Traders Kopitiam! V7

yijinchua
post Mar 3 2015, 08:25 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 3 2015, 01:07 PM)
If you see the history of Insas-LA (Loan stock), Insas has been paying interest consistently from 2002 until 2007.

Lets see the what is the profile of Insas-PA in the prospectus... on the payment.

Interest rate : 4% paid every 6 months (5 years)
Redeemable at RM 1 by Insas ANYTIME before maturity
Cannot convert to Insas Shares
Can combine Insas-PA with Insas-Wa in exchange for 1 Insas ordinary share
No voting rights

On the consistency of dividends.

1. Priority dividend compared to other shareholders
2. In case of insolvency, the RM 1 is in preference to be paid, ordinary shareholders get nothing
Hey bro, I'm kinda confused about one thing.
"Interest rate : 4% paid every 6 months"
Does this mean I get 4% every 6 months which means 8% for a year?
Or does it mean I get 2% every 6 months which means 4% for a year?

And also if the company is unable to pay the dividend for this year, will be it brought forward to the next year? (Dividend will be last year + this year)

This post has been edited by yijinchua: Mar 3 2015, 08:28 PM
yijinchua
post Mar 11 2015, 05:39 PM

283 posts

Hey guys, BJTOTO drop a lot today ._. Anyone know what's going on?
yijinchua
post Apr 9 2015, 06:04 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 9 2015, 01:18 AM)
what trading paltform u r on? so different one ohmy.gif
HLeBroking

0.0454sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:36 PM