Feb 22 2015, 12:21 AM
747 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(Love & Money @ Feb 21 2015, 06:53 PM) This kind of wayang kulit I started following since years back, like 2011 or 2012, when Merkel was the main actress. Every once a few weeks or months there will be some talk about quitting the PIGS, stopping bailouts, etc BS and in the end still go along. I wish I have the chance to meet these assholes in public and yell at them "You really wanna quit? I FUCKING DARE YOU!!!" Also wish to meet that Greek baldie and yell at him "You don't want another bailout? I FUCKING DARE YOU!!!" just to let him know I knew his bluff. Greece should just man up and ditch the EURO Every time the script will turn to sound more and more serious and defiant like "I mean it! I REALLY MEAN IT!! I REALLY REALLY MEAN IT THIS TIME!!!" and in the end everyone still say yes to whatever the deal. This round a new Greek actor says "no, and I mean it and I've just blown apart the EUR Death Star and the Greek people cheer for me" and in the end, I still end up like the rest and say "yes". Manipulation to the core. This is a market where the ringmasters say outright, "We are manipulating the game." and everyone would still play along with it, thinking "The ringmasters say they manipulate you ah, not me ah, I am safe and brilliant and will make money ah." Haiz... but they aren't doing shit, just group of bald heads talking shit Greece to make their decision soon, Let's watch closely |
Feb 22 2015, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 22 2015, 09:41 AM) I trade on what the price tells me, technical Occasionally big news that affects Gold, Google ftw QUOTE(Love & Money @ Feb 22 2015, 11:58 AM) This world is currently owned and operated by the Rothschilds. Big monies just manipulate for their benefits, let more dramaMore dramas as long as the Rothschilds remain in charge. The truth is what they never say/reveal. unfold this week, have a great week everyone |
Feb 25 2015, 03:17 PM
Ahhhh, Frankfurt is open, Lets rock!
Feb 26 2015, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(gengster @ Feb 26 2015, 12:24 AM) For newbie and want to start learning forex u can learning from lot of source online. Is really hard to find people to teach u unless it benefit to them.i suggest anyone want to start u can copy trade and earn profit like pro trader. Cool, mind to share your performance so far? I just would like to help and share about copy trade system.if anyone intrested do pm me so i can explain details how it works |
Feb 26 2015, 05:19 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(gengster @ Feb 26 2015, 03:40 PM) Account Summary All hail~~~ --------------------- Return: 1228.39 % Pips: 2145.10 Profit: $ 4,913.56 Balance: $ 1,220.65 Unrealized: $ -103.62 Equity: $ 1,117.03 Deposits: $ 400.00 Withdrawals: $ -3,697.00 Commision: $ -567.20 No. Days Traded: 24 Avg Daliy Return: 51.18% Avg Monthly Return: 614.20% ok tak??? |
Feb 26 2015, 08:23 PM
![]() My view on GOLD, comments welcome, ready to buy on the dips, let's rock the market tonight Disclaimer: My post are not anyhow any advice or inducement for you to enter a trade, trade at your own risk. Edit: Let's share analysis together, learn and grow together, I know there are many shy pro traders out here This post has been edited by KeroroQ: Feb 26 2015, 08:24 PM |
Feb 28 2015, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(mpips @ Feb 28 2015, 01:06 PM) Who is looking for better income than FD or UT or anything else, we have one plan with 24% ROI return per annum with capital protection. LOL It means you can get a guaranteed of 24% return on your capital per annum. Should there be any risk associated with the capital, you will get back your capital. For example, you invest USD1000, every month you get 2% until 1 year - 24%. If any risk associated, say in month 4, and you will get back your capital minus the 2%x3 months you have received. In net, you will get back 1k as well. PM me if anyone is interested. |
Feb 28 2015, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(mpips @ Feb 28 2015, 01:06 PM) Who is looking for better income than FD or UT or anything else, we have one plan with 24% ROI return per annum with capital protection. PM me your live account performance, your plan, what are you investing in, what are the risk reward,It means you can get a guaranteed of 24% return on your capital per annum. Should there be any risk associated with the capital, you will get back your capital. For example, you invest USD1000, every month you get 2% until 1 year - 24%. If any risk associated, say in month 4, and you will get back your capital minus the 2%x3 months you have received. In net, you will get back 1k as well. PM me if anyone is interested. what are you using |
Mar 1 2015, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(simplesmile @ Feb 28 2015, 11:13 PM) I'd like to ask comment about my broker. I'm using GDM International. MT4 name is GDMFXFE. Somehow I feel that the spread is a little high. This is my first broker and is intro by my friend. So I'd just like to confirm with you if indeed my gut feel is correct or not. Spread are calculate by bid and ask prices when you execute has to depend on whether Example GPBUSD buy 1.54243, sell 1.54281. This is 3.8 pips spread, correct? The broker service is good so far. Speed of transaction also OK. Usually I buy at market and sell at market. My priority as follow: 1. A broker who does not trade against me. 2. Reliable broker. 3. Fast execution. 4. Low commission or tight spread. 5. Customer service. Could you share your experience with brokers you are using now and used in the past. Do you make money? How's the reliability of the broker? Fast execution times? Fees? Customer service? Any other experience you want to share or highlight? the price are filled up by other traders, MMs etc and they give you the best price possbile This post has been edited by KeroroQ: Mar 1 2015, 01:37 PM |
Mar 1 2015, 01:36 PM
Mar 2 2015, 12:11 AM
Mar 2 2015, 05:41 PM
Mar 3 2015, 09:26 AM
Mar 3 2015, 03:10 PM
Mar 3 2015, 05:27 PM
Its time for GU to shineeee
Mar 4 2015, 09:41 AM
Mar 4 2015, 01:21 PM
Mar 5 2015, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(kenviro @ Mar 4 2015, 04:20 PM) Has anyone got problem sending money to your forex broker by telegraphic transfer? Not sure, I'll try and update later, long time no deposit Today I encountered a problem. I tried to send to send money to my forex broker but the Maybank bank officer wants to see an invoice or supporting document. Because of that, I wasn't able to do the telegraphic transfer. |
Mar 5 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(kenviro @ Mar 4 2015, 04:20 PM) Has anyone got problem sending money to your forex broker by telegraphic transfer? Wow, same shit happened, tried and really couldn't Today I encountered a problem. I tried to send to send money to my forex broker but the Maybank bank officer wants to see an invoice or supporting document. Because of that, I wasn't able to do the telegraphic transfer. Time to rally on GOLD btw? |
| Change to: | 0.0488sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:11 PM |