119 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

levilau
post Mar 10 2015, 11:12 PM

120 posts

hi all sifu, i'm gradually interested into investing in forex, but i dont know any trusted path to trade and invest. anyone here care to share their gateway?
9kingsir
post Mar 10 2015, 11:22 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(vincenthw @ Mar 10 2015, 11:49 AM)
2nd dont need one if the platform is realiable

3rd as you can see the screenshot position is just entered one day before, you think the swap will affect it ? lol

4th & 5th then how you explain why position closed at 0.7891 then it was later changed back to 0.7860????? you still arent able to answer this.
what is the capital n margin set for your capital??

its not shown in your screen shot..

Plus even the most reliable server u have it... it will have mistakes and requotes..

You want it perfect? even billionaires cant gurantee they win all the times and everytime get to their prices...

we fund managers wont complain much if its only happen less..

Would it happen.. i tell u.. it would even for 100% STP,ECN ,NDD
vincenthw
post Mar 10 2015, 11:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Mar 10 2015, 11:22 PM)
what is the capital n margin set for your capital??

its not shown in your screen shot..

Plus even the most reliable server u have it... it will have mistakes and requotes..

You want it perfect? even billionaires cant gurantee they win all the times and everytime get to their prices...

we fund managers wont complain much if its only happen less..

Would it happen.. i tell u.. it would even for 100% STP,ECN ,NDD
obviously you are being bias here. no point when you keep finding question and not answering the problem thats happening. Requotes or mistakes can happen then there is a sudden traffic in trading like news etc, but however in my situation is happens after 2 days. You can say whatever you like , im just sharing with others and finding other reliable broker.
mejoh73
post Mar 11 2015, 10:49 AM

71 posts

anyone can suggest me a trusted forex broker?about 1k rm for starting capital. my friend says fxranex good and i can withdraw money from one of their broker in melaka.

anyone tried Plus500.is it good or just scam.
zDarkForceSz
post Mar 11 2015, 07:34 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Mar 9 2015, 10:32 AM)
Even PHD can't predict outcomes of NFP laugh.gif There was one group in KL
keep posting USD getting weaker, in the end? Dollar is the king laugh.gif
sifu level~
ocheank
post Mar 12 2015, 11:49 AM

Hi

I would like to learn FOREX as well as require mentor to support.
Any good training center or mentor to suggest?

regards,
KeroroQ
post Mar 12 2015, 11:56 AM

747 posts

QUOTE(ocheank @ Mar 12 2015, 11:49 AM)
Hi

regards,
Many people will PM you after this, no worries laugh.gif
KeroroQ
post Mar 12 2015, 11:58 AM

747 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Mar 11 2015, 07:34 PM)
sifu level~
you are the sifu rclxms.gif Hope you remember me sifu laugh.gif
&pilun
post Mar 12 2015, 01:47 PM

17 posts

hi sifus-sifus...
zDarkForceSz
post Mar 12 2015, 02:01 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Mar 12 2015, 11:58 AM)
you are the sifu rclxms.gif Hope you remember me sifu laugh.gif
Haha me no sifu.
How's trading?
demolationz
post Mar 12 2015, 08:19 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(vincenthw @ Mar 10 2015, 11:36 PM)
obviously you are being bias here. no point when you keep finding question and not answering the problem thats happening. Requotes or mistakes can happen then there is a sudden traffic in trading like news etc, but however in my situation is happens after 2 days. You can say whatever you like , im just sharing with others and finding other reliable broker.
He wants you to open acc under him maybe. tongue.gif
9kingsir
post Mar 12 2015, 10:49 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(ocheank @ Mar 12 2015, 11:49 AM)
Hi

regards,
i wont
Supreme1394
post Mar 13 2015, 03:09 AM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

Wow kinda been a long time since I was last active in this forex thread. Been a rocky past month for me, kept on winning and losing, no steady gain. Oh well, but I'm getting back on my feet again.

Drillz for my demo account :
icon_rolleyes.gif
joshuawong
post Mar 13 2015, 08:15 AM

310 posts

Sifu sifu! What do you guys think about Plus 500 Platform?

Reliable?

This post has been edited by joshuawong: Mar 13 2015, 12:06 PM
ivychai
post Mar 13 2015, 05:29 PM

33 posts

Hello all,

i am wondering how many full time trader here?
ivychai
post Mar 13 2015, 05:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_rocket @ Mar 9 2015, 03:19 AM)
Hello, newbie here.
Just want to ask, is it ok if i trade only on news time?
if you can analyse well, you dont need to trade on news time only, you trade when there's setup
if you can't even trade well on normal time, dont expect you can get anything out of news time, just my 2 cents smile.gif

This post has been edited by ivychai: Mar 13 2015, 05:32 PM
Supreme1394
post Mar 13 2015, 07:51 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(ivychai @ Mar 13 2015, 05:31 PM)
if you can analyse well, you dont need to trade on news time only, you trade when there's setup
if you can't even trade well on normal time, dont expect you can get anything out of news time, just my 2 cents  smile.gif
In my opinion, trading the news is really a double edged sword. You win as easily as you could lose, sometimes there's no telling how the market would react even to obvious news releases. I tend to stay away from news and just focus on normal trading
KeroroQ
post Mar 14 2015, 01:17 AM

747 posts

Hope everyone had a profitable week, time to rest,
see you guys next week, happy pippin biggrin.gif
harchee
post Mar 14 2015, 10:00 AM

hi to all sifus... anyone of u heard of OlympusFX?? issit a scammer? smile.gif smile.gif
ivychai
post Mar 14 2015, 11:26 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Mar 13 2015, 07:51 PM)
In my opinion, trading the news is really a double edged sword. You win as easily as you could lose, sometimes there's no telling how the market would react even to obvious news releases. I tend to stay away from news and just focus on normal trading
to me all news that is gonna release is a history, the chart told you that before a news release, i am 99% technical btw, i see news is just a support to push your setup to the correct level and where it suppose to be

119 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:34 AM