Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Zanmai0146
post Jun 25 2015, 12:57 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(skyati @ Jun 25 2015, 12:55 PM)
I think its pool trade, the Sam guy will help the group trade. Sorry I am not familiar with forex terms and thingy. per person put its rm3900 x 10 person.
and sorry again its 10K USD = rm39K
Why not u put your money into your own account and I trade for u? why wan to put at other ppl?

Anyway, nvr heard before that Sam or maybe he too well experience and I'm a newbie. laugh.gif
skyati
post Jun 25 2015, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:49 PM)
why don't you learn trading by your own instead of let someone else risking your money? At least you will learn an extra method to earn money as trading is a whole package for you to train your IQ and EQ.
If you ask me, I am not into learning forex right now.
But i did invest to a company that do the trade per lot rm450 but it was 100% risk on the investor (me).
Means rugi is rugilah. so far i did not yet receive any profit nor being told my investment gone.

The Sam guy however promised a 100% return on investment (so my friend group will get back their RM39K) after 1 year, and for the first trade right before Raya he will try to trade and get around 20KUSD for the group.

KeroroQ
post Jun 25 2015, 01:10 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(skyati @ Jun 25 2015, 01:02 PM)
But i did invest to a company that do the trade per lot rm450 but it was 100% risk on the investor (me).
Means rugi is rugilah. so far i did not yet receive any profit nor being told my investment gone.

The Sam guy however promised a 100% return on investment (so my friend group will get back their RM39K) after 1 year, and for the first trade right before Raya he will try to trade and get around 20KUSD for the group.
RUN, there's nothing as PROMISED 100% return, banks promise you 3% per year,
if an investment PROMISED you something, it's a scam, investments involves RISK,
nothing is 100%
Lucas0323
post Jun 25 2015, 01:14 PM

808 posts

If you lose money by your own trading,I assure you will learn something from that experience, that is the difference...
gxthelord
post Jun 25 2015, 01:15 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:50 PM)
Which means if you did not calculate based on profit, 20pips for you is not much right? Cuz for me I do feel 20pips is not so much...
20pips for what? On daily basis most currency can easily Swing 20pips either way IMHO.
gxthelord
post Jun 25 2015, 01:17 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Jun 25 2015, 01:10 PM)
RUN, there's nothing as PROMISED 100% return, banks promise you 3% per year,
if an investment PROMISED you something, it's a scam, investments involves RISK,
nothing is 100%
Agree with this.
Lucas0323
post Jun 25 2015, 01:20 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ Jun 25 2015, 01:15 PM)
20pips for what? On daily basis most currency can easily Swing 20pips either way IMHO.
Per trade...
jay_y
post Jun 25 2015, 01:21 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Jun 25 2015, 11:44 AM)
2k to 3k pips a month trading Gold. That's a lot. Manual trade or robot?
Hi, it is manual trade... XAU normally quite easy to get pips.. of course it comes with risks...

that's also another reason that i asked about stop-loss..
carrer
post Jun 25 2015, 01:22 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(skyati @ Jun 25 2015, 12:31 PM)
Good day guys. I am sorry if i am in the wrong thread. I just wanna ask some opinion. Heard of Sam Billionaire Club? A friend of mine plan to pump in 39K USD (sharing with few friends) to Sam to trade. Is this guy genuine trader? I saw his FB i think he related with hafizat the prince of forex. Please give advice. Thank you guys
Bro, Hafizzat the guy with Lamborghinis and Ferraris? I am not sure about Sam, but I think Hafizzat is very successful. How much return they offer you?

EDIT: Just saw that he promised a 100% return. Not sure how consistent it is going to be. Maybe you can ask for their track record.

This post has been edited by carrer: Jun 25 2015, 01:45 PM
carrer
post Jun 25 2015, 01:26 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(jay_y @ Jun 25 2015, 01:21 PM)
Hi, it is manual trade... XAU normally quite easy to get pips.. of course it comes with risks...

that's also another reason that i asked about stop-loss..
Stoploss is very important. But you will get stopped out if you place it wrongly. For me, if the security spikes a lot, I will place my stop a bit far away. I will exit using mental stops before the price reaches the real stop. If you are scalping, then this is easy because you will be looking at the screen all the time, in fact, you don't actually need a stoploss. But it's better to put them in case of power/internet failure.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 25 2015, 01:29 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

Even my private investment group I din GUARANTEE them 100% SURE profit. They invest at a risk and got their right to check the balance daily.

