 5 2015, 01:13 PM
Who needs Skrill to deposit into Forex account, can PM me. I do have some funds to sell off.
jack2
May 18 2015, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(mpips @ May 16 2015, 07:54 PM) I have several VPS server for forex traders. Anyone who is interested, can PM me I tried your last few months and I would say your server is really good. No restart during trading days and it is smooth.
jack2
May 18 2015, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 18 2015, 01:10 PM) What is that for actually? Virtual Private Server for EA trading 24 hours
jack2
May 19 2015, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 18 2015, 03:06 PM) Use it diam diam can liao.. Later kena shoot by senior here.
jack2
May 19 2015, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(poks @ May 19 2015, 01:14 PM) Can mahh.. no problem... but don't blame people if money lost  all the while i use EA to trade nia.. no need always monitor it
jack2
Jun 28 2015, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(emptycube @ Jun 27 2015, 11:01 PM) Hi guys, wanna join in here since you guys trading Currencies. I dont really trade manually except during NFP. been trading NFP since 2006-2008 then got into some trouble with authorities as somebody reported that i took deposit (as an IB). anyhow i stopped trading until recently early this year Still same approach, trade manual only on NFP, and the rest (starting this month) using EA. some scalping EA. just started this scalping as i published it here; http://www.myfxbook.com/members/emptycubet...calping/1273634and this http://emptycube.mt4live.com/hope it can generate me a couple of hundred bucks a month from automated trading. but anyhow, june has been bad, i compared the system i used to the provider, its pretty much identical, means market was a bit "bad"per se mid june till date. It looks like arbitrage trading?