This is fishy already bro but let see how other traders comment.
carrer
post Jun 25 2015, 01:50 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 25 2015, 01:29 PM)
Even my private investment group I din GUARANTEE them 100% SURE profit. They invest at a risk and got their right to check the balance daily.

This is fishy already bro but let see how other traders comment.
Bro, can you PM me your track record/statement. I might want to invest some amount if I think it is profitable. Thanks.
skyati
post Jun 25 2015, 01:59 PM

Thanx for the feedback guys.

The Sam guy is from Sam Billionaire Club (FB with same name), i just go through his old timeline and saw he re-post Hafizat post (so actually it was me that just thought they were related, maybe anak didik or what but i am sorry if i am wrong here).

The return on investment is after 1 year (its like contract for a year, if the group wants to leave they will get back their modal), and its offered by Sam, not Hafizat. (i rephrase because scared if i gave the wrong statement here hihi kot lah kena sue nanti mana tau orang nee kan bawak lambo kan)

i think my fren also mentioned that the Sam guy will give password investor, and also invited to their office to see the amount being pump into the pool account.

jay_y
post Jun 25 2015, 02:17 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Jun 25 2015, 01:26 PM)
Stoploss is very important. But you will get stopped out if you place it wrongly. For me, if the security spikes a lot, I will place my stop a bit far away. I will exit using mental stops before the price reaches the real stop. If you are scalping, then this is easy because you will be looking at the screen all the time, in fact, you don't actually need a stoploss. But it's better to put them in case of power/internet failure.
Thankyou Sir for the advice.

As for myself, I have been setting normally at 500 pips of Stop-Loss from my trading price. I have faced several scenarios that... the price action went against me about 600 pips and then hit the TP that i supposed to take. (of course, already kena stop-loss la)....

I have to agree that in a long run, it will be better for it to trigger instead of dropping down to unimaginable pips (ie. 1000 pips and more...)
Zanmai0146
post Jun 25 2015, 02:21 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Jun 25 2015, 01:50 PM)
Bro, can you PM me your track record/statement. I might want to invest some amount if I think it is profitable. Thanks.
No thru PM. If u wan to see. Come out have a cup of coffee and we share trading experience
gxthelord
post Jun 25 2015, 02:45 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

Zanmai0146
hey wonder you have any script that can open multiple order with single click? eg entering 3 buy position simultaneously at 1.xxxx? Tried looking around forexfactory mostly not updated and not working. sad.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 25 2015, 02:47 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ Jun 25 2015, 02:45 PM)
Zanmai0146
hey wonder you have any script that can open multiple order with single click? eg entering 3 buy position simultaneously at 1.xxxx? Tried looking around forexfactory mostly not updated and not working. sad.gif
Why so hard looking for script? Just use the Pending Position. Unless u wan market execution.

Problem solved.
gxthelord
post Jun 25 2015, 02:56 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 25 2015, 02:47 PM)
Why so hard looking for script? Just use the Pending Position. Unless u wan market execution.

Problem solved.
true too~~ was using manually to set TP/SL enter and quit position but sometimes when doing that will take some time and miss some positions. That's why was looking into faster execution. Pending Order seems another alternative. smile.gif

Zanmai0146
post Jun 25 2015, 02:58 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ Jun 25 2015, 02:56 PM)
true too~~ was using manually to set TP/SL enter and quit position but sometimes when doing that will take some time and miss some positions. That's why was looking into faster execution. Pending Order seems another alternative. smile.gif

Or u take 5 device and ask 5 ppl to help u enter the positions.

Sure can get the same price laugh.gif
gxthelord
post Jun 25 2015, 03:02 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 25 2015, 02:58 PM)
Or u take 5 device and ask 5 ppl to help u enter the positions.

Sure can get the same price laugh.gif
haha make 10 people more faster xD i'll try pending order and see. ^^
Seems like this thread not as active as previous anymore d sad.gif

119 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:33 AM